DeluxeThemes

DeluxeThemes supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

40 comments found.

Hello, I have some pre-buy questions, hope you can kindly answer me. 1) I have a WordPress site introduce some tech products. I want the whole “Product” section be visited by people who registered their email, company info only. Is UserPro-Lite the correct choice for me ? 2) When non-member click my product page, can I direct people to the register/login page ?

Hello , yes of course this can be achieved by this plugin , it provides content restriction feature that can be used to restrict products to registered users , thanks have a nice day :-)

Support  Documentation  Facebook  Twitter

Hi.RNJSupport.

I bought a license cannot be activated

It appears as like this ; (You are using a trial version of UserPro_lite plugin. If you have purchased the plugin, please enter your purchase code to enable the full version. You can enter your purchase code here.)

let me know the solution!! If you have no idea, I want to refund!

In addition, Japan Japanese language created.

I’m happy with me.

User Pro Light japan languages http://bit.ly/1VR0SEH
User Pro japan languages http://bit.ly/1VR0VAh

Hello , for activating it using license key you need to have curl enabled at your end , please contact your server administrator to enable curl and try again , if you still face any problem please write to us at – http://codecanyon.net/user/DeluxeThemes#contact thanks :-)

Support  Documentation  Facebook  Twitter

Hi, what the difference of UserPro Lite and UserPro – User Profiles with Social Login? I am really fond of UserPro Lite, it donot need only add-ons, U know your project have so much add-ons, it is not efficient.

Hello, some features are cut down in UserPro Lite like multiple registration form , social features like following, followers ,activity, enhanced member directory, badges etc so that plugin is not too heavy .

The reason behind the addons is that , if all the functionality had been in UserPro , the plugin would have been too heavy , there are many other users who do not want certain features or functionality for eg . many users may not want messaging features on their website but they want to use UserPro , hence it seems quite logical to give an addon rather than dump all the features and functionality in a single plugin , hope you understand , if any issues please let me know thanks :-)

Support  Documentation  Facebook  Twitter

OK, I understand what U mean, but as wp if we install a lot of plugins, it will affect the efficiency of the system.

Hi. I like to add more social profiles like Snap and so on. Can I this? And are the Search for user like the same as Pro ?

SAMSupport

SAMSupport Author Team

Hello ,

Thank you for reaching out to us.

- To add more Social Profiles, it would require several amount of code changes to the plugin and which would lead to customization of the plugin.

- The Search for the users in Members Directory is same as UserPro Full version.

Thanks, have a nice day :-)

Support  Documentation  Facebook  Twitter

OK. Thanks for the answer. How many Social Profiles are there in it now?

SAMSupport

SAMSupport Author Team

Hello ,

Thank you for your response.

We have following Social Login integrations in UserPro Lite : Facebook, Linkedin, Instagram, Twitter, Google

Thanks, have a nice day :-)

Support  Documentation  Facebook  Twitter

hello, I bought a license cannot be activated

SAMSupport

SAMSupport Author Team

Hello ,

Thank you for writing to us.

Okay , here is the other alternative to validate your license given below. You have to write given below line of code with your purchase code in themes functions.php , then refresh the page from frontend of your website and remove the added code. heres the code -

global $userpro_lite; $userpro_lite->validate_license(‘xxx’);

Please add this in theme functions.php file in place of XXX – please enter the purchase code

Thanks, have a nice day :-)

Support  Documentation  Facebook  Twitter

Hi, quick question. My site already setup. I have extended user profile fields. I will not allow user front end registration. I use buddypress. All I want to do is add a country flag to each users profile. Is Userpro Lite for me? PS in UserPro you have badges, do you automatically get badge for more posts/comments you make?

SAMSupport

SAMSupport Author Team

Hello ,

Thank you for writing to us.

UserPro Lite does not support badges for the User’s profile.

In UserPro plugin you can setup badges achievements when the user makes posts.

Thanks, have a nice day :-)

Support  Documentation  Facebook  Twitter

Does it support flags? I want to switch everything else off! I just want country flags for my users thats all.

SAMSupport

SAMSupport Author Team

Hello ,

Yes, UserPro Lite does support flags :-)

Thanks, have a nice day :-)

Support  Documentation  Facebook  Twitter

orey

orey Purchased

Hi,

Yesterday I bought this plugin and I having problems when I’m trying to activate it. When I enter the envato Item Purchase Code, says:

“You have entered an invalid purchase code or the Envato API could be down at the moment.”

PD. My host has enabled curl.

Thanks

SAMSupport

SAMSupport Author Team

:-)

orey

orey Purchased

Sorry but it doesn’t work… I’m running a multisite wordpress with subdomains could this be the problem?

SAMSupport

SAMSupport Author Team

Hi,

Thank you for your response.

Not really, however, can you please drop a note via – http://codecanyon.net/user/DeluxeThemes#contact , with the details of your website, so that our support team can have a look at it and get the issue to closure there ?

Thanks, have a nice day :-)

Support  Documentation  Facebook  Twitter

hi can user edit their profile in front end? like email and apssword?

i just want simple registration, login and edit profile but all i want front end please advice?

and will this plugin keep being updated? bcoz i beleive its new?

please advice

and can i add COUNTRY feild? drop down menu for users to choose

what about file upload?

and what about hiding the directory bcoz this is single users site

SAMSupport

SAMSupport Author Team

Hello ,

Yes, all the requirements that you are referring to is possible with UserPro Lite plugin. And yes, we are always ready to take up new requests and suggestions to be implemented in our plugins.

Thanks, have a nice day :-)

Support  Documentation  Facebook  Twitter

Hi How to change icons for the forms? I only see i should put text word for icons, where can i see them to choose and write the text?

How can I change the colors of the form? its all gray i need it to be a certain color?

the form got a top banner that has triangles or something like that, how to change that and add our logo?

how to remove the word that says: hide this from my public profile?

thanks a LOT

SAMSupport

SAMSupport Author Team

Hello ,

Thank you for reaching out to us.

I can see your ticket in our support queue and it will be responded soon.

Thanks, have a nice day :-)

Support  Documentation  Facebook  Twitter

where can i translate the fields ?

SAMSupport

SAMSupport Author Team

Hello ,

Thank you for reaching out to us.

You can create the PO and MO file for your language to translate the plugin. If you want to translate the field text, then you will have to change the title of the field in your own language.

Thanks, have a nice day :-)

Support  Documentation  Facebook  Twitter

can i set some page to be private for logged in user only, and view registration form for non logged in user trying to vie that page?

SAMSupport

SAMSupport Author Team

Hello ,

Thank you for reaching out to us.

Yes, this can be done by using the page restriction option available in the “Edit Page” in the WordPress admin section.

Thanks, have a nice day :-)

Support  Documentation  Facebook  Twitter

Thx for the reply! Three more questions if you dont mind :

1. Can i export the user profile into csv or excel? 2. Is it compatible with wp 4.7? 3. Does this lite version compatible with all addons?

SAMSupport

SAMSupport Author Team

Hello,

Thank you for getting back to us.

1. I am afraid, but UserPro lite version does not have the export user feature.

2. Yes, it is compatible with WP v4.7.

3. I am afraid, but UserPro Lite plugin does not support any addons of UserPro plugin.

Thanks, have a nice day :-)

Support  Documentation  Facebook  Twitter

Hello I would like to know if in this version we have the posibility that the administrator approves the account created?

Once the admin has validated and approached the account, the user is notified by email

Thank you

Hello ,

Thank you for reaching out to us.

Yes, of course – this can be done using UserPro Lite plugin.

Thanks, have a nice day :-)

Support  Documentation  Facebook  Twitter

hello, this is plugin for userpro or this plugin is stand alone ?

Hello ,

Thank you for reaching out to us.

This is a standalone plugin.

Thanks, have a nice day :-)

Support  Documentation  Facebook  Twitter

Hi there

I am looking for a plugin that can simply act as a way of creating an enhanced, more graphic based profile for users.

I am thinking of using MemberPress to handle memberships and all of the registration/ payment options, but it lacks any way to enhance user profiles with avatars etc.

Would UserPro Lite be suitable just to use for this purpose? Are there any conflicts with plugins like MemberPress? Do you have any recommendations?

Thanks

Hello ,

Thank you for reaching out to us.

Yes, you can use the UserPro Lite plugin on your website to use the Profile section of the plugin. This can be easily handled using shortcodes.

Well, I haven’t tried using both the plugin along side. However, you can try using the same and let me know if you face any issues while using UserPro Lite plugin.

Thanks, have a nice day :-)

Support  Documentation  Facebook  Twitter

Ok, I presume you are graciously suggesting I can get a refund if things don’t work out…? :-)

Hello ,

Thank you for your response.

If you are struggling with it, we can surely help you out with all the issues you are facing :-)

Thanks, have a nice day!

Support  Documentation  Facebook  Twitter

Hello. How can I fix this error? (screenshot http://joxi.ru/zANYWxiBjKkQ29

Hello ,

Thank you for reaching out to us.

Can you please drop a note via – http://codecanyon.net/user/DeluxeThemes#contact , with the details of your website, so that our support team can have a look at it and guide you further?

Thanks, have a nice day :-)

Support  Documentation  Facebook  Twitter

lady1178

lady1178 Purchased

Hi, so this doesn’t work with the other add ons like messenger? Thanks!

SAMSupport

SAMSupport Author Team

Hello ,

Thank you for reaching out to us.

I didn’t quite get that – can you please help me with elaborating that to me?

Thanks, have a nice day :-)

Support  Documentation  Facebook  Twitter

does mycred work with this version? i have mycred already installed

SAMSupport

SAMSupport Author Team

Hello ,

Thank you for reaching out to us.

Well, you can use the myCred plugin along side with UserPro Lite plugin, however, the addon for UserPro plugin will not work with UserPro Lite version.

Thanks, have a nice day :-)

Support  Documentation  Facebook  Twitter

lady1178

lady1178 Purchased

Hosting company says i have curl but i get this error when i try to activate: Fatal error: Class ‘Envato_marketplaces’ not found in /home3/ Line 1352 Thanks!

SAMSupport

SAMSupport Author Team

Hello ,

Thank you for reaching out to us.

Can you please drop a note via – http://codecanyon.net/user/DeluxeThemes#contact , with some more details about the same, so that our support team can have a look at it and guide you further?

Thanks, have a nice day :-)

Support  Documentation  Facebook  Twitter

kimdoyoun

kimdoyoun Purchased

You have entered an invalid purchase code or the Envato API could be down at the moment.

SAMSupport

SAMSupport Author Team

Hello ,

Thank you for reaching out to us.

Okay , here is the other alternative to validate your license given below. You have to write given below line of code with your purchase code in themes functions.php , then refresh the page from the frontend of your website and remove the added code. here’s the code -

global $userpro_lite; $userpro_lite->validate_license(‘xxx’);

Please add this in theme functions.php file in place of XXX – please enter the purchase code

Please let me know if I missed something or you need any other help. Thanks.

Support  Documentation  Facebook  Twitter

by
by
by
by
by
by