This author's response time can be up to 2 business days.
Are you planning to add another tracking too? like Bing and FB Pixel?
Thank you for contacting us!
We don’t have any plan to include any another tracking in the near future, but we’ll definitely include it as a feature for our plugin.
We’ll surely get in touch with you while we have any such feature to be released!
Hope that addresses your concern!
Thanks & Regards!
Congrats for this plugin that makes our life much easier to analyze e-commerce transactions.
I have installed your free plugin version, HOWEVER in the Google Analytics E-commerce report, all payment pending orders are showing as paid orders, thus giving a wrong info about real sales in our site.
We are using one page checkout (no funnel steps) and several payment like Paypal, bank transfer and a local electronic transaction gateway.
We’ll surely help you get this resolved. For that, we request you to get in touch with us at analytics2(at)tatvic(dot)com and share the store URL there, so that we can troubleshoot the issue further.
Hope to hear from you soon!
Thanks & Regards!
Hi Support – The plugin seems to be missing 50% of the transactions so far this month. Is there anything i can do to improve this as i had 4 sales 1-3 of July but only 2 sales are showing in GA.
We’ll definitely help you resolve the issue you’re facing. For that, we request you to get in touch with us at analytics2(at)tatvic(dot)com.
It would be helpful to us if you can share with us the screenshot of your backend transactions (for a specific date range- most probably the previous month).
Hi, how would you compare this plugin to the WooCommerce Google Analytics Pro plugin? https://woocommerce.com/products/woocommerce-google-analytics-pro/
It would be great to see a features comparison.
Kindly find some features of our plugin listed below:
1) Our plugin has a one-time payment for a single/multiple sites.
2) Great and quick customer support for our plugin users. If you have any questions or query visit us anytime and we’ll get in touch with you within 24 hours.
3) Support for the installation, reporting bugs, issues and help with 3rd party assets in the form of extended support. You can check the trustworthiness of our plugin and its support by reading reviews and ratings here.
4) Track product refunds, out of stock, product position based conversion rate, along with the access to some advanced reports of your analytics account like order coupon report.
5) 15+ custom dimensions tracked that help you make some great business decisions based on the insights in your analytics account. Eg: Time taken to make purchase, Product Page sequence browsed by users, Add to Cart button Position, etc.
For more features of our Plugin, kindly get back to us on analytics2(at)tatvic(dot)com and we’ll be listing more features in detail.
Hope this helps!
Your Plugin is slowing my site!
My site is getting slow. It hosted by WP engine (powerful hosting company) and CDN enabled. Finally, we use P3 plugin profiler to check. And we saw that your plugin is slowing my site badly. We know that we are not the only one to say that. Please see the url.
And one more thing, We have contacted you before but still cannot got the problem solve about the sale tunnel setting.
Right now, the sale tunnel datas show on GA is wrong. Could you please take a look on both case?
Have sent you email few days ago but get no reply.
You still haven’t reply me! You just replied other comment but ignore me!
I have found you via email and the support didn’t expired yet at that time but you didn’t replied me. How can you ignore me because your fault!
I really don’t recommend this plugin to other user! Please see the above url to see how this plugin will slow down the site!
Sorry for the inconvenience!
We have already connected to you via email(where you’ve reached to us), but we’re unable to reach out to you; we’re receiving an error message. ( http://image.prntscr.com/image/4152a22749b44f44a785e6d8fbe0ae01.png )
Can you kindly let us know an alternative email address, at analytics2(at)tatvic(dot)com, so that we can connect to you? (We have faced this issue earlier also, when you’ve connected with us) We’ve again sent you an email (today itself) just to try if it’ll be successfully delivered or not!
We would like you to learn that, we’re not ignoring any of the clients(with or without support Expiry since it is not the matter of anyone’s fault), we’ll surely make our Plugin work on your store and help you get the right insights in your analytics account.
P.s: We’d be more than happy to get our Plugin work on your store/ resolve any issue you’re facing, to send the data in your analytics account.
Thank you for your reply!
As your reply mentioned, we have to wait your new update version to improve the loading time problem. Do you have any time table??
I have to let you know that after I inactivated your plugin, my loading time decrease 3 seconds….......
As of now, we have not fixed any release date, since the upgrade will cover the development as well as the Testing phase. But we’ll definitely get back to you once we have it fixed, after completing the Testing Phase.
Hope that helped!
I’m not able to track my ecommerce data. I would request you guys to help me through this urgently.
We recently connected with you, to help you resolve the same!
Hope that helps!
I just installed the plugin, whenever I try to activate it I get this error: “The plugin does not have a valid header.” Any clues on what might be causing it?
I downloaded “Installable WordPress file only”, tried several times, no change.
Also if I installed this plugin, should I disable other Google Analytics (not for ecommerce) plugins or not?
Fixed the first issue, it was a plugin incompatibility. Still need an aswer for the second one.
If any other google analytics plugin send pageviews then it might generate discrepancy in pageviews and bounce rate in your analytics account.
Hope that Helps!
Thanks & regards!
One more question, for me it shows PayPal as the refferer for the sale instead of the actual one. Is there a known solution to fix this?
It might not be plugin specific, but it’s close to it
Update: I have just added “paypal.com” to Referral Exclusion List for the Property, I believe this might fix the issue.
And one more question, regarding Custom Dimensions and Metrics.
If I am using Virtual Products, do I need to set all the Custom Dimensions (in order to have the same dimension index) or can I only set the ones that I am interested in?
You have to Create all the Custom Dimensions, but make active only those in which you are interested, others should remains inactive.
We are using your plugin, but cannot get the ‘add to cart’ button to track. Is there any settings / anything we are doing wrong? As everything else seems to track, but not the ‘add to cart’ button. How do we configure this? http://prnt.sc/calfwa
I setting up your plugin compatible with wordpress version 4.5.3 and woocommerce 2.6.4 , but it doesn’t work.
Your plugin have many issues with tracking transaction value as multiple currencies , missing tracking with old version of wordpress and woocommerce , missing data cross domain tracking after payment successful via PayPal or Third party.
I try contact to you at analytics2(at)tatvic(dot)com repeatedly.
Why you don’t reply me ?
Sorry for the inconvenience caused!
While we were searching for your email in our inbox, we found that it was gone unnoticed since it went into Spam. (http://image.prntscr.com/image/0c72f007152348d6a27719deb05dccb0.png)
Now we have connected to you via email thread.
After purchased if you have a problem you can contact to buyer immediately.
Everything you need to know with google analytics as it is in this plugin.
Live preview is not working.
Live Preview is working properly. You need to click on “Remove Frame” option in the top right corner of the live preview page.
preselling: is it woocommerce 2.6.x and wp 4.6.x compatible? these versions are not included as an info in the codecanyon product info page. thanks oli
Yes, our plugin is compatible with woocommerce 2.6.X and wp 4.6.X.
And we will update this in plugin’s information ASAP.
Your plugin automatically / by default adds the GTM-TSHSWL code to the page of the website, although I haven’t checked the GTM option in your plugin settings (’’Use Our Extension with Your GTM’‘), I only use Analytics with Enhanced Ecommerce.
Is that ok? Two analytics codes are on the frontpage source, although only the analytics code is from me, the other one (GTM code) is by default from your plugin.
We would like to inform you that if you do not enable “’Use Our Extension with Your GTM’‘ option then our plugin will automatically add the default GTM on your store.
If you wish to take the ownership of those Tags, then simply enable the option ’’Use Our Extension with Your GTM’‘ and follow the simple 7 steps mentioned in the document.
Additionally, double analytics code will result into firing double pageviews in your analytics account, creating data discrepancy for the same.
Since our plugin is adding the UA script on your code, we would appreciate if you can remove the other script (other than the UA script added by our plugin).
Hope that helps and feel free to reach out to us in case of any further queries/concerns!
Thank you for the answer. However, I don’t use GTM, so I don’t want to enable that.
Or I didn’t understand it correctly, and your plugin MUST use GTM tags to work correctly?
Both codes of analytics come from your plugin. First one from the ’’Google Analytics ID’’ field in your plugin, the second one because I don’t check the GTM box in your plugin and it gets added by default.
And yes, I’ll get rid of that GTM code from your plugin, but please update your plugin so it won’t do this by default. Thanks
Thank you for getting back to us!
Our plugin is designed in such a way that the Plugin code as well as the GTM code work hand-in-hand to send the Enhanced Ecommerce data in your GA account.
(NOTE: There are 2 ways to send data from your Woo store: One is using ‘Datalayer’ method, which is not feasible for every store and the other is ‘GTM’. )
So, for using GTM, there are two options:
1. Use the GTM code which is (by default) added by our plugin
2. Use your GTM with our plugin
Additionally, we request you to share your store URL so we can check the implementation there and assist you further.
For more information, request you to connect with us at analytics2(at)tatvic(dot)com.
Please check the demo, it is not work . Thanks
Thanks. But i only see the setting of plugin, where can i see the report how is it work?
This is just a live demo of the configuration/integration settings of our plugin.
You can see the reports in concerned Google Analytics account.
Additionally, go through the screenshot section where you can see, how the various reports looks in your Googe Analytics account.
Thank i watch it in first time, but not understand some option, that is why looking for live review. Can you please explain about:
1) I.P Anonymization
2) Time taken to purchase
3) Behavious checkout
4) Behavious cart
We’ll surely help you regarding all your concerns/queries. For that, we request you to get in touch with us at analytics2(at)tatvic(dot)com , so that we can assist you further.
Hi, Has the site slowing issue been resolved? It doesn’t look like the plugin has been updated since that was posted 5 months ago. Interested in the plugin but we cant afford to have the site slow when we’re running $1000/day+ facebook ads.
Ideally, the site slowing issue is not general/common for all the users/sites, i.e it generally varies for (and depends on) different theme/content of the site as well.
Having said that, our Plugin is designed in such a way that for every Enhanced Ecommerce Page/call sent to your GA account, it fetches the data from your Woocommerce ; which in turn includes the query to retrieve the data to send it to your GA account!
We have already performed some minor optimizations in the previous release, but will soon share an update while we go live for the release using this feature.
I was wondering, how to exclude logged in users like an admin or shop managers. Is there an option for this, cause I only want to track the visitors, not my own when working with the page.
Maybe you can point me, where to find or change this?!
Currently, our plugin doesn’t send the data to GA only when you are logged in as “Super Admin”.
For other roles like Shop Manager, plugin will send the data to GA.
Any ideas of integrate that stuff into WooCommerce report?
is it possible to track email campaigns send from WooCommerce specific plugin? May be contact with you about my idea?
Our plugin is designed to provide the tracking for Enhanced Ecommerce of Google Analytics, in which Email Campaigns Tracking is not included.
Hope this addresses your concern!
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users are not charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users can be charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
View license details
Get it now and save up to $42.50