dzeriho

dzeriho supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 5 business days.

558 comments found.

Hagam

Hagam Purchased

Hi, i buy this plugin because I would like to implement more details. I created a template and would like to insert the shortcode. How can I do ?

Hi, we don’t support custom stuff as you can read here https://codecanyon.net/item/improved-variable-product-attributes-for-woocommerce/9981757/support We just don’t have the time. Thanks.

Knowledge Base · Official Support · Facebook · Twitter

Don’t forget to join our newsletter. Be first to get news and inside secrets from Mihajlovicnenad.com

Pre-sale question. We would like to get better looking variable product pages, but we already use another generic Woocommerce plugin, Booster.io. Any clue about any possible compatibility issues?

Hi, not sure. Sorry for the delay too. Is there any progress on this? Thanks.

Knowledge Base · Official Support · Facebook · Twitter

Don’t forget to join our newsletter. Be first to get news and inside secrets from Mihajlovicnenad.com

Crawly

Crawly Purchased

Hi, do you know whether is your plugin compatible with theme Space – Minimalist, Clean WooCommerce Theme? Thank you

Hi, which is the author, is that WooThemes? As we do support all of their themes. If not, and is just some custom author, you’ll need to ask them about that. Thanks.

Knowledge Base · Official Support · Facebook · Twitter

Don’t forget to join our newsletter. Be first to get news and inside secrets from Mihajlovicnenad.com

Hello

pre sale question,

in the stepped selection, can i have preview images of the variation, for example step one is chosing flowers color, seciond step is choosing flowers wrapping, anyway i can display the wrapping photo for user so he can chose using vituals

thanks

Hi, no. Thanks.

Knowledge Base · Official Support · Facebook · Twitter

Don’t forget to join our newsletter. Be first to get news and inside secrets from Mihajlovicnenad.com

FLSK

FLSK Purchased

Quick question: we put an AJAX beside the add to cart button taking you directly to your cart. Since a few weeks it won’t show up correctly, displaying only ‘undefined’ with a broken link. Any explanation or ideas how to fix this?

Hi, You’ve put AJAX beside? That’s just not possible. Anyway, if you’re using our option to AJAX add to cart products on single product pages and the undefined pops up after that, you’re theme just isn’t compatible, and we cannot do anything about it. You can try contacting your theme authors. If this is something you’ve added on your own, then it’s basically your responsibility. Thanks for understanding.

Knowledge Base · Official Support · Facebook · Twitter

Don’t forget to join our newsletter. Be first to get news and inside secrets from Mihajlovicnenad.com

Hi,

great plugin. A pre-sale question:

Is it possible to create custom attribute for variable product in the back-end with this plugin?

I am interested in cusotm attribute with multiselect field.

Thanks.

Hi, We don’t support custom attribute styling. You can only style the attributes that are registered in Products>Attributes. We also don’t do much more than that, so I’m afraid attribute creation and management are left out to the original software itself, WooCommerce. Thanks.

Knowledge Base · Official Support · Facebook · Twitter

Don’t forget to join our newsletter. Be first to get news and inside secrets from Mihajlovicnenad.com

Crawly

Crawly Purchased

Hi, would be possible to align icons of attributes on Product Category Page to center and remove space between product price and these icons?

https://s23.postimg.org/pt2fco20b/image.jpg Thank you

Hi, I think we do have an option for that in the latest IVPA release? Correct me if I’m wrong. Also, if I am wrong, it will be added in the next update. Thanks.

Knowledge Base · Official Support · Facebook · Twitter

Don’t forget to join our newsletter. Be first to get news and inside secrets from Mihajlovicnenad.com

Crawly

Crawly Purchased

Hi, yes, after update there is possible to center it. Is possible to change space between price of product and attributes? https://s14.postimg.org/8npk4174x/image.jpg

Hi, yes use CSS.

Knowledge Base · Official Support · Facebook · Twitter

Don’t forget to join our newsletter. Be first to get news and inside secrets from Mihajlovicnenad.com

Hi

I just purchased the item, I;m using a Kallyas theme and after changing options on your support page its working well.

I have one issue though without the plugin there was a reset button that would restore my three attributes back to default. Without this its confusing for my users to have to go back and change each. Is it possible to add this back in ?

Jody

Hi, we currently don’t have support for that. Maybe next update will add this option. Thanks for understanding.

Knowledge Base · Official Support · Facebook · Twitter

Don’t forget to join our newsletter. Be first to get news and inside secrets from Mihajlovicnenad.com

That’s a bit frustrating, I didn’t think it removed functionality only added to it. Its confusing for me using the site without the reset button, I know it will defiantly effect my customers. looks like I’ll have to disable for now, bit of a waste.

Hi, cool. It will be added in the update, that’s for sure, so you can just be a bit patient about it. We have a lot on our to do list, so please patience. Thanks.

Knowledge Base · Official Support · Facebook · Twitter

Don’t forget to join our newsletter. Be first to get news and inside secrets from Mihajlovicnenad.com

pjtan

pjtan Purchased

Hi dzeriho,

I have encouter error when login to ticket support.

I’m login with envato account but i was unable to login to your ticket support site.

Hi, we’ve had some downtime. Hopefully that will clear out soon. You post question here too. Thanks.

Knowledge Base · Official Support · Facebook · Twitter

Don’t forget to join our newsletter. Be first to get news and inside secrets from Mihajlovicnenad.com

Dalbos

Dalbos Purchased

I purchased the plugin and works fine.

One issue!! The standard Woocommerce Select box is key sensitive. For example when customer select a color from the the select box, he can click on “W” and the color White is selected. This is not working after installing your plugin. We have over 90 colors and key sensitive is a must for our customers.

Can you fix this?

Hi, thanks for the kind words. Please do rate the plugin if you like it. I’ve noted the issue down. This will probably be fixed in the next version. Thanks!

Knowledge Base · Official Support · Facebook · Twitter

Don’t forget to join our newsletter. Be first to get news and inside secrets from Mihajlovicnenad.com

Hello! will this work with my theme,the theme is called shopier.And if there are css visual problems will you be able to fix them? Thank you

It works on any theme if you don’t use AJAX. If you do, then your theme needs to be up to WooCommerce standards. I’m really not sure about that theme as I’ve not seen it before, but in recent history themes have improved, so I guess it’ll work. For the CSS, I’ve got no time and it’s not under the support policy. It’s always a better option to just hire a dev that can do this in under an hour and for a few $ then bugging me for months and not getting a reply, because I just can’t manage it. Thanks for the interest and understanding.

Knowledge Base · Official Support · Facebook · Twitter

Don’t forget to join our newsletter. Be first to get news and inside secrets from Mihajlovicnenad.com

Does this have any conditional logic? So we can show/hide certain attributes, based on other selected Attributes?

E.g., Only show “Color” attributes if Size “XL” is chosen.

Hi, thanks for the interest. This plugin isn’t about that, it’s about styling the default WooCommerce functions. We basically didn’t add much :) Thanks.

Knowledge Base · Official Support · Facebook · Twitter

Don’t forget to join our newsletter. Be first to get news and inside secrets from Mihajlovicnenad.com

wyssnet

wyssnet Purchased

In German, Hallo alle Ich möchte auf der Webseite ein paar Produkte vorstellen. Diese Produkte möchte ich nach eine Ratgeber auffinden. Das heisst ich müsste bei den Produkten Eigenschaften hinterlegen nachdenen ich ein Produkt suchen kann. Also Beispiel: Ich stelle mir einen Computer zusammen, als erstes wählre ich die EIgenschaft wiviel Spreicher=? 100GB oder 500GB, dann Welcher CPU= ? i7 oder i5 oder i3, usw und am schluss kommt das geiegnetse Produkt zum vorschau. Dies Funktion wie in machen Webshops wo man Produkte finden kann anhand von eigenschaften. Die Produkte werden nicht verkauft.

Hat jemand eine ahnung wo ich so ein Plugin finden kann. Villeicht ist dies ja auch mit einem SHop Plugin möglich wo man die Produkte dann nicht kaufen kann.

Wer hat mir hier einen idee ? besten Dank Dany

I Translate to english

Hello all I would like to introduce on the website a few products. I would like to find these products for a guidebook. This means I would have to look at the products properties of the product I can search for a product.

So example: I make a computer together, as the first I choose the property wiviel Spreicher =? 100GB or 500GB, then What CPU =? I7 or i5 or i3, and so on, and the final product comes to a close. This function as in web shops where you can find products by features. The products are not sold.

Has anyone a notion where I can find such a plugin.

Villeicht is synonymous with a SHop plugin where you can not buy the products then.

Who gave me an idea here?

Thank you very much Dany

Hi, maybe Product Filter step filters http://mihajlovicnenad.com/product-filter/step-filters-custom-actions-and-adoptive-filtering/ Thanks.

Knowledge Base · Official Support · Facebook · Twitter

Don’t forget to join our newsletter. Be first to get news and inside secrets from Mihajlovicnenad.com

Hello, I did not get the refund. You can not resolve the issue in more than 2 moths, all tickets replies are delayed at least for weeks. Refund requests are ignored. If anyone like to purchase this plugin keep it in mind.

You’re using the plugin out of its function scope, which was explained to you in the tickets you’ve raised. Asking for refund doesn’t grant one. Thanks.

Knowledge Base · Official Support · Facebook · Twitter

Don’t forget to join our newsletter. Be first to get news and inside secrets from Mihajlovicnenad.com

This comment is currently being reviewed.

Pre Sales Question – Yoast / WordPress SEO

Hi, I am looking into using your plugin. How does it integrate with Yoast? Ideally I would want my product variations to be indexible on Google and would want to be able to add a unique meta title and description for each variation. Please advise if this is possible with your plugin or if there is some way of achieving this>

Thanks Ryan

Hi, thanks for your interest! Our plugins styles the select boxes, doesn’t remove them. We don’t really interfere with the SEO in this case. You can use term selector descriptions to improve your content on site, but that’s virtually it. What you have on site will remain the same. Thanks.

Knowledge Base · Official Support · Facebook · Twitter

Don’t forget to join our newsletter. Be first to get news and inside secrets from Mihajlovicnenad.com

Hi – I would love to purchase this plugin, I just need to know if it is in any way possible (even with customization) to be able to select multiple colors on the product page, with color swatches. So, say I have 10 colors on my product page, I would like to know if it is possible to be able to select… say, up to 5. THX!

Hi, no, this isn’t a WooCommerce option I think. You cannot select multiple attributes within their select boxes and we just style those. I see that this is needed, and this plugin will be improved with custom functions like similar plugins have, but at the moment it is just not possible. Thanks!

Knowledge Base · Official Support · Facebook · Twitter

Don’t forget to join our newsletter. Be first to get news and inside secrets from Mihajlovicnenad.com

Hi Dzeriho,

I installed the plugin on my client’s site which uses the ‘Flatsome’

For option “Select Archive Display Mode” under “Shop/Product Archive Settings” I have selected “Enable Selection and Add to Cart” option.

But when I click on the attributes in both Shop / Product page it:

1) Does not add that product with that attribute selected in the cart.

AND

2) Does not show that attribute as selected

Can you help me out please?

Also the attributes don’t show up in the quick view pop-up.

FYI I have already tried this: “Hi, use the Plugin Scripts option to enable your scripts everywhere. This should work. Thanks.”

Hi, your theme needs to be good in order for all of this to work. We don’t support installation as you can read here https://codecanyon.net/item/improved-variable-product-attributes-for-woocommerce/9981757/support You can check our documentation for more information. If you want one of our agents to take a look at that you’ll need to open a support ticket by following a link below. For this you’ll need a valid support period and a license. Thanks.

Knowledge Base · Official Support · Facebook · Twitter

Don’t forget to join our newsletter. Be first to get news and inside secrets from Mihajlovicnenad.com

Hi, I have setup test products here on my test domain http://www.bs-testing.com/?product=test-product-2 and when I try to click on those product variations it seems like it stoped working. It only keeps first variation I clicked on selects and cant select anything else.

Need this fixed. Thanks

by
by
by
by
by
by