Code

Discussion on ARForms: Wordpress Form Builder Plugin

Discussion on ARForms: Wordpress Form Builder Plugin

Cart 9,004 sales
Recently Updated

reputeinfosystems supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 2 business days.

2466 comments found.

Hello. I want to reset the license codes assigned to multiple projects to reuse them in new installations. Through the backend I can’t since your link doesn’t work. I wrote to you by email more than a week ago and no one has answered me. I don’t want to open a support ticket because I don’t want support, what I want is to be able to use the 5 licenses I’ve bought from you for this plugin over the years. That I have to do? I repeat, I am not going to pay for technical support to receive an answer, what I want is for you to give me instructions on how to get in touch with you so that you can remove these licenses from the domains that I will indicate and be able to assign them to my other projects. Thanks.

hello , i want to buy plugin .. may which addons comes along with this .. will razorpay comes with it ??

robynb1

robynb1 Purchased

Hi I created a ticket in support last week and sill waiting for a reply. Please have someone review and reply to my ticket asap. Thanks!

Hi,

Support staff had replied you already one day ago. Please check in our helpdesk.

I shouldn’t have to buy extra support, after your plugin that you updated won’t allow me to get past the main screen. Whenever this plugin updates, it displays a screen that shows all the updates that were fixed. Whenever I try to get past this screen, the system won’t allow me to click on Okay. I want to use my plugin. Fix your plugin. Fix my problem, considering this is YOU problem. I shouldn’t have to pay extra money to buy support, when you’re new update won’t allow me to use the plugin that I pay for.

Hi,

If it’s a common bug or issue then we surely will fix it in the next release, but it seems it’s your website-specific issue, so, If you do not want to pay for support then you need to solve it yourself. Or you can avoid updating as it’s a free facility, we are not forcing you to update.

Thanks

I shouldn’t have to repay to USE a plugin that I already paid for. This problem didn’t arise until YOU updated YOUR plugin. Now, I can’t by pass that forced popup that displays all the glitches in the plugin. Therefore I can’t use my plugin, which I already paid for because your plugin glitched and won’t allow me to move past that forced screen. I can’t edit my forms because YOUR plugin glitched. That’s a YOU problem.

Sirtaki

Sirtaki Purchased

Hello, I have the current arforms version 5.9.2, as well as Wordpress and Avada. I have problems with PHP 8.x. The arfoms plugin crashes as soon as I want to edit a form. Submitting forms doesn’t work either. When I switch to PHP 7.x everything works again. Do you have an idea or a hint please?

Hi, ARForms is no longer connected with audiences through API with mailchimp, is there any solution?

“Received Blank Response From Server” Error msg, whenever I am trying to activate it.

Kindly help me to reset my license key. Unable to create support ticket for the same due to support expired.

Could be some service related issue from envato authentication.

Kindly leave a message with purchase code through the message box of our codecanyon profile page.

Thanks

Hi, ARForms is no longer connected with audiences through API with mailchimp, is there any solution?

Since it’s not possible to reply to a review comment I figured I would just leave this here :

I get that saving face is important in this business and trust me when I say that I hate to be like this. But your product just isn’t functional! And saying your staff tried to support in every way looks good, but is just not what happened as the issue persisted. And the thing is, and I also mentioned this in the dispute, there was a lot more going on besides the one huge bug which kept messing everything up.

I never even got to mention the other ones as we never reached a finished product through your form builder. Everything kept breaking every single time I tried (And trust me I tried, a lost loads of time because of your dysfunctional plugin). Also saying it is the caching.. It seems to be the first thing every developer throws at a customer when a bug happens. I can assure I cleared the cache several times to make sure it wasn’t interfering with your plugin. Because I know it can happen at times but that was not the case here. All you need, is to look at the many php errors that kept popping up all over the place to know there is a lot more going on. And a form changing settings by itself? Caching related? Really?

So please stop with the bs and just be honest. I gave you every chance to fix it, which is why I waited to ask for a refund as I truly wanted this to work.

Well,

i can understand where exactly you are coming from when you lost trust, but, it may have your other experience when u say that “all developer throw at a customer” but we would never want to avoid you. in fact if you think it this way that ARForms is been used by 9000 customers, if it had those many errors then how these many customer could use it? Usually those who do not want to provide support would simply blame your theme or anything else. But our staff had gone multiple time back and forth and helped you and tried to solve your issue.

If you still think that we replied only because you left review then please let it be there. Regarding actual problem, if you willing to get solution then kindly open support ticket again and will have it solved with top priority.

Thanks

Looks, this is not about whether or not you reply after I leave a review. It usually took longer to reply, but that’s not the point. Neither is mentioning you have “9000 customers”, because at the end of the day the product didn’t work on a clean setup. There’s screenshots, video’s etc backing that up. And all developers I know of provide support (you included, it didn’t help but you tried and I will never deny that). And no I want a refund, because I have lost enough time with this. So I’ll just wait until envato sorts things out be it in my favor or not.

Thanks for your time, and good luck to you.

yes I understand what you are saying, I have given you number just to make you understand that plugin in general can not be with these many bugs as you felt. however regarding refund its not possible at this level as you had bought this plugin couple of months ago. we usually can issue refund if you claim within a week time of your purchase., As per our policy we surely can give you support as much as it takes. Again sorry for the trouble.

when you download the entry as excel file the text of arabic language will became code i attached screenshot as well https://prnt.sc/xPmj22d_ZrzE

Hello,

Please note that it’s not an issue related to ARForms. You can change the character set to ‘UTF-8’ while open the CSV with the software you’re using.

If you need any further technical assistance then please extend your support and open a support ticket at https://support.arpluginshop.com and our technical staff will help you with it.

Thanks

changed the excel type to wt8 still same im using ms office

Miniuk

Miniuk Purchased

Good afternoon. I need to do polls. Do the forms support: 1) more than 120 questions 2) more than 10 answers (checkboxes or choices) for 10% of questions 3) export of all data for processing to Excel? Thank you.

Hi,

as you already bought license so, best idea is communicate in support ticket for technical questions.

Thanks

https://testdrive.arformsplugin.com/ you have a good demo tool. but it’s hardly noticeable. I looked everything. I also test forms. 5 stars

Thank you very much for 5 stars. And yes will improve test drive button placement.

Create Forms -> after submit PDF -> QR Code included in PDF to revisit the Generated PDF on our website?

Hi, need to create a part for inserting customer-submitted details with the form and the end getting printed on a PDF with QR Code when they scan the PDF QR Code it should visit the PDF URL on the WordPress site. Is it Possible with this plugin?

Hi. Is it possible to create a sign up / registration form which would map WooCommerce user fields? Thanks in advance for your reply.

Hi,

For technical support kindly open support ticket at our helpdesk.

Thanks

Hey,

I was wondering if this can help me sell documents after user purchases, I am trying to sell custom documents that will be made after user purchases, I just want to easily receive paid order and then upload custom document after and they can access file when I have uploaded the file and complete order

TonkaRD

TonkaRD Purchased

Forms Connect WhatsApp?

No, whatsapp option is not yet available to ARForms. its in our todo but there is no eta.

Hello, can your product doing this? user submit form but at the end form need to add purchase id for verification to sent form that we have after they purchased some product on my website?

Sure. once you buy license, kindly open support ticket and support staff will assist you.

Thanks

on your product description said don’t buy before i try.. so i just wanna see how’s the things work.. any docs for entry id? if it seems close what i want, i will buy it..

Of course, try on our test drive. However, what you are asking is steps to achieve it. We are sales team here so, we can not help you with that part. We can tell you if the feature is available or not.

“Send an automatic response to admin user after form submission” doesn’t work! All settings are correct!!! tested many times!!!

Hello,

there is very simple code is there. so, i would suggest ask your hosting provider to check error_log.

Thanks

TonkaRD

TonkaRD Purchased

Is it possible to replace WooCommerce checkout with ARForms and have the data entered in the WooCommerce orders section?

Hello,

Sorry but it’s not possible to replace the WooCommerce Checkout form with ARForms and entered the data in WooCommerce Orders.

Thanks

TonkaRD

TonkaRD Purchased

What a pity. Because it is a tremendous plugin for many utilities. Its quality is amazing.

Already added to the customer suggestion list.

Thanks

Hi, ARForms blocks Salient’s Options Panel, is there any solution?

Hi,

will forward to core team. If there is any bug related to it then it will be fixed in upcoming release.

Thanks

Thanks for your comment.

efilip

efilip Purchased

Hello, is it possible to use a custom field (that is already saved in the wordpress profile of a user ) in a AR-form so the form would be pre-filled with this field by default if the user is already logged in and uses the form for submission ?

Yes, it’s possible to pre-fill the fields with the current user logged in user custom field.

From wordpress user custom field—> prefill to the a field in the current used form for submission. I couldn’t implement that in the demo…. ? How is it done?

for detailed technical support kindly open support ticket at i am not right person for that.

Thanks

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve CodeCanyon.

Sure, take me to the survey