tatvic

tatvic supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 2 business days.

157 comments found.

I was about to purchase the paid version of this plugin after using the free version for months. but I noticed about 15 days ago the free one stopped working for me. How can I be sure this problem won’t continue for the paid version? Around the same time the free version stopped working my SSL cert expired and I had to restart my apache server. Could this be part of the problem?

HI,

Thank you for contacting us!

We’ll definitely help you troubleshoot this issue for your store; for that, we request you contact us at analytics2(at)tatvic(dot)com & share the following access with us:

  • Your Store URL (where you’ve installed our plugin)
  • View level access of your analytics account on the above id

Additionally, if you purchased our paid plugin, you’ll be having the support to make your store working well from our end.

Hope to hear you soon!

Thanks & Regards!

raonisn

raonisn Purchased

Hi, Can I see number of sells of variable products? Each variable?

Hi,

Thank you for contacting us!

We’ll definitely help you in this; for that, we need to check your store first so request you contact us at analytics2(at)tatvic(dot)com & share your Store URL.

Hope to hear you soon!

Thanks & Regards!

Hello,

I have a problem with your module, I installed it a few me and I realize that no e-commerce activity has been captured … My client is furious, can you fix the problem quickly?

Please Check my email to view access data …

Thank you for returning to me as soon as possible .. I realize that I paid $ 114 for a plugin that does not work absolutely .. I nevertheless followed all your configuration indications ..

Is it possible in one way or another to recover the data from the first command? For analytics to be up to date?

Thank you.

Hi,

Thank you for contacting us!

We have contacted to you via email.

Regards!

Hello,

For a long time now, our client has not been seeing reports coming in. It appears that the plugin has simply stopped working. The client is getting increasingly upset. Will you please let me know what I can do to resolve this issue?

Thank you.

Hi,

Thank you for contacting us!

We’ll definitely help you troubleshoot this issue for your store; for that, we request you contact us at analytics2(at)tatvic(dot)com & share the following access with us:

  • Your Store URL (where you’ve installed our plugin)
  • View level access of your analytics account on the above id

So that we can troubleshoot the issue & help you to resolve the same.

Hope to hear you soon!

Thanks & Regards!

Will do. Thank you!

Quick question does the free plugin offer my client to view what has been purchased form her store or do we need the pro version?

Hi,

Thank you for contacting us!

we request you contact us at analytics2(at)tatvic(dot)com & share the store URL of your client on it so we can check it & guide you accordingly

Hope to hear you soon!

Thanks & Regards!

Hello

Just like someone earlier (https://codecanyon.net/item/actionable-google-analytics-for-woocommerce/9899552/comments?page=4&filter=all#comment_11524294), I’m having problem with the javascript error “tvc_po is not defined”.

Also, when I activate the option “Track enhanced e-commerce” in “integration” -> “woocommerce” tab, the add to cart is broken.

Can you please take a look at it? The website is www.plantiful.be

Thank you!

Hi,

Thank you for contacting us!

Currently, you are using the free version of our plugin & As I know we have already connected to you via email regarding the same issue since Aug 21 & our last reply was on 30th August for the solution of this issue; but after that, we haven’t heard you back over there.

We request you to check your inbox (also your Spam section) if you missed that mail and get back to us on the same thread.

Hope to hear you soon on that thread itself!

Thanks & Regards!

raonisn

raonisn Purchased

Hi, I want to know how to install custom dimensions and is it possible to filter results by order status? Thanks!

Hi,

Thank you for contacting us!

We have connected to you via email regarding this!

Hope to hear you soon on that thread itself!

Thanks & Regards!

Hi, presale question i am looking for a more google analytics plugin. I was about to buy the monsterinsight plugin. But can you tell me the difference between them. Thank you!

Hi,

Sorry for the delay in response!

We request you contact us at analytics2(at)tatvic(dot)com & share the store URL of your client on it so we can check it & guide you accordingly

Hope to hear you soon!

Thanks & Regards!

Hi, it seems you guys have a great plugin here. Does it track a removed product too? I didn`t see any reference about that on the free or pro version description. Thank you!

Does this plugin track variable product as well or does it work just to simple product type? Thank you!

On your free version I see just order_confirmation as event label. Was not it supposed to be the product name or SKU? Or am I missing something? Thank you.

Hi,

Thank you for contacting us!

We have already connected to you via Email.

Hope to hear you soon on that thread itself!

Thanks & Regards!

Hi, pre-sale question:

How does this differ or improve on the official Woo GA plugin?: https://woocommerce.com/products/woocommerce-google-analytics-pro/

Hi,

Thank you for contacting us!

We request you to contact us at analytics2(at)tatvic(dot)com so we can assist you further in detail over there.

Hope to hear you soon!

Thanks & Regards!

hi yes i have same question as above: How does this differ or improve on the official Woo GA plugin?: https://woocommerce.com/products/woocommerce-google-analytics-pro/

can you tell me here, i don’t have time to sign up on your site for this pre-purchase response sorry.

Hi Aosoth,

Thank you for contacting us!

Find the below comments regarding your query.

Ideally, both the plugins are tracking the Enhanced Ecommerce calls in your analytics account but our plugin offers extra functionalities like,

1) Content Grouping 2) Form Field Tracking 3) Scroll Tracking 4) 404 Tracking 5) Internal Promotions

Additionally, we provide 15+ custom dimensions and 3 custom metrics based on the business and analytics need which helps you to generate the meaningful reports about your online store in GA and analyze various parameters for your product/store, that help you take a better decision, more accurately.(Find the dimensions and metrics listed here.)

Also, we provide a “great and quick customer support” for our plugin users. If you have any questions or query visit us anytime and we’ll get in touch with you within 24 hours. Additionally, our plugin includes up to 1 hour of Customization.

We also provide support for the installation, reporting bugs, issues and help with 3rd party assets in the form of extended support.

You can check the trustworthiness of our plugin and its support by reading reviews and ratings. Our plugin does fit as per your requirement both in terms of customer support as well as Enhanced Ecommerce tracking(as per your requirement).

Hope this helps you to choose the right one!

We are ready to serve you with our best!

Hope to hear you soon!

P.S: You don’t need to signup on our site for any queries. just post a question directly there. It’ll take the same time as you have posted the question here.

is Actionable Google Analytics compatible with a site also using Monsterinsights?

Hi,

Thank you for contacting us!

Ideally, it’s compatible with the Mosterinsgiht plugin without any conflict; but the only concern is; The Monsterinsight plugin is using the different Tracker name & our plugin is using the default tracker name “ga” so it will result into double pageviews in your analytics account.

Hope this addresses your concern!

Thanks & Regards!

Hi there!

We have connected with GA successfully, and getting traffic data now. But we don’t see any sales/revenue data getting in. Could it have anything to do with custom thank you page we are using? If so, can we add conversion tracking to the thank you page?

looking forward to your feedback! Thank you!

Hi,

Thank you for contacting us!

Our plugin will only track the data if the user lands on a standard Woocommerce “thank you” page only. Since if you are using the “custom thank you” page then the standard Woocommerce page has been overridden so our plugin will unable to fetch the transaction data on “custom Thank you” page.

Hope this helps!

Thanks & Regards!

P.S: To get more information on this, kindly contact us at analytics2(at)tatvic(dot)com

Hi, does this plugin support tracking if a order included a new user registration or existing member?

Hi,

Thank you for contacting us!

Our plugin will track the “user type” as a custom dimension with each order by which you can easily track that order has been placed from “Guest user” or “Registered User”.

Hope this helps!

Thanks & Regards!

Hi sorry i mean can we tell if a user has registered during the order process? or was an existing user? (we dont allow guest checkout). also will it work with woo subscriptions plugin?

Hi,

Thank you for the clarification!

Unfortunately no, our plugin doesn’t track if a user has registered during the order process or not.

Additionally, our plugin doesn’t track the subscription orders so it might be not working with woo subscriptions plugin (Our plugin can only track one-time order).

Hope this helps!

Thanks & Regards!

Hi, is this version compatible with new woocommerce 3.2.x?

Hi,

Thank you for contacting us!

Yes, our plugin is fully compatible with new Woocommerce 3.2.x

Hope this helps!

Thanks & Regards,

This comment is currently being reviewed.

Hi there.

Do you plan to add Facebook and Adwords Tracking within the plugin?

Thank you.

Hi,

Thank you for contacting us!

Yes, we have the plan to add Adwords tracking within plugin in the middle of Jan’18 but Facebook tracking is not in our priority list because we have some priority plans for other plugins as well.

Hope this helps!

Regards,

Thank you for your answer. That functionality is very important for me.

by
by
by
by
by
by