Code

Reviews for Universal - Full Multi-Purpose Android App

414 Reviews

for Other

Good Product, as a suggestion, I would tell you to do admob advertising "in-app", so that in the "overview" or "news" for example, an ad appears and is not as intrusive as the banner.

sherdleapps

Author response

Hi! Thank you for your review! We always work on developing Universal with more features (as you can see in our changelog) and your feature request is duly noted :)

I hope that for now, you can create us for the features & service we do offer, rather than features you'd like to have, that way others can get the best impression of what Universal can do :)

If there is anything that I can help you with, or if you need any assistance, don't hesitate to reach out to us. Have an awesome day!

for Customizability

Great products overall. You really don't need to know programming language to create an app.

Here is my suggestions :
- add a color scheme to the configurator , so we don't need to pick the color one by one.
- add the ability to create a non clickable text on the drawer. Images if it's possible.

sherdleapps

Author response

Hi! Thank you for your review! We always work on developing Universal with more features (as you can see in our changelog) and your feature request is duly noted :)

I hope that for now you can create us for the features & service we do offer, rather than features you'd like to have. That way others can get the best impression of what Universal can do. But that's up to you of course :)

If there is anything that I can help you with, or if you need any assistance, don't hesitate to reach out to us. Have an awesome day!

for Flexibility

Superfast Support and quality in Code... you guys made it..

for Customer Support

Unable to use the app as required customization was not done but I appreciate Mark's support and hope to use this app for future projects.

for Feature Availability

One of the best codecanyon product. It fulfilled my desires.

for Customizability

Congratulatoions for all the team!
This is the one of best products i´ve alerady bought in the internet.
The system, the support, are all excelent.
The developers are here to help us (really help), they are worry about our problems and fight to solve them.
I´m very very happy with this "product".
Once more, my real thanks and congratulations (again).

so buggy, and android studio hates it

sherdleapps

Author response

Hi! I'm sorry to hear you have had a negative experience with our template!

I would be more than happy to resolve any bugs for you and assist you with importing the template into Android Studio. I see that you haven't reached out to us yet, it would be amazing if you could give us the opportunity to help you! If we can't resolve your issues, I will provide you with a full refund.

Reach out to us by replying to this response, or submit a ticket with us at http://sherdle.com/help/ticket I'm looking forward to hear from you

for Customer Support

Support could demonstrate more interest and facilitate troubleshooting.

sherdleapps

Author response

I'm sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with our service! Customer support and satisfaction is our top priority, and if you feel you did not receive accurate help from us I'd be happy to look into this for you.

I've reached out to you by email, and hopefully, we can resolve any issues or questions that you may have and create a great experience for you. I'd love to hear from you, have a nice day!

We only display comments from reviews that were made after 28 April 2016 as all comments prior to this date were intended for the author only.

by
by
by
by
by
by