Code

Discussion on WordPress Marketing Plugin – Sliding Messages

appscreo

appscreo supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

278 comments found.

Can the contact button trigger in this example (https://wpmarketingplugin.creoworx.com/?message_id=16518) be customized to use html inside (image + text) vs just the font awesome envelope icon?

Hello,

Yes html code is supported inside the text field. If you do not wish to use the fa icon you can avoid its selection and put your html code inside the custom text field (it is suggested the CSS code to be added with classes and avoid inline styles or scripts in the text button field).

If you did not mange to do that we will be happy to assist.

Best Regards, AppsCreo Team

Wordfence reports following issue:

Critical Problems:

  • File contains suspected malware URL: wp-content/plugins/easy-slide-in/lib/helpers/esi-mobile-detect.php
http://www.vonino.eu/tablets

Virustotal reports this site as Malware detected.

Solution?

Hello,

This is a false positive warning generate by Wordfence. The URL in question was present in a comment in the file concerned. Comments are not executable code, and thus, the presence of this URL in the comment cannot cause any direct harm to our users websites. Very soon an update will appear that will remove that line to avoid message appearance.

We already report that problem to Wordfence.

Best Regards, AppsCreo Team

Hi, thx for your fast response!

Hi, we noticed that after a day or two, the pop up shows up even tho we have checked “Do Not Show This Message Again”. Thought it would only show up again after a month?

Hello,

Please contact us at appscreo gmail dot com to check what is going on.

Best Regards, AppsCreo Team

We have sent an email. Thank you.

Hello Appscreo, amazing plugin! Can i choose to display a different contact form 7 on different specific pages of my site and also on some other pages to show some other messages, like newsletter ?

Hello,

Yes you can do this. Inside plugin you have option to set manual messages that will appear on specific pages only. On each page you can set a different message or one message on multiple pages.

So what you need is possible to be done with plugin.

Best Regards AppsCreo Team

Hey guys, 48 hours ago and 24 hours ago again I sent a support ticket for the product. I don’t think this should be the way somebody should be treated when buying a premium plugin that includes support.

Hello,

We will review the ticket and respond. Sorry for the delay.

Hi,

Support take ages to answer. Always 24 to 72 hours to get answers.

Worse response time I have seen in Premium Plugins.

Hello,

Really sorry for the experience you have but as you have seen inside the replies there is no problem inside plugin work. We try to help you solve the issue you face but that appears to be related with the additional plugin you are using to generate content on your site.

As there is no issue with plugin work and everything is properly generated the usual response from other authors you will have is that this is not a plugin problem and nothing more. But we always try to help the customers so no matter here a problem does not exist we assist with what we can.

Best Regards, AppsCreo Team

Hello,

Support for product is provided only inside the support board.

Hi, I would like to know how I can make the notification start closed until the user clicks the button, as well as this example “https://preview.codecanyon.net/item/easy-slidein-for-wordpress/full_screen_preview/7742759”, thanks for your reply

Hello,

That message is made with a delay load. You need to setup the message open button and set a timeout in appearance for example 1 hour.

You can contact us at appscreo at gmail dot com to send you detailed instructions.

Best Regards, AppsCreo Team

Hello, I bought the plugin, can I use Contact Form 7 inside a sidebar ? Is it possible ?

Hello,

Yes you can use the subscribe button which has custom code,shortcode display. The button itself has a mail icon and you can change its text from the settings.

To be able to help you please use the support system https://support.creoworx.com

Best Regards, AppsCreo Team

Got it; thank you !

Hello, Love the plugin, but do you plan to update the plugin to support PHP 7.3? Currently it gives errors due to case insensitive constants that prevent some other plugins from running.

Hello,

We have not other reports for issues like that in 7.3 PHP version. Please contact our support team https://support.creoworx.com and provide the exact stack that you see. They will check and get back to you.

Best Regards, AppsCreo Team

Hello,

You are not running the latest version of plugin. Please update to the version 3.x. If you need help with the plugin contact us via this form https://support.creoworx.com/contact-us/ where we will be able to assist you (no matter your support is expired).

Best Regards, AppsCreo Team

Hello, did the plugin work with Mailster plugin ?

Hello,

Right now the plugin forms can’t be integrated with Mailster but you can place a shortcode for the Mailster form inside the message.

At this time we support only the myMail functional callbacks. In the feature if you plan to use it we will migrate the integration to Mailster. You can contact us via mail to appscreo at gmail dot com to see what you need as features with the integration.

Best Regards, AppsCreo Team

cliffcr

cliffcr Purchased

Do you think you will ever add support for GetResponse and Aweber autoresponder/mail services ?

Hello,

We can add support for GetResponse to do a test. It is already made as experimental in previous versions for a customer, but we did not receive a confirmation that everything is OK. If you wish to give a try contact us at appscreo at gmail dot com

Best Regards, AppsCreo Team

In the description you mention that ‘7 mailing list services supported inside subscribe component: Mailchimp, Mailster, MailPoet, MailerLite, ActiveCampaign, CampaignMonitor, SendinBlue’ The Mailster doesn’t work, in the setting page, it doesn’t show any list to select.

Hello,

You can contact us at appscreo at gmail dot com to check why so.

Best Regards, AppsCreo Team

graf-ik

graf-ik Purchased

Hi, the Close button doesn’t work on mobile/responsive. Hope you can help. Edit: I noticed that the problem only appears in combination with a CF7-form.

Hello,

Please contact us at appscreo at gmail dot com to check why so.

Best Regards, AppsCreo Team

graf-ik

graf-ik Purchased

Hello, why doesn’t anyone answer my ticket?

Hello,

Sorry for the confusion. With reply we direct you to the email. Appears that you post the question inside the board where the mess happens. It is addressed and you will get a reply soon.

Best Regards, AppsCreo Team

Hello,

I’ve tried this plugin and connect my MailChimp correctly, BUT when I test to fill the email on susbscribe form and click ‘Sign Up’ it just loading for a while but back to the form again with the email coloumn already filled with my email. Like nothing happen?

And also can they put their name on the form? You also should check why when I already set the text button for subscribe but still appears as ‘Sign up’

Thank you

Hello,

Please contact us using the form here https://support.creoworx.com/contact-us/ – we will need additional information about the problem you have to make a further checks.

Best Regards, AppsCreo Team

I just sent it. Thank you.

Any Discount Available? Want to buy.

Hello,

Right now there is no promotional offer available for the products we have. May be the next campaign will be for the Easter day. The pricing rules here does not allow providing personal discounts outside of a promotional campaign.

Best Regards, AppsCreo Team

is it necessary to buy from here or from your personal store, anywhere?

Hello,

You can buy it only from here.

Best Regards, AppsCreo Team

Who can I contact to style my slide in?

Hello,

Use the form here https://support.creoworx.com/contact-us/

Best Regards, AppsCreo Team

I have set to show related posts on scroll, set that it shows center right for posts based on tags but only empty box shows. Why is that?

Hello,

Contact our support team at appscreo at gmail dot com to review why so.

Best Regards, AppsCreo Team

I am still waiting for reply.

Hello,

Our team is building a new version to test. As soon as it is ready you will get it via mail.

Best Regards, AppsCreo Team

http://elysiumhosting.com/demo/digital/

Page reloads on click submit and Close button not working properly

Hello,

For the close button, I see that form design overlaps it for some reason. And the code comes maybe from the theme itself. Here in the demo, we are using a similar form on the site https://wpmarketingplugin.creoworx.com/?message_id=16518. To avoid this suggesting change the button be outside of the form (you have it inside the close button settings). But for the form reloading page can’t say why. The form is generated from an external plugin and may not be capable to work in this way.

For the close button issue, you can contact our support team https://support.creoworx.com/contact-us/. They can send you a screenshot of the setting.

Best Regards, AppsCreo Team

by
by
by
by
by
by