This plugin looks terrible and you're forced to subscribe to a different thing that costs $60 a year so you get themes that makes the polls look presentable.
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
We did our best to clarify the difference between our 59$ subscription with add-ons and the Envato version without add-ons but it seems like confusion happened here.
Clients that need add-ons usually reach out to us to get a refund for their Envato version before proceeding with a purchase from our website as we do not wish to make them pay twice, please let us know if you're interested so we can guide you through this.
On the other hand, we'd be very grateful if you could share more details on how we could make our product look better since you did not provide any information on what parts were horrible.
Please do not hesitate to reach out to our support at https://totalsuite.net/ if you need any further details.
The lite version available on their website is working, the one here not because it requires a different version of PHP. It is about 6 weeks I have a ticket open and they are not able to answer it. Just need to know if they can support me or refund me.
I don't want to spend my 6 month support waiting for such a basic request.
Ne marche pas. Il y a beaucoup de problèmes avec les concours dont il ne récolte pas les infos ou reste pris dans un loading. Ou j'ai souvent ce message : Une erreur critique est survenue sur votre site.
Bonjour, merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser votre commentaire ! avez-vous essayé de nous joindre sur notre support technique pour signaler votre problème sur : https://totalsuite.net/ ? Ce genre de problèmes arrive très souvent à cause d'une petite incompatibilité entre notre plugin et vos paramètres généraux actuels (version PHP ou SQL, ou autre). Notre équipe essayera de régler votre problème si vous nous contactez avec plus de détails. Merci
We bought this plugin for video voting. We did have some problems and Mohamed was so kind and knowledgeable. He was able to help us sort things out very quickly. He was able to pinpoint where we went wrong. Gave us the proper settings we needed. He help us resolved all our problems and even made suggestions to improve our page.
Everyone should buy this plugin! Its amazing! Customer service is amazing! Customer support hours are great! Very easy to contact via chat. Can't ask for much more.