This author's response time can be up to 2 business days.
Hi—can i please get a refund on this item? It does not have the features necessary for the integration that I am looking for.
Thanks for appreciating our efforts. But here we have already mentioned all the features in the description
We can help you in any other way if you want other then accepting a refund.
Hope you understand.
Let us know if we can help you in any other way.
Yes, but it does not work with pre-orders. I cannot use it. Please refund.
Can you provide us what the issue you are facing with pre-orders via screencast video at support[at]wpexperts[dot]io .
My issue is that your app does not allow for negative inventory—also, it wipes out a lot of important information when I try to sync Square to Woo. I am looking for a refund.
Can you provide access of your WP-admin and square dashboard at support[at]wpexperts[dot]io so that we can check what kind of important information wipes when syncing with the square to woo issue for you?
No, I don’t want to risk having the data getting wiped again. It was very time consuming to reconstruct.
According to your comment issue, it seems like there are several conflicts between server config so we have to check it on your server to find out the issue.
Sorry, but I can’t risk data getting destroyed. I’m just looking for a refund.
We are glad to help to fix our customer issues. it’s up to you provide access to fix it on your server or make a staging version of your site for us or we can’t issue a refund as a plugin is working fine for all users.
We would appreciate if you can share your credentials at firstname.lastname@example.org so we can try to make things work for you.
Your plugin doesn’t state clearly that it doesn’t work for pre-orders
There is difference between order and pre-orders in woocommerce. We mentioned clearly that this plugin synchronize all order that mean when a square customers order via square it automatically synchronized in your woocommerce orders section that’s functionality properly worked. We didn’t mentioned anywhere that work with pre-orders.
But it doesn’t say clearly that it should be used with this function. Look—I tried this plugin and it turned out not to be useful. Can you please issue a refund? I deal with companies all the time and I have never had this much trouble getting a refund for an item.
Its not our policy, you can contact codecanyon or again, give us your staging access so we make sure all orders sync are working instead of pre orders
I just purchased this plugin and upon installation we are getting following error
“The plugin generated 22 characters of unexpected output during activation. If you notice “headers already sent” messages, problems with syndication feeds or other issues, try deactivating or removing this plugin”
I have also sent you an email on your email@example.com ID showing the screenshot for same too
Kindly assist ASAP
we have checked your e-mail and our support team replied.
I have replied to your email Please assist ASAP.
Thanks for response our team working on it and get back to you soon.
Really glad to share that we have figured out and resolved it on your server that you have shared via our support email. Also would be great if you can leave some review over here.
Let us know if still, you have any issue.
Hi there…thanks for fixing. However upon testing in the site’s checkout pages: we are getting error as following: “Sorry, it seems, that there are no available payment methods for your state. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements”
I have already emailed you the screenshot as well for detailed review.
Check WooSquare description “Your checkout page must be SSL certificate activated for Square payments. “
I have bought the product as per your suggestion but it is still not working. Same issue instead to downloading 210 products the pro version is download 630 products. 14 sizes, 5 width, and 3 colors, I need to request for the refund.
kindly confirm us you are following this method for synchronization as video demo show.
I am getting an error when I edit a product category. See below:
`Fatal error: Uncaught ArgumentCountError: Too few arguments to function Square::__construct(), 2 passed in /srv/www/holistichempcompany.com/current/web/app/plugins/woosquare-pro/woocommerce-square-integration.php on line 374 and exactly 3 expected in /srv/www/holistichempcompany.com/current/web/app/plugins/woosquare-pro/_inc/square.class.php on line 18`
`ArgumentCountError: Too few arguments to function Square::__construct(), 2 passed in /srv/www/holistichempcompany.com/current/web/app/plugins/woosquare-pro/woocommerce-square-integration.php on line 374 and exactly 3 expected in /srv/www/holistichempcompany.com/current/web/app/plugins/woosquare-pro/_inc/square.class.php on line 18`
I also noticed a similar issue occurs when I edit products while I have the
`Would you like to synchronize your product on every product edit or update ?` set to `On`
Apart from that the errors you mentioned seems pretty odd. We just need to make sure we are using latest version of following 3 plugins;
WordPress ( version : 4.7+ )
WooCommerce ( version : 2.6.14+)
WooSquare ( version : 2.2 ) > your current version is <2.2
You can connect with us at support[at]wpexperts[dot]io so we can help you on the way.
No, I’m using Wordpress 4.7, WooCommerce 2.6.14, and WooSquare Pro @ 2.3.
This error appears to occur in development and production.
Kindly confirm us is that domain “holistichempcompany.com” where are above plugins working?
Kindly Share your wp-admin and square account access at support[at]wpexperts.io. so we can check things for you.
Hello… I’ve been trying to sync square w/ my woo commerce and it’s always failing… please assist. thanks!
Can you share us what the exact issue you are facing during synchronization. Share us screenshots at support[at]wpexperts[dot]io. So we can check the issue for you.
nothing is uploading… the errors I’ve been receiving is
Warning: mysqli_query(): MySQL server has gone away in /homepages/40/d660043459/htdocs/clickandbuilds/AtticsofMyLifeLLCTemporary/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1877
Warning: mysqli_query(): Error reading result set’s header in /homepages/40/d660043459/htdocs/clickandbuilds/AtticsofMyLifeLLCTemporary/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1877
It’s seem like there is theme issue. Provide us wp-admin credentials on our support e-mail so our technical support team will check the issue for you and get back to you as soon as possible.
This error is irrelevant to the functionality provided by our plugin. this issue is related to your site database so you need to connect with your hosting provider. so they can fix it for you
If you still have any issue let know.
oh just saw this.. I’ll send in a bit
Let’s us know if you still have any other issue.
hi. this is very importanant and need to be escalated asap. I sent 2 emails w/ warnings.. It is not working and I paid for this. What is going on?
As you mentioned in above comment this error is irrelevant to the functionality provided by our plugin. this issue is related to your site database so you need to connect with your hosting provider. so they can fix it for you
So far so good on this tool. The only question that I have is that I cannot find ANYWHERE how to remove the test feature language from the transaction. This is the message that appears in the checkout screen… what do I do to remove it?
Pay with your credit card via Square. STAGING MODE IS ENABLED”. For testing purpose use card number 4111111111111111 with any CVC and valid expiration date.
You have to used your live “Application ID” and “Personal Access Token ” so it will automatically remove from the checkout page.
This message when appeared when a square customer used sandbox app “Application ID” and “Personal Access Token ”.
Thanks for appreciating. Would be great if you can leave some review over here.
Hello! Thanks for replying. I do not see a place other than the “sandbox” api blanks in woosquare in which to put that information. Nor, do I see that in Square as an api option. Only Sandbox in both places. What makes it change? Thanks!!!
kindly watch demo video to find out how to manage settings for woosquare plugin.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users are not charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users can be charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
View license details
Get it now and save up to $15.50
Unlimited downloads only
$29 p/m on Envato Elements
Download over 18,000 items now
Learn almost anything with
Envato Tuts+ for free
9000 free tutorials, 3000 paid courses
Designers matched perfectly to
you on Envato Studio
2000 artists ready to undertake your work