Code

Reviews for TotalPoll Pro - Responsive WordPress Poll Plugin

Reviews for TotalPoll Pro - Responsive WordPress Poll Plugin

Cart 8,228 sales

279 Reviews

for Design Quality

This plugin looks terrible and you're forced to subscribe to a different thing that costs $60 a year so you get themes that makes the polls look presentable.

Author response

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

We did our best to clarify the difference between our 59$ subscription with add-ons and the Envato version without add-ons but it seems like confusion happened here.

Clients that need add-ons usually reach out to us to get a refund for their Envato version before proceeding with a purchase from our website as we do not wish to make them pay twice, please let us know if you're interested so we can guide you through this.

On the other hand, we'd be very grateful if you could share more details on how we could make our product look better since you did not provide any information on what parts were horrible.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to our support at https://totalsuite.net/ if you need any further details.

Thanks!

for Customer Support

Bad customer service and little support documentation.

Author response

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share this with us!

Could you please provide us with more details on what parts of the documentation you've had issues with understanding?

Please do not hesitate to reach out to our chat support at https://totalsuite.net/ for any further questions.

Thanks!

for Customer Support

The lite version available on their website is working, the one here not because it requires a different version of PHP. It is about 6 weeks I have a ticket open and they are not able to answer it. Just need to know if they can support me or refund me.
I don't want to spend my 6 month support waiting for such a basic request.

for Flexibility

It's not so good. There are better ones that can do more and are not that complicated to set up.

Ne marche pas. Il y a beaucoup de problèmes avec les concours dont il ne récolte pas les infos ou reste pris dans un loading. Ou j'ai souvent ce message : Une erreur critique est survenue sur votre site.

Author response

Bonjour, merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser votre commentaire ! avez-vous essayé de nous joindre sur notre support technique pour signaler votre problème sur : https://totalsuite.net/ ? Ce genre de problèmes arrive très souvent à cause d'une petite incompatibilité entre notre plugin et vos paramètres généraux actuels (version PHP ou SQL, ou autre). Notre équipe essayera de régler votre problème si vous nous contactez avec plus de détails. Merci

for Feature Availability

I got the idea that it came with several templates from their site, turns out I have to pay 79 dlls extra for them PER YEAR. Just not worth it if you want a simple polling system.

It is very customizable and could prove to be a great plugin if you can spend the time customizing, I just got the wrong idea from their promotional material.

for Customer Support

This software simply has everything you need. And the support is first class! If you are looking for a voting tool, you do not need to look any further. You found it.

for Customer Support

Great product quality and support! The guys added a patch for me, which is really appreciated. 5 STARS!

for Customer Support

I was looking for a poll plugin and this was by far the best. The plugin is great, with many options to suite your needs. But what really blew my mind was the support from Mohamed.

I was having a compatibility issue with another plugin. The support found the error, and they even changed the code of the other plugin to fix the problem!

Sure they have so many great reviews. They deserve it.

for Customer Support

We bought this plugin for video voting. We did have some problems and Mohamed was so kind and knowledgeable. He was able to help us sort things out very quickly. He was able to pinpoint where we went wrong. Gave us the proper settings we needed. He help us resolved all our problems and even made suggestions to improve our page.

Everyone should buy this plugin! Its amazing! Customer service is amazing! Customer support hours are great! Very easy to contact via chat. Can't ask for much more.

for Customer Support

Very good code quality.
Excellent customer support

for Customer Support

great code quality and super responsive customer support.
looking forward to have twitter login on Social Media Login add on :)

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve CodeCanyon.

Sure, take me to the survey