This author's response time can be up to 2 business days.
I have posted a ticket 3 days ago and no reply. I have uploaded a high quality icon image to the Startup 1 pricing table which is exactly 480×315 as required by this table. However, when previewing pricing table on the website they always load first just as they are with high quality and then after few seconds (and scrolling page down) the quality drops and the icon image is blurred out.
I have tried different images and I have made sure that the images are in fact sharp but nothing is helping, after few seconds from loading the image becomes blurry.
After deleting a class: gw-go-responsive-img the picture is in perfect quality however it is too big. How to resolve it? I saw that someone else had this issue with your plugin but they have managed to resolve it somehow.
Thanks for your comment, we don’t work on the weekends. We are checking your ticket now, and will be replied in a few mins.
Have a great day!
I just resolve it with:
image-rendering: -moz-crisp-edges; /* Firefox /
image-rendering: -o-crisp-edges; / Opera /
image-rendering: -webkit-optimize-contrast;/ Webkit (non-standard naming) /
-ms-interpolation-mode: nearest-neighbor; / IE (non-standard property) */
added to css section
I have another problem. For some reason my pricing page does not show up on the website. It becomes visible only when scrolling the page down.
I updated your ticket.
After updating from 3.3.7 to 3.3.8 every item is broken. How can I fix this?
It works in Preview but not in the actual page.
We changed the loading method the plugin assets (css/js files), which means that these are only loaded when the shortcode is present in the content and after the update this became the default option. However you have an option to modify this. Navigate to General Settings page > Public Assets tab. Please set the “Loading Plugin Assets” option to Globally.
If this doesn’t help, please contact us: https://codecanyon.net/user/granth
We haven’t been reported similar issues since releasing the new version and I said this is applied to all users this cannot be a general issue.If it solves your problem and you are implementing your tables using shortcodes in the page content then the “Auto” detect function should work either, so you can contact us to take a look at it to find the reason.
I did a clean install when I updated to the new version but when I downloaded the “all files and documentation” link, there was no demodata file. I also bought the Yet skin, and same thing – no demodata file. I read through the comments and saw you posted a link to the demo page on your website as a place to download the files, but that’s not true – there’s only the sample demo for Yet. Where can I download the actual demodata file?
Also, when I try to import the sample demo .txt file, it loads to 100% but then hangs there, and never refreshes the page. Any ideas?
Thanks for your help! You guys have the best designs. When they work! lol
You can grab every demodata from our site: http://www.go-pricing.com/all-samples. Read the detials here: https://granth.ticksy.com/article/11611/
Regarding the import error. There can be several reasons of having error. It can be a server related issue, some 3rd party buggy code, etc. I suggest to contact us https://codecanyon.net/user/granth#contact with an access to your wp admin then we can take a look at it. It’s the fastest way to figure out the reason.
It says there’s no automatic update available for this plugin on the Wordpress plugins page. Do I have to manually upload the new version?
5 days later and still waiting for an answer…
Hope it helps.
In the last version, everytime i try to Preview a table appears the error “Oops, Forbidden!”.
Is there a way to fix it?
Please contact us via our profile page https://codecanyon.net/user/granth#contact if it doesn’t help.
Ps. We haven’t changed anything regarding this in the latest version, maybe you changed something else, host or new plugin, etc.
“Live Preview Safe Mode” didn’t help and nothing have changed, only the upgrade in your plugin.
I will send the message.
ok, looking forward to your message.
The 3.3.8 Go Pricing Update removed all styling from our tables on our corporate website. The tables used to look great and function now its just plain text sitting on a page. We’re getting complaints from our customers and staff. Please advice our corporate company website looks very un professional.
Yes, we are aware of the issue. We made some asset loading optimization in this release, which means by default the plugin load required css and js files only when necessary (when the shortcode is present in the content). This option became the default setting. It seems that using WP standard solution to achive this (using has_shortcode() built-in functionality) doesn’t work well on a few sites due to the way some builders or other plugins modify the content. This is the reason that your table looks ugly at the moment.
There is an easy solution for this. You can manage these settings under “General Settings” page. Navigate to “Public Assets” tab and modify the “Loading Plugin Assets” option. Currently its value is “Auto”. If you choose “Globally” option you can restore the previous state.
We do further investigation in the topic, so would be nice if you could contact us to collect more info about your enviroment.
Sorry for the issue, but it’s not a bug, but how things are going in WP industry.
Thank you it works!!!!!!!
We received your plugin with our purchase of the theme THE7 from Envato. We updated the plugin but now we cannot download the new sample files because of licensing issues on your site. You also don’t provide support for this plugin if it is part of another purchase from Envato. How do we get support for this plugin? How do we download the new version sample files?
Thanks for contacting us.
When getting a plugin with a theme, you are getting the plugin as is,technically you don’t own a license (author of the theme owns it). Without a license you won’t get support and demotables and free updates from us. You will get updates with the theme and support too. This how things usually work with bundled plugins.
If you need support from us or you need demotables you should purchase a license for the plugin.
Please let me know if you have further questions.
I have just pruchased this product is it possible to do a Monthly / Yearly Toggle like on this site: https://www.postplanner.com/plans-signup
Thanks for the purchase. Please contact us: https://granth.ticksy.com then I can send you a free addon to create more plans.
I opened a ticket but I did not get an answer.
I’d like my go pricing table to appear in a popup window when I click on a button. Is it possible? I tried but the display is not good.
Thank you for your help.
Already replied, please check your ticket.
Great Pricing tables and easy to use, but still no Month/Year toggle is a complete FAIL! This is probably one of the most important features right now. Stop working on addons and build a toggle…. please
Thanks. We are working on it will be part of the next bigger update (3.4.). Btw, we have a free addon which able to do this, contact us if you need it.
Yes please, was just about to buy another plugin … Will send you PM
How can I download the demo tables if I purchased a theme with go pricing integrated into it??
Please read this article: https://granth.ticksy.com/article/11611/#demo_1
Hi , After the newest update my table is not in right format. I have 3 columns table and all columns one by one and seems broken. It was placed as shortcode and i am running it on insta builder page builder. It was fine with the last version and happend after latest version.
We changed the loading method the plugin assets (css/js files), which means that these are only loaded when the shortcode is present in the content and after the update this became the default option. However you have an option to modify this. Navigate to General Settings page > Public Assets tab. Please set the “Loading Plugin Assets” option to Globally. If this doesn’t help, please contact us: https://codecanyon.net/user/granth
Works like charm…Thank you for your input. Have a wonderful great day.
Can it be used with Woocommerce? I want to show different products / product bundles in comparison. Does the plugin support it?
Thanks for the interest. We don’t have direct integration with WooCommerce so you cannot pull products from it automatically, but you can use WooCommerce shortcodes in the plugin e.g. add to cart button, however I think you are looking for a solution to create these comparisons automatically. If so, the I’m afraid we cannot help with that.
Thank you, Atilla. That clarifies.
is a scrolling option available for this yet? Where you can show 4 or 5 columns with the ability to scroll left or right for more columns?
Thanks for the interest. Offically we haven’t implemented it yet, but we have a free addon which allows you scrolling the table. If you contact us via our profile page: https://codecanyon.net/user/granth#contact I can share you some links about this implementation.
I could not find any scrolling tables on the example you sent me.
This is a pre-sales question. I will be using comparison tables in very few pages of my site. So I don’t want wordpress to load all the background js and css of “Go Pricing” plugin by default in the homepage or other pages where I am not using the comparison tables. Can you confirm the design is done as per this?
Thanks for the interest. Optimizing these things are every important for us too so we have an extended part in our setting area to manage them.
Since this last version we load js and css files only when the shortcode is present in the content, but beside this method you have 2 additional option to change the way of loading them. Also you have control or loading js in heade or footer. Furthermore for example if you are using font awesome iconset and your theme loads it then you can disable loading this fontset by our plugin to prevent duplicates.
Please let me know if you have any other questions.
Finally getting chance to use this plugin but seems there’s no way to extend the layout to one row of the pricing tables not two. Is there a setting for this? (I dont like how it looks on pc view with 2 rows when there’s space for all 4)
Looks great in other devices, though. (mobile, etc)
Ignore this^. Got it fixed by messing with the theme customizer~
Preorder question, is it possible to have a carousel efeect. Similar like
Fixed: The problem was caused by tags, which shouldn’t have been a problem, but I’ll just work without bolding that word~
Loading (Hey, just a sec!) often takes too long. If I need to edit 40-50 different cells, I need to spent about hour of my time, instead of 3-5 minutes, without waiting loading (Hey, just a sec!). Can it be fixed?
May be you know how to work with GO Pricing faster, may be using notepad++ editor or other desktop editor to make changes in the code, and then import ready to publish tables? Working at the WordPress admin with GO Pricing, and waiting “Loading (Hey, just a sec!)” every time after pushing edit button extremely slow…
2 years and no toggle still? I need a refund.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users are not charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users can be charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
View license details
Get it now and save up to $10.50
This item was featured on CodeCanyon
Deliver better projects faster. Photos, templates & courses
Unlimited downloads. Only $29/month
Learn almost anything with
Envato Tuts+ for free
9000 free tutorials, 3000 paid courses
Designers matched perfectly to
you on Envato Studio
2000 artists ready to undertake your work