tatvic

tatvic supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 2 business days.

145 comments found.

I was about to purchase the paid version of this plugin after using the free version for months. but I noticed about 15 days ago the free one stopped working for me. How can I be sure this problem won’t continue for the paid version? Around the same time the free version stopped working my SSL cert expired and I had to restart my apache server. Could this be part of the problem?

HI,

Thank you for contacting us!

We’ll definitely help you troubleshoot this issue for your store; for that, we request you contact us at analytics2(at)tatvic(dot)com & share the following access with us:

  • Your Store URL (where you’ve installed our plugin)
  • View level access of your analytics account on the above id

Additionally, if you purchased our paid plugin, you’ll be having the support to make your store working well from our end.

Hope to hear you soon!

Thanks & Regards!

Hi, Can I see number of sells of variable products? Each variable?

Hi,

Thank you for contacting us!

We’ll definitely help you in this; for that, we need to check your store first so request you contact us at analytics2(at)tatvic(dot)com & share your Store URL.

Hope to hear you soon!

Thanks & Regards!

Hello,

I have a problem with your module, I installed it a few me and I realize that no e-commerce activity has been captured … My client is furious, can you fix the problem quickly?

Please Check my email to view access data …

Thank you for returning to me as soon as possible .. I realize that I paid $ 114 for a plugin that does not work absolutely .. I nevertheless followed all your configuration indications ..

Is it possible in one way or another to recover the data from the first command? For analytics to be up to date?

Thank you.

Hi,

Thank you for contacting us!

We have contacted to you via email.

Regards!

nephiekr

nephiekr Purchased

Hello,

For a long time now, our client has not been seeing reports coming in. It appears that the plugin has simply stopped working. The client is getting increasingly upset. Will you please let me know what I can do to resolve this issue?

Thank you.

Hi,

Thank you for contacting us!

We’ll definitely help you troubleshoot this issue for your store; for that, we request you contact us at analytics2(at)tatvic(dot)com & share the following access with us:

  • Your Store URL (where you’ve installed our plugin)
  • View level access of your analytics account on the above id

So that we can troubleshoot the issue & help you to resolve the same.

Hope to hear you soon!

Thanks & Regards!

nephiekr

nephiekr Purchased

Will do. Thank you!

Quick question does the free plugin offer my client to view what has been purchased form her store or do we need the pro version?

Hi,

Thank you for contacting us!

we request you contact us at analytics2(at)tatvic(dot)com & share the store URL of your client on it so we can check it & guide you accordingly

Hope to hear you soon!

Thanks & Regards!

by
by
by
by
by
by