azzaroco

azzaroco supports this item

Supported

99 comments found.

Hi, install – all right – but no Dashboard entrys – i can’t find the settings or else… i have the newest Wordpresssystem, i have deactivate all plugins… and now i found the conflict… between the BROKER Theme (themeforrest theme) and your Plugin – disable the theme then it works… any ideas?

Thanks… Sascha =)

Hi,

Once you’ve deactivate the Theme you will see the full Testimonials menu and there is the General Settings page, also.


Thanks,
Indeed Team

Another Question: 4 colums – responsive 3 or less – alright. But Slidersettings: post per slide: xxx. I understand, I think only one other option would be useful: number of rows (and max and min. width). I want 1 row with X posts (auto)... is it possible?

Hi,

Please, fill out a Support request with your concern, providing necessary details to have a look from our side and the Support Team will come back to you.


Thanks,
Indeed Team

Need Support?

Just check the Knowledge Base platform or get in touch with our dedicated Support Team:

I changed the font testiminial now part testiminial general sittings and all plug-in content does not work. There were over 165 reviews . please help me.

Hi,

Be sure that the custom post type is unique and properly set.


Thanks,
Indeed Team

Need Support?

Just check the Knowledge Base platform or get in touch with our dedicated Support Team:

The web address of the menus ’ http://migrentedavi.net/belfitigi/wp-admin/post-new.php?post_type=testimonials ’ that is appears on the screen

I installed plugin again, now works correctly , thank you

PRE-SALE QUESTION: Is this plugin compatible with WordPress 4.5.2?

Hi,

Yes, it is.


Thanks,
Indeed Team

Testimonials (main content) are not keeping formatting (paragraphs are gone). Any clue?

Hi,

Please, fill out a Support request with your concern, providing necessary details to have a look from our side and the Support Team will come back to you.


Thanks,
Indeed Team

Need Support?

Just check the Knowledge Base platform or get in touch with our dedicated Support Team:

Pre-Sale Question: Is this theme compatible with Cornerstone? Thanks!

Hi,

First of all, this is a Plugin and not a theme.

Thanks, Indeed Team

Hello, yes, I meant plugin. That was my fault. Our theme uses Cornerstone and I wanted to make sure the plugin is compatible with our theme and Cornerstone.

Hi,

If your theme is a premium one, should not be any problem with it. This item is based on custom post type and it manage showcases, so are very low chances to show up an conflict there.


Thanks,
Indeed Team

On the front end submission form, is it possible to set 5 stars as the default?

Hi,

The Rating is established by the submitter and there is not a predefined default set.


Thanks,
Indeed Team

WHill

WHill Purchased

I’m getting hacked testimonials with your plug-in. Here is an example 1 of 13 posted 01/13/2016: From: 1 Client Job: 1 Client URL: 1 Company: 1 Company URL: 1 Quote: 1 Rating: 1/5 stars.

WHill

WHill Purchased

My site was recently hacked on 9/11. The hack injected another user into wp-config, added a new ownership property in google search console.   I took steps to remove the hacked infestation by deleting the new owner and implementing GoDaddy’s, SiteLock. The scan fixed most all traces of the hack, however had to manually restore my wp-config, and restore mysql database from a previous backup. I have not received anymore attacks since 9/11 (fingers crossed). 

The upgrade to My Testimonials v2.7 ( FTP deleted and copy new ver) didn’t stopped the fake testimonials. Either is the work of a demented person with extremely fast typing skills or a hacker found a way in…

Regards, Mr. Wallace whill.biz

WHill

WHill Purchased

Here is the time stamps of the fake testimonials From 1 on 2016-09-15 20:19:43 From 1 on 2016-09-15 20:19:56 From 1 on 2016-09-15 20:20:09 From 1 on 2016-09-15 20:20:58 From 1 on 2016-09-15 20:21:10

WHill

WHill Purchased

I terminated your plugin do to the amount of anonymous and or fake submissions generated by your plugin.  I replaced it with a contact form plugin app I purchased earlier this year for my contact page.

If you want to help me fix this issue please contact me directly by email.

Regards, Mr. Wallace  whill.biz

Is this integrated to work with the Membership Pro Ultimate plugin you made?

I purchased the Membership Pro Ultimate plugin, so want fields to be auto-populated and unable to be changed for the user.

Is this possible?

Hi,

No, those scripts have different approaches, one based on custom post types and the other based on wp users.


Thanks,
Indeed Team

Hi
I’ve a question
I know that under the terms of the license I can use the product only on one real site.
But I always make a copy of the site on localhost (to check for updates, etc.).
Will I be able to work with your plugin on my localhost and on a real site at the same time (simultaneously)?
Will I be available all the features without entering any key in the localhost?

please reply

I purchased this plugin at 10 AM and right out the box I had issues with categories showing up. I reinstalled the plugin and was presented with brackets [vc…] wrapped around the testimony, which is advertised to be compatible with Visual Composer.

Attempted to reach out for support, haven’t received a single message outside of the automated response.

Hi,

Based on your Envato account, it doesn’t look like you’ve already bought this Item. Moreover this item is not integrated with VC, but another Item it is.


Thanks,
Indeed Team

How can I change the color of the stars?

Hi,

Those stars are images and you can not change the color of images but only if you change the images itself.


Thanks,
Indeed Team

Hello! I have 2 questions: 1 – We would like to make comments slider on the home page. Sami reviews are added to the product page, whether they will be automatically added to the home page in a slider? 2 – can be done in the slider 3 and 4 columns?

Hi,

You can set your Showcase to List only specific Group of testimonials. Also, the submission form can be set to store the submitted testimonials into a specific Group. So, everything that it will be submitted and approved it will show up on that home-page showcase.

Thanks, Indeed Team

hello, I do not quite understand the answer. The plugin works with the store reviews woocommerce? The store goods already have reviews, but we want to add the slider all the reviews on the home page. Your plug-in can do such a thing?

Question before purchase.

I have the Visual Composer, but still I consider the not Visual Composer edtion to buy so I am simply more flexible.

Is there a difference?

Or otherwise asked, why should I buy the VC edition, with the normal edition, I can do everything the same?

thank you

Hi,

With the standalone version you need to generate a Shortcode and copy it anytime when you wanna add or edit a showcase. With VC you can do that much easier with a VC Element. Even if the approach is different, the results are the same.


Thanks,
Indeed Team

is it possible to show pagination?

Hi,

The only pagination option is inside the Slider Showcase, but it may not be what you’re looking for if you are searching for the regular pagination workflow.

Thanks, Indeed Team

Hi, i just bought and installed Your Plugin, it looks nice but i noticet that the date is displayed in this format: 2016-12-16 (y-m-d) though my WordPress current date format is; 16.12.2016 (d.m.Y) how can i cnange the date format in plugin?

Thanks a lot, got your answer via support helpdesk

Hi
I have a presale question
I know that under the terms of the license I can use the product only on one site.
But I always make a copy of the site on localhost (to check after updates, etc.).
Will I be able to work with your product on my localsite and on a real site with one purchase code?
Will I be available all the features without entering a key in the localsite? (except auto-update, because I don’t need it on my localsite)

dwaynek

dwaynek Purchased

i’d like to see these in a future version: ability to integrate the “read more” function into a slider, and the ability to sort the testimonials in a manual order.

Hello,

Is it possible to have a different testimonials page by language? Example of a page with customer reviews in English and a page with customer reviews in french?

Also it is possible to publish customer reviews in a tab in woocommerce products?

Hi,

You may set unlimited no of Testimonial Showcases, with different list of testimonials on separate pages, if you want it. There are not those kind of restrictions.


Thanks,
Indeed Team

by
by
by
by
by
by