topdevs

topdevs supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 2 business days.

131 comments found.

Hello I have pre-purchse question :) I’m using wordpress template ‘OBERON’ (https://themeforest.net/item/oberon-an-alluring-portfolio-theme-for-agencies-and-freelancers/19405238?s_rank=1).

Can your plugins be integrated with my wordpress theme ?

Hi there! Our plugins should work fine with any theme. There might be a small issue with Smart Product Viewer plugin and WooCommerce product image on some themes. But we can easily fix this with a small code snippet added to the theme. Cheers!

Sairan

Sairan Purchased

EXCELLENT! GOOD SUPPORT! THANKS! Хотелось бы особо отметить качество плагина и великолепную обратную связь автора! Спасибо что вы есть! подписываюсь на ВАШИ обновления!

We always glad to help. Cheers!

Hello, I have one more question Dose your plug-in work with Visual Composer ?

Hi there! As we answered to your previous comment, there is no special component for Visual Composer, you can only add it with shortcodes via Text block. Cheers!

Hi, if I install Product Viewer is it compatible with Visual Composer enabling us to position the Viewer in the structure we built for the page? Or do we need to custom code the location in the text box?

Text block can be positioned the same way as any other Visual Composer element. The 360 viewer just will be inside of it. We will try to make a short demo video soon.

Hi there. We purchased your plug-in and installed our homepage. However there are some problems.

1. When we scroll the bar, images move with white flickering. 2. We cannot change scrollbar’s design. It doesn’t work just always same.

White flickering may happens only first 360 degrees and in Firefox, Edge browsers. This is something we can’t rely on at the moment. Can you please elaborate on this: “It doesn’t work just always same”? The only thing you can change within plugin is a scrollbar color. All other changes should be done with your custom CSS.

Hello, is this plugin compatible with WooCommerce 3.0?

Hi there! We have just released the latest Smart Product Viewer v1.4.6 and are waiting for Enavto team to approve the update. It has a support for WooCommerce 3.0 and should be available for download soon. Cheers!

That is perfect! Thank you very much, I am looking forward to it :)

I can’t get this to autoplay. Such a crucial feature!!!! Please advise!

Hi there! There is an autoplay option added for shortcode, widget and Woo product. Have you find it? What you are trying to use? You can contact us with Contact Author button on this page. Thanks!

Thank you. Figured it out!

Hi – Is it possible to have BOTH a 360 image and a product image gallery?

Hi there! This might be tricky and depends on the theme you are using. Please contact us to support@topdevs.net and may be we will be able to find a solution for you. Cheers!

so this plugin is no longer being developed and won’t be including lazy loading? I am so sad to hear you won’t be developing it as it seems like this plugin will really be gaining traction as people start to get hooked on 360 views of products.

The plugin is not actively developing, but we add some new features time to time. What do you mean by lazy loading? Thanks!

lazy loading means that you don’t have to wait for every image in the 360 sequence to load before it starts playing it loads a few images so it can begin rotating then proceeds with loading as images are needed …. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lazy_loading

This is something we won’t add soon, as we aren’t sure how good it will be for the UX. The main goal is to show a smooth animation. Showing images frame by frame may seems clanky, as it may take different amount of time to load images, the animation may twitch. This is something we should investigate more before implement. Thanks!

This plugin is very awesome but, unfortunately, it didn’t work in my WP setup. The support was kind, fast and really qualified: after suggesting me various tests, they offered me a refund. What to say? I can only recommend it!

Thank you very much for the feedback. We are sorry that our plugin didn’t work for you and glad you have found another solution. Cheers!

Hello I just bought your plugin but not working with my theme

EXAMPLE: https://www.boutiqueottoman.com/shop/men-collection/class-aqeeq-ring-copy/

Hi there! We have approved your refund request, as we can’t help you until the end of our vacation. Sorry for the inconveniences.

Hi there! Can the images react o n l y on hovering withe the mouse over the object w i t h o u t having to click ( drag ) ) thx

Hi! Sure, check the right photo with a girl in the very bottom of this page. Cheers!

by
by
by
by
by
by