688 Reviews

for Design Quality

Responsive sizing doesn't work well for me, as I typically have 4 or 5 columns, not three. Lots of custom css required. I would have also liked a horizontal version of the tables with highlighted rows for my use as a product/service pricing grid with common attributes titles in a column

for Customer Support

This plugin is great for pricing table displays. Very customizable, and probably has everything you'll ever need as far as pricing tables are concerned.

Support is also amazing. We discovered a small bug with the hover effect, and Attila at Granth has been extremely helpful and has already come up with a fix. He also added an additional fix for mobile usability. Response times were prompt, sometimes within minutes...and the fixes we needed were completed same day.

Some of the best support I've received from a plugin developer, and I wanted to make sure I pointed that out publicly. I highly recommend the plugin, and the support is outstanding.

for Other

1, the plug-in does not support refunds.
2, I was wasted in the other themes I purchased if I included this plugin.

Granth

Author response

Thanks for your review. You haven't contacted us earlier so I don't really understand your problem. Feel free to contact us here: https://granth.ticksy.com if you are really looking for answers to your questions, problems.

for Customer Support

Hi,

I really appreciate their customer support. Though i had some problems with the Plugin but as it was a new and uncommon issue, so it took a bit time but they tried a lot and were honest to solve that issue and finally they solved the problem after 5 days. They were very responsive all the time. it was a 5* service in my view. Thanks a lot!

Bernard

for Bugs

missing the demo data and that won;t upload. Pain in the BS having to download then upload for updates

for Bugs

impossible de l'afficher sur les smartphones

Granth

Author response

Hi,

Sorry for your trouble, but I don't think this is the most appopriate way to report your problem. You haven't contacted if you have any issue, no tickets no emails. Please open a ticket on our support system https://granth.ticksy.com then we can solve your problem.

Have a great day!
Attila

for Other

Not particularly happy with it.

Granth

Author response

Hi,

Sorry for your disappointment. Please contact us if you have a specific question, issue suggestion with the plugin. Maybe we can help or has answers to your problem.

Have a great day!
Attila

for Code Quality

great support sloppy CSS, wouldn't recommend to anyone worried about SEO or site speed

for Customizability

Very great plugins, the best from all pricing plugins i have tested, ..lot of options, easy to setup in a logical and hierachical way..fast and geat results !

Just wanna tell 1 word also for support:
this guys is great, i sent ticket, 2mn after problemS were solved.
Fast and good.
Better experience i got on codecanyon !

for Customer Support

Customer Support and (Design Quality) 5 stars. I always receive an email back same day and when I didn't reply myself, customer support contacted me again to follow up on whether what they had suggested ended up working. Also, I love the interface. Who knew pricing tables could actually be so enjoyable to design! It's intuitive and offers an unending amount of customizations. Classy pricing tables - that's a major plus for a website!

We only display comments from reviews that were made after 28 April 2016 as all comments prior to this date were intended for the author only.

by
by
by
by
by
by