dzeriho

dzeriho supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 5 business days.

534 comments found.

Hi – not sure if you can help me with this. I downloaded your plugin which is brilliant and works really well on normal products with attributes and variations. But, I had to have a product with specific attributes (custom coded) – see http://justprint.enviousdigital.co.uk/product/digital-flat-sheet-printing/

Do you know how I can apply your styling to these also? All the variations are set up in WooCommerce’s normal variable product options, but there aren’t actually any attributes

Many thanks

Hi, we unfortunately don’t support custom attributes styles, but only the registered ones from Products>Attributes. This support will probably be added, but for now it just doesn’t exists. This is noted in the item page and the documentation. Be a bit patient and the functions will be there. Thanks.

Knowledge Base · Official Support · Facebook · Twitter

Don’t forget to join our newsletter. Be first to get news and inside secrets from Mihajlovicnenad.com

I also came across this issue. Unless you create attributes in the Attributes section beneath Products tab, you cannot access them via this plugin’s settings tab. A Huge issue actually, and should really be addressed if possible.

I also submitted a support request by submitting a ticket and haven’t heard back yet, can you please reply. The issue seems to be with the AJAX settings in Chrome. Can you look at my ticket?

Cheers, Zach

Hi, yes of course. It works this way, and we currently don’t support the custom attributes. This is stated almost everywhere, item page, documentation and such. Thanks.

Knowledge Base · Official Support · Facebook · Twitter

Don’t forget to join our newsletter. Be first to get news and inside secrets from Mihajlovicnenad.com

That’s fine. I understand. I still would appreciate it if you looked at my ticket though, as it relates to an issue with the AJAX settings not working well in Chrome.

Thanks.

I also submitted two support tickets on which I had to follow up one week later because lack of response. The plugin has potential but the support needs to beef up seriously

Hi, yes of course. We’ve been on a holiday, hopefully you do understand that. If you’ve opened a ticket, someone will reply soon. Thanks.

Knowledge Base · Official Support · Facebook · Twitter

Don’t forget to join our newsletter. Be first to get news and inside secrets from Mihajlovicnenad.com

Glad to see support here is more responsive than on support website. It would seem from the error message I’m getting that the plugin is interfering with the latest WPML version. Hope it will be addressed soon, otherwise unusable with WPML.

matimex

matimex Purchased

Hello, Look at ticket #6581 please. The bug which makes everything messed and useless. Unfortunately I did not receive any response in more than 10 days (!). Best regards, Matimex

Hi, yes in the next 2 days we’ll clean out the forum. Thanks for your patience.

Knowledge Base · Official Support · Facebook · Twitter

Don’t forget to join our newsletter. Be first to get news and inside secrets from Mihajlovicnenad.com

It would be nice if you could use a different style per term and not only per attribute. For example color: if you have one multi-colored term (e.g. black/white) and all other colors are single-colored, you have to use pictures for all colors.

Hi, or you can use one single CSS line to set an image background to your Multi-Colored term attribute. In both cases you can do it. Thanks.

Knowledge Base · Official Support · Facebook · Twitter

Don’t forget to join our newsletter. Be first to get news and inside secrets from Mihajlovicnenad.com

My ticket 6571 has now been opened for two weeks. The plugin is unusable because of the bug. When can I expect an answer? Best, Julien

Hi, we’re working as fast as we can. Expect your ticket reply in the following 2 days. Thanks for being super patient.

Knowledge Base · Official Support · Facebook · Twitter

Don’t forget to join our newsletter. Be first to get news and inside secrets from Mihajlovicnenad.com

Zuko

Zuko Purchased

Hi. Quick pre-sale question. If i use this plugin to create color and image attributes, do i also need to buy WooCommerce Product Filter in order to display these attributes as filters in shop page? On it can be done with this plugin only. Regards,

Hi, sorry for the delay. We’ll in Shop page if you want the selectors for your variable products then this is the IVPA part. Everything in the filter is Product Filter. So, your archive selectors are within the IVPA plugin. Thanks.

Knowledge Base · Official Support · Facebook · Twitter

Don’t forget to join our newsletter. Be first to get news and inside secrets from Mihajlovicnenad.com

Hi your plugin in creating warning errors in add product pages

Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, first array member is not a valid class name or object in /home/hi5bogo7/public_html/myhomecart.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 298

i have created ticket and haven’t heard from you. I guess you are busy but so are we.

Hi, does this occur when the plugin isn’t active? Thanks.

Knowledge Base · Official Support · Facebook · Twitter

Don’t forget to join our newsletter. Be first to get news and inside secrets from Mihajlovicnenad.com

marsimon

marsimon Purchased

Hi, I’ve submitted the support ticket on 20/12/16, but nobody answered it, I’ve written here in comments 19 days ago… Still no reaction. I ask you to solve that bug as soon as possible. I’ve noticed a bug: after changing anything (e.g., the description text) in the product with 2 or more attributes and multiple variations, the default attribute just disappears after saving including all its variations. Please solve that problem.

Hi, hopefully you’ve documented this with some screenshots in our support forum. If so, and it is within our plugin, it will be solved. Thanks.

Knowledge Base · Official Support · Facebook · Twitter

Don’t forget to join our newsletter. Be first to get news and inside secrets from Mihajlovicnenad.com

Well i waited for more than 10 days and still there is no response from the author.Nice support!!!. I am going for another plugin

You were refunded. Thanks for your time.

Knowledge Base · Official Support · Facebook · Twitter

Don’t forget to join our newsletter. Be first to get news and inside secrets from Mihajlovicnenad.com

Well i waited for more than 10 days and still there is no response from the author.Nice support!!!. I am going for another plugin

You were refunded. Thanks for your time.

Knowledge Base · Official Support · Facebook · Twitter

Don’t forget to join our newsletter. Be first to get news and inside secrets from Mihajlovicnenad.com

Simple presale question here… I would like to offer a product in 3 variations… - Single item - 3 Items - 6 Items

Is it possible to have this done beautifully with your plugin? I do not like the plain vanilla woocommerce style with a dropdown and would prefer your solution.

I just need to have 3 nice buttons with a text on it and if I chose one, I would like to show the single price and the total.

I hope you guys know what I am trying to achieve…

Thanks!

Hi, not exactly, but please do send me an email here https://codecanyon.net/user/dzeriho I’ll send you some tests and we’ll see how that goes. Thanks.

Knowledge Base · Official Support · Facebook · Twitter

Don’t forget to join our newsletter. Be first to get news and inside secrets from Mihajlovicnenad.com

Mail sent…thank you for your help!

Hi dzerigo,

Excellent plugin! I’m wondering if is possible to change de range price beside the product title for the variation price selected?

I saw how this plugin works and the variation price appears below the variations, so there’s two prices showing at the same time.

Thanks!

Hi, thanks for perfect plugin

I have a problem with WPML products, it is a http://joxi.ru/LmGydvGuXajgAl custom attr on default language, but they lost when i change the language http://joxi.ru/Drlz1jRUXl6D2P
by
by
by
by
by
by