Code

Reviews for Popup Plugin For WordPress - ConvertPlus

Reviews for Popup Plugin For WordPress - ConvertPlus

Cart 20,136 sales

791 Reviews

for Feature Availability

Works very well. I'm using this in combination with the Mailster and Woocommerce to sent automatic emails to my potential customers who left some items in the shopping cart.

Author response

That sounds great!

Thank you for the ratings and for sharing your experience with ConvertPlus!

Please feel free to get in touch with you need help with anything else. :)

for Other

good plugin

Author response

Hello,

Thank you so much for the review and ratings!

for Bugs

I thought this was a well priced plugin for what it claimed, some things are just not true.

I have replaced this paid plugin with the free version of hustle and it performs far far far better than this.

If you want to slow down your site, have a crap time designing your pop up and then just not functioning as required. This is the plugin you need!

Author response

Hello,

Sorry to hear that you are not happy with our plugin!

Convert Plus is the best plugin available at this cost and should work great with respect to everything mentioned on the sales page and website. We haven't come across or heard of any issues as such.

Could you please get in touch with us so we can take a closer look and help?

for Other

AS A CUSTOMER IM NOT SATISFIED AND THEY DO NOT WANT TO REMBOURSE ME. BUT HERE ARE THE FACTS.

NOT TRUE: The Best WordPress Popup Plugin

NOT TRUE: Convert Plus is the all-in-one WordPress Popup plugin that transforms your website into a lead generation powerhouse.

NOT TRUE: Build your email list, bigger, faster and more targeted than ever before.

NOT TRUE: You can create beautiful pop ups in minutes & start converting your website visitors into subscribers, social followers & customers.

WITH ALL THESE OPTION ETC... STILL DO NOT HAVE THE FEATURES TO AUTOGENERATE COUPON CODES TO MAKE IT SECURE: SO NOT TRUE:
World-class conversion optimization WordPress popup plugin with over 10+ popup display positions, 12+ different visitor behavior triggers & filters. The best thing about this popup plugin is that it has a huge library of over 100+ beautifully designed & high converting readymade templates. Features like the exit popup, opt-in popup, slide-in popup, video popup, on-click popup, social popup, embedded forms, widget boxes, info bars make it the most powerful popup & lead generation plugin.

YOU CAN GET TIMES BETTER FROM OTHER PLUGINS THAT WILL SATISFY YHE USER OF THE PLUGIN & TO MAKE SURE THE VISITOR OF A WEBITE IS CONVINCED TO PURCHASE A PRODUCT:
If you are a theme author and wish to bundle Convert Plus within your theme, you can do that at just $24! Know More.

WHEN I ASK FOR A REIMBOURSMENT ITS BECAUSE I DID 100 TESTS AND PLUS, IT IS NOT MY JOB TO TELL YOU WHATS BETTER OUT THERE BUT THE BUYERS ARE THE CUSTOMERS AND THEY HAVE TO KNOW AND IM VERY HAPPY TO DO THIS REVIEW TO PROTECT THE CONSUMER THAT YOU GUYS MAKE BELEIVE FALSE INFORMATION

Author response

Hello,

Sorry to see that Convert Plus did not work as per your expectations.

I am sorry, but due to the digital nature of our products and the Envato Refund Policy, we cannot process a refund once an item has been downloaded.

There are exceptions when the plugin does not work as promised and things cannot be fixed. But, that is not the case here. I see Convert Plus is working fine at our end and we haven't heard of issues regarding any of the mentioned features.

What you are looking for is an automatic generation of coupon codes that isn't promised on the sales page and neither the website. We've also replied to various pre-sales questions in the comments section.

We recommend users to go through the sales page, website and comments to get their doubts cleared.

I understand your frustration, this rating is for a feature that we have not mentioned or promised. Sorry.

Feel free to get in touch if you need help with anything else.

for Design Quality

Pretty useless plugin, not intuitive at all . Wasted a few hours on this.

Author response

Hello,

Sorry to hear that you did not find Convert Plus as intuitive as it is.

I'd recommend you to take a look at our knowledge base articles that will help you at every step of using the plugin. We also offer dedicated support from our friendly team who can help you understand and set things up.

Please get in touch with us through our support center so we can help. I am sure you'll be happy once things are set up and you see them working all fine. :)

for Code Quality

It has everything I wanted and more!

Author response

Glad to hear that! :)

Thank you so much for the review and ratings!

There are many bugs in plugin from last 3 years and still the team does not care to update the plugin. Also, it have many activation issues. Many times it starts showing activate your license even when it is activated.

Author response

Hello,

This is strange!

We haven't heard of any major issues like these that have stayed this long or have been caused by the plugin itself. Could you please get in touch with us through our support center, so that we can take a closer look to see what is causing the trouble and help you resolve things soon?

Furthermore, if we find that there is an issue in the plugin and it cannot be resolved, we'll initiate a refund right away. Looking forward to hearing from you.

for Customer Support

Awesome help and Support. Thx

Author response

Hello,

Thank you so much for the review and ratings!

Feel free to let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. :)

for Customer Support

Very helpful Support. 2 Thumbs Up!

Author response

Hello,

Thank you so much for the review and ratings! We really appreciate that.

Please feel free to get in touch if you need help with anything else.

for Customer Support

Competent, polite and solution oriented, I definitely recommend everyone,

Author response

Hello,

Thank you so much for the review and ratings!

We are glad you are happy with the support we offer. :)

Please feel free to get in touch if you need help with anything.

for Feature Availability

Leaving 5 stars in advance as the plugin appears very well made

Author response

Glad to hear that. :)

Thank you so much for the ratings!

Please feel free to get in touch if you need help with anything.

for Customizability

Not user-friendly and very difficult to work with.

Author response

Hello George,

Sorry to hear that you aren't happy with Convert Plus.

However, Convert Plus is currently the easiest popup plugin being used by over 18.6k+ direct users. We haven't heard of any major difficulties that people came across.

In fact, we do have a detailed knowledge base where you'll find articles on every feature of the plugin.

We also have a dedicated support team that is friendly and helpful to work closely with you so that you can make the most out of our plugin. :)

I request you to please get in touch with us through our support center and send in all the questions or concerns you need help with. I am sure you'll be happy enough to give us a five star.

Looking forward to helping you soon. :)

for Feature Availability

Unable to segment into 2 different lists and the geotag feature didn't work on my bilingual blog. I asked for support but they didn't reply and when I asked for a refund (just a few days after downloading the plugin and realizing it would be no use for my blog), they refused to give me my money back by saying basically it was my fault for not being able to use it.

Author response

Hello,

Sorry to hear that you aren't happy with the plugin.

Just to let you know, we get back to users as soon as possible and we do not have any pending tickets in our view right now. Can you please share your ticket ID so that I can take a look and help?

Also, since the plugin is sold on CodeCanyon, according to the Envato Refund Policy, we cannot process a refund if the item is downloaded.

But, just in case we find an issue in the plugin that does not allow it to work as promised, and it cannot be fixed, we'll process a refund immediately.

Please give us a chance to look into your issue. As promised, we will look into it and see what can be done.

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve CodeCanyon.

Sure, take me to the survey