Code

Discussion on DataExcavator - web scraping server

Discussion on DataExcavator - web scraping server

Cart 9 sales

realscripts supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 2 business days.

29 comments found.

bayers carefully purchase if need some support every time demand too much money for example i need just help who is tabe any custom website. but developer not guide. i just need help for what’s tab any my website. need separated money and send email

Hi there!

It has been a long time since we received any feedback or messages from you. How are you doing? What’s new?

As for your task. We have studied the website you have sent. Our application will perfectly cope with this task. We are ready to make you a ready-made scraping configuration (configuration file) for $35. ( * This is a special price for you as an old client. Usually we do this job for $100. *) We are ready to configure and start the scraping remotely, via TeamViewer, just like last time.

If you are satisfied with the cost, please let us know and we will send you a bill for payment.

my Question is if you are not guide need more money why sale this software so please carefully purchase after purchase you not making any website data scraping you just scrape provided readymade templates if you need custom not working if ask help developer need more money.

Thank you very much for your advice. We are sorry that we were not able to provide you with the quality you expected. We wish you success with data scraping and hope that you will still be able to use all the features of our program. Best wishes, Data Excavator team.

Dear useless softwareand i just waste mony with you. if you not provide support for data scrap method from any website with this software.

Dear customer. We are very sorry that you are not satisfied with the work of our application. Please note that you require us to make settings to scrape data from other people’s sites. We do not provide this service on a free basis. Support has been provided to you several times, including connection via TeamViewer. Thank you and have a nice day.

i try one website data scrap i try but your software not collect. if any method i send you link please provide method.

Sorry, we don’t understand your question. Please provide details.

I try one website scrap with sew your documentation but your scrper not get data and not proper working For example itry get this page table i add tables in your softwares but not get properly data https://www.urdupoint.com/business/directory/detail/ms-autos-parts-dealer-505.html

Dear customer! The screenshot shows a certain site with some data. In order to understand if you have configured our application correctly or incorrectly, you should also send at least a screenshot from our application. We can not conclude whether you are using our application correctly, based only on a screenshot of a third-party site. Thank you and have a nice day.

You mentioned in description cusmize data scrper and your responsibility guid for every website whats methid your software data get i not need new development.

Hi there! Please, provide useful details. What is the problem with the application?

Dear developer check this you are just waste time i am all matter discussed with you all detail send in message. you are after 5days reply you not know what’s i want mean total fake service waste time.

what’s your commitment with envato reply times or days your are reply after 5days too much lazy and poor service just waste time.

please read my all messages without waste time. thanks.

i apply refund with envato for poor tech support service reply time 5days what’s this? after expire need money but support is very poor.

Dear customer. Sorry, but we do not understand what your problem is. We are very sorry that we cannot help you. At the moment we have not received any specific request or question from you, other than the information that you do not like our application. Unfortunately, we are unable to help you without knowing your question. On our email, we have not found any letters from you in the last few days detailing the information. Thank you and have a nice day.

See screenshot. https://prnt.sc/vl9wx9 I am not recommended this software anyone not support at time see my comment reply after 5 days and reply is not know what’s want. but i send all details via email and comments and need more money and waste support time for renewal again 44$ or 110$ software is not for any one handle must you are developer. my 6month waste for support need but still I am not use proper with reason not help developer need every step more money.

if not provide support i humble request developer refund my payment.

Dear customer. Sorry, but we do not understand what your problem is. We are very sorry that we cannot help you. At the moment we have not received any specific request or question from you, other than the information that you do not like our application. Unfortunately, we are unable to help you without knowing your question. On our email, we have not found any letters from you in the last few days detailing the information. Thank you and have a nice day.

we would like to buy this, you promised one website scrapper is free If we have multiple websites then how about it.

The website that has to be scrapped is https://foreclosureindia.com/

If we login, then we can unlock features. We need to login and scrap

Scrap link: https://foreclosureindia.com/auction/tirupur/652116

you can observe there is a number at end 652116 (properity id)

now this id has to be incremented, the next id is 652117.

Can you do this, if you say yes then i will buy your code

Hi there! Please contact us via dataexcavator@yandex.ru

brother you can give me good discount ?

i am startup so

Hi parbat! Please contact us via dataexcavator@yandex.ru

Hello,

I just purchased this Data Web Scrape.

When I download th complete file, I cannot found where it’s teh executable file.

Can you please access to my computer to install the program and also teach me for my first website data scrap?

I wait for a soon reply.

Thank you.

Hi there!

Thank you for purchase. Please, visit our website and download executable file from there: https://data-excavator.com/download/

Also, contact us to get your license key vis contacts page.

Have a nice day!

Hey! Thank you, I could download the program. As this is myfirst time scraping, I would like to ask you if you can help me with my first data scraping. Can you please help me, maybe accessing to my PC through Teamviewer? Thank you and I wait for your reply

Hey! Thank you, I could download the program. As this is myfirst time scraping, I would like to ask you if you can help me with my first data scraping. Can you please help me, maybe accessing to my PC through Teamviewer? Thank you and I wait for your reply

Hello, Yes, I leave you a message because I’m needing help scraping three webpages, so I beg you a soon reply, please. Tomowworrw maybe you can access to my PC through Teamviewer so you can help me about my message at https://data-excavator.com/contacts/, please. Thank you and I’ll wait for your reply.

Hello! You haven’t reply my message. I need help scraping a website, I need if you can access to my computer and show me how to do it, please. Thank you and please reply me.

Hi there! Please, contact us via https://data-excavator.com/contacts/ . Last time we replied you via email. Please, check your email. Thanks!

Hi There, I need to buy this script but Does this script work with RAKUTTEN website to scrape products and cats let me know to buy thanks

by
by
by
by
by
by