This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.
Trying to install add-ons on my website, worked fine for years. All of a sudden today it says “Sorry, you are not allowed to install plugins on this site.”. License is active only for this site. Worked fine for years.
Greetings for the day.
Firstly, can you please de-register your site from here using your license key.
After that, please activate your license again by following our official documentation and then try to install the add-ons again.
I hope the above information will work for you. Let me know how it goes.
My client moved the site to a different domain name (the old is not used or accessible) How do I register the new name for updates?
Thank you for writing to us.
You can de-register your sites from here using your license key.
After that, you should be able to register your new domain again.
Great module! We optimized our site and moved goole fonts to internal storage. When we install convert plus it connects several google fonts at once. How can I disable google fonts?
Thank you for contacting us.
To disable Convert Plus google fonts loading, please follow our documentation from here.
hi, will you support wordpress 6 soon ?
Thank you for your interest in the plugin!
Since Convert Plus is a WordPress plugin, we make sure it is compatible and works great with every latest version of WordPress.
We’ll definitely keep a watch to make it sure it works well.
Feel free to get in touch if you need help with anything.
Is there anyway to deploy specific modals on specific parts of my website? I have seen the feature that is in the modal, and it doesn’t really work. I want to deploy specific popups and specific pages of my website depending upon the language. I used the plugin, but it only really functions well when it is placed on the entire website.
To manually deploy and show a specific popup please have a look at this documentation
If you are trying to show specific popups based on the language, then please follow our official documentation here.
Please try and let me know how it goes.
Hi master, I have a problem on the server and cannot export data from the plugin. is there another way?
Unfortunately, as of now, Convert Plus does not have any alternative export procedure.
But thanks for your suggestion. I’ll forward your thought to our concerned development team, and if feasible, we will surely add this feature in our future update.
Does it supports AMP?
Greetings for the day!
Unfortunately, as of now, Convert Plus is not compatible with AMP.
The pop up just not “popping up”. All the new Modal Popups that I create are being placed in the footer of my webpage as a fixed element.
It seems that you have opened a similar support thread in our support center.
We have replied to your thread. Please check and continue there accordingly.
Hello, I am trying to install Mailerlite addons and it’s given a message: “Download failed”, I tried with other mail provider, and the same message. Can you help?
To download the addon, you will need to activate the Convert Plus license first.
Here are the steps to Activate the license for the Convert Plus, please follow all the processes in incognito mode:
1) Once the plugin is installed, navigate to Plugins and you’ll find the “Activate License” link.
2) It will take you to the Envato site which is the parent company of ThemeForest / CodeCanyon. Please login with your account.
3) Click on Approve.
4) And finally.. click the button on the next screen and activate your license. It will take you back to your website and your license will be active.
Is there any new upcoming update?
Thank you for your query.
As of now, there is no recent upcoming update as we are making the current functionalities more stable with some improvements.
Hi, I have your plugin installed on a clients website (as well as my own). It came with the Avada theme. Since one of the updates the pop-ups will not work on either site correctly. Instead of being a pop-up window, it now shows at the bottom of the web page. I tried creating a new pop-up just in case it was something I did, but I had the same problem even with the new pop-up. Here’s a couple examples. you can see the pop-up at the bottom. How do I fix this?
Thank you for writing back!
We just checked this at our end, and things seem to be working fine.
Can you please open a ticket at our support center, so that we can take a closer look and help?
I don’t have a purchase key because it came with my Avada theme. So you’re saying it doesn’t show at the bottom of the page for you? I’m looking on different browsers and it shows at the bottom each time. Why isn’t it showing like a pop up over the top?
Thank you for your reply.
Yes, I can confirm that the popup is showing at the bottom of the page.
It may be due to the website caching that the popup is not working.
Can you please try one more time after clearing it? You can temporarily disable caching for testing.
Also, have you tested with a default WordPress theme whether the popup is working or not?
Feel free to reach back and report your findings.
Hi! If there no integration with my mailservice is it possible to insert in the form my action code? Like -form action=”https://.../form/x_1647529031178486/6/-
Unfortunately, as of now, we don’t have any direct option to implement such form action.
However, with the blank style form, you will be able to add the form action easily.
Here’s the reference screenshot
You are Welcome.
Have a good day
your plugin throws PHP warnings with every page load. Looks like something needs to be initialized
Undefined array key "bg_img_color" in /wp-content/plugins/convertplug/modules/info_bar/functions/functions.php on line 143
Thank you for getting in touch!
To debug and replicate the issue appropriately, we need some additional information regarding this.
Can you please open a ticket at our support center to help you identify what may be causing this and help you fix that soon?
Hi, is this a wordpress plugin? Or if not, a PHP script, etc? And how long does it take to install for a knowledgable programmer?
Yes, it’s a WordPress plugin.
It will take just a couple of minutes to install for a knowledgeable programmer.
hi master, when i click on export, wordpress tells me there is a critical error. what can it be?
In our testing environment, Convert Plus export is working fine.
If you are still facing the issue, then please open a ticket at our support center to help you identify what may be causing this and help you fix that soon?
Questions before purchasing:
1. Can I use it for a contact form (including phone, name, etc.)?
2. Does the information users fill out appear in the wp admin list?
Q: Can I use it for a contact form (including phone, name, etc.)
=> Yes, it can be used to capture the details from the popup form.
Q: Does the information users fill out appear in the wp-admin list?
=> Yes, By using the Convert Plus popup form, the user’s information will be saved in the backend of the site, i.e. the database.
Once the user has filled the form: All you need to do is
- Navigate to Convert Plus=> Connects
- Click on the Campaign name where these contacts are added.
- You will get all the users who submitted the form.
Support is really slow guys
Thanks for getting in touch!
This is an automated response to confirm we’ve received your request, and we will get back to you as quickly as possible. For future reference, please note 180245 as your ticket ID.
Iv’e never been able to use the plugin because the Addons don’t show, I only bought it to sync Sendy which I was told it does
We usually respond to tickets within 24 hours on working days.
Can you please share your ticket ID you opened with us so I can take a look and help?
Looking forward to hearing from you.
I did above in my message, here it is again -> please note 180245 as your ticket ID.
I see it is assigned to one of our team members who’ll get back to you soon.
Unfortunately they haven’t been able to show me where the Sendy addon is and I am still unable to use it.
We have replied to your related ticket.
Please check it and continue there.
I bought this plugin but I was never able to use it.
Reason being is because the addons dont show? I only bought it to sync with Sendy.
How can I send my email list to Sendy if there are no option on the Addons page, please see—> https://gyazo.com/31c6c995da45a47feb13067a00b6d13e
I see a member of our team has got back to your ticket. Can you please take a look and see how that goes?
Thank you for writing back to us!
Unfortunately, right now, Convert Plus doesn’t support RTL.
Please feel free to let us know if you need any further queries.
I like the plugin. Can you make an addon for https://integrately.com This is similar to Zapier
Unfortunately, we do not have any plans to create an addon for Integrately. However, I will take this ahead to our developers to see whether this works and if we can think of it in the near future.
Please feel free to let us know if you need any further help.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users are not charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
View license details
This item is licensed 100% GPL.
Price is in US dollars and excludes tax
This item was featured on CodeCanyon
Power Elite Author
Deliver better projects faster. Web, design & video assets
Unlimited downloads, from $16.50/month
Effortless design and video. Made online by you.
Smart templates ready for any skill level.
Designers matched perfectly to
you on Envato Studio
2000 artists ready to undertake your work
We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve CodeCanyon.