global-trend

global-trend supports this item

Supported

231 comments found.

Hi, I have a website via WooCommerce, right now the only option is for the customers to all in and order. We would like to have the ability on just a few products to be able to purchase online, but the rest would still be where the customers call in.

Is that possible with this plugin?

thanks!

Jeff

Hello Jeff,

This plugin applies catalog mode on every single product of the store.

A slightly modified version of this pluign can do the job that you want. If you would like to get a modified version, you can email me via profile page to get the quote price and others.

Thanks

Dear all,

I use woo commerce without the pricing right now. I would like to add prices to each product, but I need to add a “from” in front of the price. Is this possible with you plugin? In addition I need to deactivate the shopping cart. It should just show from prices in the overview of products, thats all. Is that possible? Thanks and best regards Antje

Hello,

That will require a little bit customization in the plugin.

Customization task will cost 40 USD total.

If you want to get it done, please email directly using the profile page (https://codecanyon.net/user/global-trend).

Thanks

Hello.

Cart, and add to cart buttons still showing. 59f9b8f2-866a-4a2e-83a1-837a77d9a186

southwesternequine.com

Scrren shot: http://c2n.me/3KtfQqy

What do I check. Not happy with all your good reviews.

Tom

Hello,

This plugin works with almost 98% of the available WordPress themes.

In your case I need to check the admin area to find out the exact reason or solution. You can email me directly from my profile page: https://codecanyon.net/user/global-trend

Expected credentials via email:

1. Temporary admin access of the site 2. FTP access

If you send these, I’ll check and will let you know for further details.

Thanks

evZek

evZek Purchased

i send email

checking your email. will communicate with you through mail reply.

Hi,

I would like to purchase your plugin it. Before that, I need some products in catalogue mode and other products (include variable products) remain available “Add to cart”.

Your plugin would be my second purchase as previous developer catalogue plugin caused a conflict to other non-catalogue mode variable products.

Looking forward your reply.

Thank you.

Hello,

I’m really sorry, because there are no such option in this plugin to put some products in catalog mode, and some others in the purchase mode.

Also, variable products does not works with the catalog mode, WooCommerce core has some restrictions on that.

A customized version of this plugin may serve your purpose, I guess. But, that will cost extra as per the customization volume.

Thanks

This comment is currently being reviewed.

It looks like you know far better than the developer, that’s great!

Also, the link you attached by mentioning WooThemes, that is a cracked / stolen version of my Plugin. That site is not authentic as well. :p Which is out of the support terms and Envato product authenticity.

The plugins you mentioned by other vendors works in a different way than this one, which is not comparable. It’s the buyer decision which one to purchase or which one to not. Every products has its own specific values.

This plugin is one of the bestseller and has more than a thousand of satisfied customers.

BTW, “Refund is applicable if the item is faulty and does not work as it is described in the item description”. So, your issue does not cover the Envato refund policy.

Product variations is a totally different issue, far away from the catalog mode functionality. Catalog mode functionality force to disable cart buttons by applying hooks provided by WooCommerce.

No worries. Just wish I knew all this did was a remove_action for the whole loop. Would’ve saved myself some time by adding that to my theme. Enjoy the $16, or however much you get after envato’s cut. Thanks for the wonderful support! :)

BTW, if you knew that which hooks are able to do what, like ‘remove_action’, then you were the developer – not a buyer!

After getting knowledge from a developed product, you can easily do a copy of that – if your grab the path/logic in the right way. There is not much credit in that, I believe.

I’m not interested to keep arguing with you actually.

I see, you have issued a refund request, I’ll process that. You will enjoy both of the things, your 16$ + My product.

You are the first person, who is getting a refund for a product which has no bug at all!! I’m processing your refund, just for that I’m not much interested to keep arguing with you, regarding some meaningless points.

d3lfine

d3lfine Purchased

Dear all,

Sadly, your plugin don’t work on my website. Could you check it if I give you all access ?

Thank by advance to your help.

Best regards, Delphine

Hello, have you maybe demo of admin panel? Everyone product can have own additional button link?

No. Every product can have a single common link.

Thanks

Hello. i don’t saw the information about comptability with version : 3.1.x is your plugin is working ? thanks

It’s Compatible.

Thanks

Hi, I need catalog mode for woocommerce but I need it to work for multi vendors is this possible?

No. Not Possible with this plugin.

Hi, it is compatible with Woocommerce 3.x ???

Yes, it is. Sorry for the late response! :(

by
by
by
by
by
by