Granth

Granth supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 2 business days.

1269 comments found.

Hi,

We are planning 2 updates in the near future.. A smaller one this year or january (depending on the holidays) then another in one month (end of january). We have many modified/improved/changed versions and just started to put them together.

Please let me know if you have any specific question.

Attila

Does that mean that this plugin is abandoned?

It’s already February and still no updates since last year’s september.

Hi,

No worries. We finished our new version last week, but we did some refinements since then even today. Will be available in a few hours.

Attila

Hello I have a problem uploading a demo of content where might be a problem?

illustrative image:

https://imgur.com/a/nvQGE

Hi,

Thanks for the purchase. It seems that you are trying to upload incorrect file. You should import the downloaded txt demodata file. Please open a support ticket then we can help: https://granth.ticksy.com

Attila

Would it be possible to change the price for the period? For example, having an option (dropdown) to show the hosting plans for monthly or annually. Thanks

Hi

I’d like to just be able to add text to the pricing table. I’m not sure why it forces me to add HTML. Can’t I just add text rather than HTML? Thanks. Also why is there no British pounds sterling option available in the settings? Cheers

Hi,

Thanks for the purchase. I couldn’t reply to your ticket yesterday as it was down. No need to use HTML in the price field it’s an option Just replied to your ticket.

Regarding the saving issue. We haven’t been reported similar issue before, please make sure that click to save button after changes, maybe you missed that. If you are sure that’s it a buggy behavious then let me know then we do further investigations.

Attila

The first item in the currency list is United Arab Emirates Dirham and the last in the list is the Saudi Riyal.

If your currency is not in the list between the UAE Dirham and the popular Saudi Riyal does that mean you can’t use your currency with the app?

Sorry, but I dont understand it. Pounds Sterling (£) is on the list. If you have a custom currency which is not on the list you can do 3 things: 1. You can report it then we can add it to the list 2. No matter which currency you select as you can enter custom currency symbol 3. We have a wp filter to manipulate the list.

Ps. Yes, the order is not correct alphabetically, we will resort it. Some currencies was added later.

Best,

Attila

A couple of questions I bought several of your plugins. 1. I am afraid to lose the work when updating to new version, what do you suggest? 2. I have a table using a style, I need to change style, how do do this?

Hi,

Thanks for the purchase. You won’t lost anything if you update the plugin. This version doesn’t contain any structural changes in the data structure so no worries.

Please read this article about the update process:https://granth.ticksy.com/article/9411/ It’s very simply, you should simply upload the plugin zip into the upload field

Ps. You said that you purchased other plugins too, so if you have questions about the update process about them then please let me know. Btw, Clip and Yet addon can be also updated using the Update page of the Go Pricing plugin. You should select the proper product before the update.

In case of any issues or questions, please open a support ticket: https://granth.ticksy.com

Attila

1. I would like to know whether it is possible to change style because I do not find any information about it. I dont want to create again the table. 2. is it possible to hide a column? where is the help center?

How do I toggle between price per month and per year? any option? dont see anything on the manual

I have a ticket which has been sitting in your ticking system for several days without answer. Pretty basic questions like why does the preview not work in Google Chrome and where can I get a simple FAQ on how to change the verbage. Rather hopeful someone can answer there or here. Otherwise, keep the $25 and I will chock it up to yet another plugin with horrible support.

Hi,

Thanks for the purchase. Ticksy was down yesterday that’s why I couldn’t reply to your ticket which you open sunday. I just mananged to login and sent the reply.

Attila

hello , great plugin , but can you make all rows appear together for mobile , or at least features or point’s appear with the item !!

fabioturf

fabioturf Purchased

great ! But I have difficulty putting 3 decimal places, I would like to put an example: R $ 151,90 What is the solution?

It seems that you really do not respond to questions as others complain here. It’s amazing! WHICH ARE THE MOST RECENT VERSIONS FOR YET AND CLIP BOARD?

by
by
by
by
by
by