Proxibolt

Proxibolt supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 2 business days.

55 comments found.

Why:

One vocher can be used repeatedly? It should be used only once. Why it is not possible to mass generate vouchers ?, once used is deleted. One voucher should give membership to a certain number of 30 days, after which the premium account should be off

Hi, I am sorry but I do not fully understand your question, could you maybe further explain your question ?

Thanks in advance !

The system for the resellers + mass voucher code to generate 1, 30, 60, 180, 365 days

The current version does not have the option to generate vouchers automatically, I will consider adding this in the future.

Please let me know if you have any further suggestions

PRE PURCHASE QUESTION.

Hi, is it posible to add more than 1 (one) subscription option for users? Like they can choose to go for like 10$ per month or 100$ per jear?

Hi,

Thanks for your interest, currently the premium plugin doesn’t allow multiple subscription “packages”, this is something on my to-do list but I can’t tell when this will be available.

Please let me know if you have any further questions.

Also 1 Problem detected. If i want to change the max mb for upload. In general settings i changed it from 5gb to 500 mb but if i save it returns to 5gb.

I want that normal users have 500mb and premium 5gb

I have replied your ticket #436937.

Hi i have 1 problem with the plugin. If a user is NOT logged in. There is the button logout. This is not good. it should change to login and if you are logged in to logout. any changes?

I have replied your ticket #436937.

do you have a solution for the problems? Greetings

Hi,

The “hiding” of the logout button will be added in the next update, I am still trying to find an solution for your paypal issue, I will do my best to include this in the next update.

can you support payoneer, stripe and other payment gateways? thanks.

Hi,

More payment methods are planned but I can’t give you an ETA of when they will be available.

Please let me know if you have any further questions and/or suggestions.

Hi,

My apologies, the demo account should be reset again, you can login with email: demo@demo.com pass: demo, note that you can also create a new (free) account with the voucher code 100

Please let me know if you have any further questions and/or suggestions.

linux77

linux77 Purchased

But does not work on windows servers?

linux77

linux77 Purchased

I have installation problems, use xampp 5.6 on windows

I’ve replied your ticket.

Hi Daan :) Here is your friend form Germany. Do you have a solution for the Paypal problem ? :) It would be great if we can fix it ;) greetings from germany

Hi Steffen,

Sorry for the wait, I will get back to your ticket asap.

Let me know if you have any further questions and/or suggestions.

Hi, i need payment gateway for payu.com.tr and papara.com. these payment methods using in turkey. As your plugin described can make this plugin just for me if you re avaliable for this job let me know

Hi,

Thank you for your interest in Droppy, that’s correct currently the only payment method available is PayPal, I’m not familiar with payu or papara but will take a look into them. Please send an email to support@proxibolt.com for any custom inquiries.

Thanks

Hi Daan :) Here is your friend form Germany. Do you have a solution for the Paypal problem ? :) It would be great if we can fix it ;) greetings from germany

Hi,

I am sorry for the long wait, I’ll try to do my best to release it as soon as possible.

Please let me know if you have any further questions.

Any plan to make a Stripe or Braintree payment add-on?

Yes, it is on my to-do list, but I can’t give you an ETA yet.

Hello, do you have a plan to update?

Hi,

I have things on my to-do list but can’t really say when I will release them.

Please let me know if you have any questions

Hi for some reason in premium user can’t see his files in my uploads, it say No active uploads found, also Vouchers has an issue I try to add it on the admin panel but is not saving it, I check the DB and there is no vouchers what I should do? thanks

Another issue in Premium welcome Email

Hello {name},

We have successfully received your registration and you will now be able to login here

Registration details:

Subscription id: {sub_id}

Paypal ID: {paypal_id}

E-Mail: {email}

Checkout: {payment}

Name: {name}

Company: {company}

Next pay day: {next_date}

Is not sending the email variables it shows like this :(

I have replied to your ticket, please keep the conversation over there.

For a next update will be great if you add the option for premium users to customize the url for example, wdropit.com/CustomNameFile

Also the Premium Emails don’t have the option to Translate them like the normal system Emails, will be great for a next update too.

Hi,

Thanks for your “Custom URL” idea, I will add it to my to-do list, and will look into the possibilities.

A translate option for the premium emails is something on my to-do list, sadly I can’t tell when this will be available.

Please let me know if you have any further questions and/or suggestions.

:) yeah no rush, just I will be waiting and for sure the other clients, this Script is the best, and there is no other like this in all codecanyon, so will be great to keep it with more features :) regards.

hello i submitted a ticket because is an error in module ticket id is 437342 and it pass 2 day and no replay

I have replied your ticket, please note the mentioned response time is in business days.

PRE SALES QUESTION: WHAT ARE THE SERVERS REQUIREMENTS FOR THIS SCRIPT? CAN I USE IT ON SHARED UNLIMITED SPACE AND BANDWIDTH? WHAT ARE THE EARNING WAYS IN THIS SCRIPT?

by
by
by
by
by
by