Code

Reviews for wpDataTables - Tables and Charts Manager for WordPress

902 Reviews

for Design Quality

There is no possibility to merged cells, its basic thing in tables. It is only for tables with big data, with smaller data design is not enough.

for Feature Availability

This plugin is absolutely amazing! I've had one or two issues - they were me not fully understanding all the settings not bad coding by the developers - and when I submitted a ticket it was handled and my problems resolved within a day. Fantastic service, thanks so much!

for Code Quality

I have been searching for a suitable table plugin for WP and I have found it !!! Simply a beautiful piece of work and so many options available I can customise my tables to suit so many different needs.
Support has been excellent and matches the product.
Highly recommended.

for Customer Support

Very quick and helpful support. Kind and always available. SUPER!

for Bugs

Does not work correctly, we contacted the support and still no response.

tms-plugins

Author response

Hi kingmins, sorry to hear that you experience some issues with your install,

We checked with the support team: there are 2 tickets from you and both are answered by the support team long ago (requesting additional info from you), and both are unanswered from your side. Could you please check your tickets at https://tmsplugins.ticksy.com - we would be happy to help once we get the requested info.

Thanks

for Other

It downloads but can't be added to my Wordpress site ... I can't upload it ... instead of downloading a zip file the file downloads and unzips into a directory ... it does not permit you to download the purchased item as a zip file so it can be easily uploaded and installed in Wordpress.

tms-plugins

Author response

Hi there, thank you for tour honest opinion - sorry to hear you experience problems with installing wpDataTables.
Could you please check if you follow exactly the install process as it is described in the documentation page? https://wpdatatables.com/documentation/general/installation/

If this doesn’t help feel free to open a support ticket at https://tmsplugins.ticksy.com and we will be glad to assist you.

Thanks

for Bugs

Buggy, and often doesn't work. Updates break existing tables.

tms-plugins

Author response

Hi there,
Thank you for your honest opinion.
We weren’t able to find tickets from you describing the problems you mention here. Please (if you didn’t do so already) open a support ticket describing the issues you encountered after the update, we will be happy to help: https://tmsplugins.ticksy.com

for Customer Support

Excellent support attention, all my problems were solved, they are very attentive and are always on the lookout to solve what you need regarding the plugin. Super recommended :)

for Customer Support

Aleksandar solved my problems with aligning the content of columns and their headers in a very friendly and professional manner. 5 stars!
For the moment . I'm just a newbie - the plugin gets only 3 and a half stars, because even for a simple thing like aligning the content of columns you need to do some custom coding (despite any ads given), which is not very comfortable and should be as easy as coloring the background.... and even with the help of a good customer supporter Aleksandar this costs time...
But I'm looking forward to work with this great and worthy plugin....

for Customer Support

Prompt (and sucessful!) customer support even when I was using the unpaid lite version (since upgraded), and a feature set that provides what I need.

for Customer Support

Excellent plugin - the best I probably ever used for wordpress. The Google Sheets synchronization works perfect, the usability of the tables are wonderful. Plus, a very strong and experience support helped me with a issue caused by another non-related plugin. Worth every $.

for Customer Support

Excellent support and awesome plug in very well documented.
Truly recommend even for non experts. Thanks!

for Customer Support

Aleksandar solved my issue without wasting time.
Really excellent support going with an excellent product.
Never thought I would be so happy with an add-on in Wordpress.

by
by
by
by
by
by