38 comments found.

RMAD

RMAD Purchased

hi Now everything ready apk ready and admin panel files was uploaded files on the host Question is How is the link the Control php Panel whith application Is there a link is placed inside the code ? I mean how the application receives orders from the control panel

Yes. It is given in documentation.

we have left for today. We will be back on monday.

RMAD

RMAD Purchased

one more think please Using the control panel when i load a new image is currently upload on the site http://gurutechnolabs.com/demo/scratch/uploads/what-don-t-you-know-about-your-favorite-cartoon-characters-635771852-aug-2-2013-1-600x500.jpg

What is the way so that they upload on my host ??

It is sunday today. We will solve your query tomorrow.

It is sunday today. We will solve your query tomorrow.

RMAD

RMAD Purchased

thanks

RMAD

RMAD Purchased

When i press the correct answer the screen back to category and that too in the application file that you submitted is there a solution ??

RMAD

RMAD Purchased

?

You can change url as per below instruction 1)

Filename: MainActivity.java

Location: app\src\main\java\gt\scratchgame\MainActivity.java

Screenshot – http://prntscr.com/7xir7k

2)

Filename: SelectCategoryActivity.java

Location: app\src\main\java\gt\scratchgame\SelectCategoryActivity.java

Screenshot – http://prntscr.com/7xirj1

RMAD

RMAD Purchased

ok done

thanks

RMAD

RMAD Purchased

When i press the correct answer the screen back to category and that too in the application file that you submitted is there a solution ??

Please add us in skype. Our skype is guru.technolabs

The app still works?

Yes of course. It’s working fine.

wydoo

wydoo Purchased

Hi! Could you create the same app for iOS? How much would it be?

Yes. We can create it. Please add us on Skype so that we can provide you the details.

Skype id: help.gurutechnolabs

Hi, does it support android 6+ and 7 ?

Yes. It supports both android 6+ and 7

Hi, Seems nice app, i tried to test the app..but after install its keeps loading and displayed “SERVER ERROR” .So not able to check the functionality of app. i have some pre sale questions(If i have tested the funtionality i may have clarity)

After seeing the screenshots provided in item details i suspect this app doesnot have the following

Doubts:

1. Displaying Right and Wrong answer with Green and Red colors immeadiately after user submit his answer to each question. 2. Rate app and more apps labels 3. Share my score in social networks like FB, Whatsapp, G+ etc,to challenge other friends

Questions: The above features are the primary requirements for any android app. I am not sure if you have provided the above features, if they are in the app, let me know i buy immediately.

1. If they are not , any plans to add them in next update? 2. If the answers to the above question is Yes then when can we expect the updated version?

Hi,

We will check about “SERVER ERROR”.

About your 3 doubts:

Current version of your app is not providing any of 3 functionalities

We will ads those in near future but I can’t tell you the final date of updated version because it’s not decided yet.

You can add us on Skype at help.gurutechnolabs so that when we decide to update it we can inform you.

Hi, i’ve testet the test apk and it crashed by clicking on the Question Pool, Android 6 and 4.4.

Hi, We have tested the apk on Android 6 and 4.4 it’s working fine. Then also we will check for you. On which device you are testing?

I’ve got a Samsung S7edge and an oppo R5s

Okay. Let us check for those devices.

irez

irez Purchased

verification

Hi, what’s the news about this new version your released today ?

News about new version:

1. Old Eclipse code is converted into Android Studio code 2. Resolved the issue of slow loading of categories 3. Some minor bugs are fixed

wydoo

wydoo Purchased

Hi! I have found 2 issues with the app: 1. On LG smartphones the app is not working. The MainActivity throws and ANR. 2. When you leave the main activity (eg. you have a call) and you open it again the game restarts. Can you please fix these? Thx.

Okay. We will check and update it. Thanks for your feedback

1. On LG smartphones the app is not working. The MainActivity throws and ANR. > We have checked in our devices lg nexus, Samsung , and Galexy s3 simulator but it works fine. 2. When you leave the main activity (eg. you have a call) and you open it again the game restarts. Can you please fix these? > If you want to resume game then that functionality needs to be developed. It will cost you an additional amount.

Hello,

1- can you provide a video on how to configure PHP Admin panel and change it to our server??

2- Can I use localservers (WAMP)

3- this code you provide for android studio or eclipse ??

thanks

Hi,

1. We are providing detail document with screenshot on how to configure PHP Admin panel

2. Nope. You have to put on Live server because Android app will use admin panel to fetch the data

3. It’s in Android Studio

For more queries, you can contact us on Skype also. Our Skype id is help.gurutechnolabs

verification

issu

issu Purchased

Hello, I have bought this template and it is actually very good . I have some doubts to get it live to my version 1. I cant get my server side to working. Whenever I upload images , it keeps on showing file was not uploaded .

2. Does google play has any rule against using both startapp and admob together ?

3. How does the customization work ? Is it very expensive

Hi,

Thank you for purchasing our code. Let’s clear your doubts:

1. It’s working fine from our side. Did you follow the document properly to set up the admin panel?

2. There is no such a rule.. Yes but Google has it’s own policies. We have added ads in our app in way that it follows Google policy. And yes you can use like, banner ad of Admob and interestial ad of startapp.

3. What customization you need?

For further issues and queries, add us on Skype so that we can guide you quickly. Skype id is help.gurutechnolabs

i bought this app and i am having some problems as well…... the admin panel worked fine at first….. but all of a sudden images stopped uploading….. and i get cannot upload image error every time i try to upload a new image… it was working fine yesterday and have made absolutely no changes to anything since it was working yesterday….. any idea why it would be saying can not upload image? all the files are set up correctly

i actually found out what the problem is…. i deleted all the images and categories i had and was trying to upload new ones….. however when i checked the database by logging into phpmyadmin i found that all the database entries where not deleted… even tho they where not showing in the admin….. i manually deleted the entries and tried to upload again…. it worked this time…... maybe there is a bug when deleting…. thought i would let you know incase anyone else has this problem

Thank you for the posting solution. We will check this issue and update the code on Codecanyon.

by
by
by
by
by
by