GoodLayers

GoodLayers supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

409 comments found.

Hello,

Before I purchase, I want to know if this plugin works with WordPress 4.9.

Thanks

Hi,

Yes, it does.

Thanks for interest by the way :)

Is it possible for the instructor or admin to EASILY email all the students only for that one course?

Hi,

Sorry, we don’t have that system in this plugin :/

Thanks for interest by the way :)

Hi, I get an error: “Transaction error – please contact admin”, I’ve set up the paypal email address but nothing seems to work. Any suggestion about it? Thank you

Can you please submit ticket in our support website? Our dev and supporters are only provide support in there, not here :(

Please note that, Right now, all support will be conducted through http://support.goodlayers.com/(Purchase code can be found here : http://support.goodlayers.com/purchasecode.png )

Thank you very much! :)

I saw your demo. Does this plugin include user profile managment and edit user profile tab and etc?

Yes, it does.

Actually, you can try to create an account on the demo site and try to login as well.

Quick pre-sale question, the PDF certificates are only valid for 1 year, does this system have anyway to email students to retake?

Hi,

We don’t have the validity for certificate :/ After student get it, it will be available forever.

Thanks for interest by the way :)

No, sorry might have confused things, the course certificate we offer, will expire after 12 months, as they need to retest, so just wondered if there was a way to remind customer that they need to retake the course again after 12 months

Oh sorry for confusion.. Sorry we don’t have such a feature :/

Hi, I would like to know if your plugin could support in the following:

1. Activities like fill in the blanks, drag and drop, true/false, match the following, etc. 2. Free typing – short paragraph, chat, email, etc. 3. Feature to record own voice as the learner. 4. The client will need to use his LMS to extract MI so if anything needs to be considered here from your end (I am not sure). 5. Hot spots in images that can be clicked to reveal text or another image or video. 6. SCROM compatible.

Looking forward for your response. Huzan

Sorry, the plugins doesn’t have most features in your requirement.

Thanks for interest by the way :)

• Warning to potential buyers. You must edit your header.php in order to actually get this to work as it should. • We look for fully automated plugins, for ease of use for our clients…. this is no good. It is not stated on the item page either. • For us – the WP editor (recent update) doesn’t work directly. So we now have a plugin we can’t physically use. • For people buying this for your clients, you need to be aware of the potential issues if they ever change theme, update etc etc.

Hi,

The point is this is a plugin, not a theme. So when you want to place the login / sign up button in the header, it’s very normal that you have to put in header.php because none plugins can’t override your header.php …

Hello,

Regardless of this being a plugin or not. I’m not stupid. I have used many plugins for a range of different sites before. I’ve never had to manually edit files to make them work.

Maybe this is something you need to reconsider. How your plugin actually works. They are other methods for getting your desired effect. It looks great.. and it is unfortunate that it is not suited for us. Good luck. Though, I would mention it on your item page :-)

hertup4

hertup4 Purchased

hi, I purchase this one but now i am having trouble of getting my course.there is error poping course not found.why is that?

Hi,

Sorry for the issue, your ticket will be answered by today. Please note that we don’t work on weekend. Normally, we will get back to you within 10-14 hours in business day.

Cheers! :)

hertup4

hertup4 Purchased

yes the thing is..u could reply here..but u cant reply regarding the issue..

Your ticket has been replied. Sorry but I’m not the one who reply tickets.

Does this work without BUDYPRESS? Does it work on its own?

What kind of email system do you have in the plugin? Can we message or email the students individually? Can we message or email students in masses?

Hi,

First of all, Thanks for interest :)

Nope, it’s not for Buddypresss. It’s a custom separate system.

We don’t have the message feature in this plugin :/

by
by
by
by
by
by