Code

Support for Quickad - Classified Native Android App

Popular questions for this item

Support Policy (Response Time 24 to 48 Working Hours)



PLEASE KINDLY REVIEW OUR SUPPORT POLICY BELOW TO AVOID ANY UNNECESSARY DELAYS IN OUR RESPONSE TIME.

Welcome to our support policy

We only respond to PRE-SALE questions here in comments on the item page. ALL OUR ENGINEERS are available via our facebook page. So if you post anything here technical related, it may take up to 24 hours to respond based on the comments volume and time difference. When you respond here in comments we will redirect you to Helpdesk. So to skip this delay and go directly to

Our Support Email: apps.bylancer@gmail.com

SUPPORT TIMINGS

Our support engineers will be available to help you during the following timings Monday to Friday:

11:30 pm – 07:30 am EST/EDT (US)
10:30 pm – 06:30 am CST/CDT (US)
08:30 pm – 04:30 am PST/PDT (US)
03:30 pm – 11:30 pm AEDT/AEST (AUS)
04:30 am – 12:30 pm GMT/BST (UK)
10:00 am – 06:00 pm IST (INDIA)

Average Response Time: 24-48 Working Hours based on the ticket volume. Sometimes it may even take 2-3 Working days to get back to you, so please kindly bear with us.

*After hours and on weekends there might be limited support available based on available resources. Please kindly bear with us while we respond to your questions and concerns.

Note : We not provide support for customizing script.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Documentation

*************************************************
 Thank you for purchasing our Quickad Android App
*************************************************

Quickad - Classified Native Android App
Author : Bylancer
Release : 13-June-2019
Website : https://bylancer.com
Support Email : apps.bylancer@gmail.com
Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sqB663GA-sQ&list=PLdw3CIIQ81aiXfSpVL5OoEaqD4_-BGyCB
Support Email : apps.bylancer@gmail.com
Video Documentation
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sqB663GA-sQ&list=PLdw3CIIQ81aiXfSpVL5OoEaqD4_-BGyCB

Documentation :-

Follow these simple steps and make setup the apk

1. Video : Create signed APK in android studio
Url : https://youtu.be/riSZC3xvHas

2. Video : Get android key hash to Facebook
Url : https://youtu.be/sgovKjMr-UI

To upload Facebook haskey
    1. open developer.facebook.com
    2. Create an app from right top corner
    3. Add basic details which includes hash key as well

3. Video : Generate SHA1 fingerprint of release keystore using keytool
Url: https://youtu.be/P-IbtOeQld4

To upload SHA 1 Key
    1. Open console.developer.google.com
    2. Create app from right top corner
    3. Enable API maps and firebase push notifications
    4. Add credentials which includes Sha 1 key
    5. Click add credentials and copy app key
    6. Go to manifest file in android studio
    7. Change maps keys under Meta deta tag
    8. Generate release app mentioned in first video sent above

4. Change web service URL – go to utils>appconstant page and edit the baseurl
NOTE : web service(API) must be available on the server
Webservice api link : yourdomain.com/api/v1/index.php

Refer the link mentioned below
https://stackoverflow.com/questions/16462140/how-to-get-google-map-apikey-in-android
Only enable notifications API before generating app key
No need to do separately
by
by
by
by
by
by