Discussion on BeoStore - Complete React Native template for e-commerce

439 comments found.

sajjidak

sajjidak Purchased

Kindly tell us know when the new version will be available and bit details about the UI changes … Thank you

Hi, we are going to upload it today for the reviewing and you will get it in 2 days, as this is important update and at lot of feature upgrade so we just want to make just it running smoothly and quality review, thank you for your patient, in the meantime you can have a look to the Expo version with the UI changes – https://expo.io/@minhcasi/mstore-expo :)

sajjidak

sajjidak Purchased

Look great

raylus

raylus Purchased

+1 sajjidak’s comment… Please let us know approximately when the new version will be out, I would like to launch immediately but the old version has bugs…

You keep mentioning it coming the next few days, but no update is ever released.

Hi, we are going to upload it today for the reviewing and you will get it in 2 days, as this is important update and at lot of feature upgrade so we just want to make just it running smoothly and quality review, thank you for your patient :)

Hi, is mstore going to be a new product or will it be an update to this one?

Thank you for your checking, It will be updated on it this one

jandosul

jandosul Purchased

I have successfully compiled v2.3 but there is no cart and wishlist icons in Toolbar like in demo app. Please see screenshot http://i.imgur.com/9RF9M2P.png

tasarella

tasarella Purchased

I have an error,

“Objects are not valid as a React child (found: object with keys {visible}). If you meant to render a collection of children, use an array instead or wrap the object using createFragment(object) from the React add-ons. Check the render method of View.”

Please Help??
tasarella

tasarella Purchased

“Objects are not valid as a React child (found: object with keys {visible}). If you meant to render a collection of children, use an array instead or wrap the object using createFragment(object) from the React add-ons. Check the render method of ListItem.”

When is the 3.0 release?

And do you have a demo of the version 3.0? (google play outdated? last update 29 november 2016)

You can have a look to this Expo version first: https://expo.io/@minhcasi/mstore-expo

faysal515

faysal515 Purchased

Build Failed in expo version. screenshot attached https://ibb.co/dCV005

Hi, please not use the Expo version as we are updating the new Expo v18, it will be available with the installing guide & video on tomorrow. Sorry for any inconvenience. Thank you

faysal515

faysal515 Purchased

thank you for quick response. I am eagerly waiting for the expo version as Native version is too complex to build.

TitanRain

TitanRain Purchased

I have this error on expo:

“frontFamily ‘Material Design Icons’ is not a system front and has not been loaded through Exponent.Front.loadAsync.

Thank you for your quickly feedback, please back to download the app on 1-2 days as we’s updating new patch to fix these issue and also up-to-date Expo version.

in the meantime please help by fixing these file – https://gyazo.com/a50d90a164dbd01be5870ecd5d4d6a64

aKiToSHi

aKiToSHi Purchased

Hi, I’ve checked new version, it’s good but I have two issues. Could you solve it?

issue#1 [mstore3.0-expo] I failed to build expo version of ios and android. This error details is http://imgur.com/RKIbqYZ

issue#2 [mstore3.0-pro] I build success for mstore3.0-pro, but NewsPostDetail can’t be opened. expo.io version has same error. This details is http://imgur.com/vZNQaLA

Thank you for your quickly feedback, please back to download the app on 1-2 days as we’s updating new patch to fix these issue and also up-to-date Expo version.

in the meantime please help by fixing these file – https://gyazo.com/a50d90a164dbd01be5870ecd5d4d6a64

nhat_anh

nhat_anh Purchased

When I click on a news item, it reloads the app? Is it a bug?

Thank you for your quickly feedback, please back to download the app on 1-2 days as we’s updating new patch to fix these issue and also up-to-date Expo version.

in the meantime please help by fixing these file – https://gyazo.com/a50d90a164dbd01be5870ecd5d4d6a64

thıs version are stable ?

it’s stable now, please check from the demo app – http://expo.io/@minhcasi/mstore. Thanks

The new version looks great but it’s really buggy. The add to cart sequence is slow and sometimes when you try to delete products in your cart, it doesn’t work. When can we expect a stable release??

Also, no intro was shown.

4.- When you’re in a product category, the cart in the top right does not show the total items in cart. As it does when you’re in the homescreen, the cart in the bottom.

Also it crashes when you press on cart in the top right when you’re in the product category.

That’s great help man, thank you so much for your feedbacks, these are minor issues and we hope can fix it soon. Regarding to the Pro version which is support more native component like Stripe, OneSignal push notification…you can add more without stoping by Expo (their Expo kit is not stable still)

Sounds great. Hopefully it comes soon. Here is one more.

5.- When you’re in a product, the number the cart’s red circle shows is the total AMOUNT of items in your cart. Ex. 11

This is different to when you’re in the home screen, where the cart shows the total TYPES of products you have in your cart. Ex. 2

ye4ever

ye4ever Purchased

Hi , did you fix variable issue in this version ? because it was not working

Thank you for your feedback, we will check the variable on Android version and update the fix soon.

also sign up not working (loading… for long time )

Hi Osamah, first of all thank you very much for your feedbacks, we know you are very exciting with new update, we are still looking forward to getting more suggestion to improve the app, could you please try to group one email via email as we have received your 5 notify comment email in a day, you have got our support email still, appreciated for your help ;)

ye4ever

ye4ever Purchased

are the Features the same in pro and expo ?

Pro is support Stripe and Paypal payment, push notification via Onesignal. Thank you.

so only COD support in expo ?

We are checking to support Paypal in Expo :)

i wanna buy this app but comments not giving me chance for this.you must send fix file by email to your customers.this will be nice either than wait for new release.

That would be fine, thank for your visit, it’s better to wait for the release as we don’t support to send via customer email.

OneSignal is configured ? do we need to create an account for that ?? or everything is configured ? how would woocommerce will go about the notifications ?? about order state updating etc …. as this app is connected with woocommerce …..

Hi i get this error – fontFamily ‘MaterialCommunityIcons’ is not a system font and has not been loaded through Exponent.Font.loadAsync.

- If you intended to use a system font, make sure you typed the name correctly and that it is supported by your device operating system.

- If this is a custom font, be sure to load it with Exponent.Font.loadAsync.

How to fix?

Btw on android , when import project grundle error appears … ( Error:(68, 1) A problem occurred evaluating project ’:app’. > Could not read script ‘C:\xxx\yyy\mstore 3.0\mstore3.0-pro\node_modules\react-native\react.gradle’ as it does not exist.

Forgive the last error, was mine :’(

Hi, we have check the variable it is not a bug as you need to config it for each product, you can see it when clicking to some of the first product form our demo app – https://expo.io/@minhcasi/mstore

What is the differnet between mstore3.0-pro and mstore3.0-expo ? Cant find the answer any places ?

Hi there,

What is the difference between 3.0-pro and 3.0-expo ?

Thanks!

by
by
by
by
by
by