Code

Discussion on WP Mega Menu Pro - Responsive Mega Menu Plugin for WordPress

Discussion on WP Mega Menu Pro - Responsive Mega Menu Plugin for WordPress

4.49 (108 ratings) 4.49 stars
Cart 3,209 sales

AccessKeys supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

1071 comments found.

Hi, I bought this plugin in hope for one effect which woocommerce offers in product template. You hover mouse on a link and relevant image appears. Doesn’t this plugin do that?

In fact I just realized that it was another plugin I was supposed to purchase the Max Mega Menu which does have this feature.

If this plugin does have the feature, please guide me how? If not, please process my refund.

Best Regards,

I tried to working with the plugin but as soon as the mega menu is assigned to any menu, that disappears. I have used several free plugins with similar installation and activation methods but those work just fine. Any help?

Hi there,

Thank you for writing in,

Could you please check the plugin demo site below: https://demo.accesspressthemes.com/wordpress-plugins/wp-mega-menu-pro/

You can customize the menu same as shown on our demo site. If you are not getting any features that we have mentioned or advertised then please do elaborate on your issues more clearly. We are always here to help you. Also if you have any reference link on this matter “You hover mouse on a link and relevant image appears.” then please do provide us the link so that we can check and get back to you.

Thanks!

aceArt

aceArt Purchased

Hi! Your plugin works really well!

But I cant find the settings to make this Submenu fullwidth:

https://snipboard.io/iUekax.jpg

can you help me with that?

Thank you so much!

Best regards

Hi there,

Thank you for writing in,

We need a little more information to understand what’s going on. Would you please provide us the URL of the site? We will check and let you know the solutions. Also, if you have any additional questions, please let us know.

Thanks!

I am trying to create the horizontal menu just like in your tutorial videos. i have created the menu locations by adding this shortcode in functions.php

// WP Mega Menu PRO Locations Short Code register_nav_menus( array( ‘main’ => esc_html__( ‘Main Mega Menu’, ‘wp-mega-menu-pro’ ), ‘primary’ => esc_html__( ‘Primary Mega Menu’, ‘wp-mega-menu-pro’ ), ‘horizontal’ => esc_html__( ‘Horizontal Mega Menu’, ‘wp-mega-menu-pro’ ), ‘vertical’ => esc_html__( ‘Vertical Mega Menu’, ‘wp-mega-menu-pro’ ), ‘custom’ => esc_html__( ‘Custom Mega Menu’, ‘wp-mega-menu-pro’ ), ‘custom_vertical’ => esc_html__( ‘Custom Vertical Mega Menu’, ‘wp-mega-menu-pro’ ), ‘megamenu1’ => esc_html__( ‘Mega Menu 1’, ‘wp-mega-menu-pro’ ), ‘megamenu2’ => esc_html__( ‘Mega Menu 2’, ‘wp-mega-menu-pro’ ), ‘megamenu3’ => esc_html__( ‘Mega Menu 3’, ‘wp-mega-menu-pro’ ), ‘megamenu4’ => esc_html__( ‘Mega Menu 4’, ‘wp-mega-menu-pro’ ), ‘megamenu5’ => esc_html__( ‘Mega Menu 5’, ‘wp-mega-menu-pro’ ),

) );

And I also have created a sample menu according to the demo video but the changes are not showing on the web page menu is still showing according to the Divi theme. My question is do I have to add some other shortcode in some theme file for the proper implementation of WP Mega Menu.

Hi there,

Thank you for writing in,

We need a little more information to understand what’s going on. Can you please elaborate further using a screenshot regarding your query ? You can upload the screenshot in your site and share the URL of the screenshot You can write to us at wp@access-keys.com. We will check and get back to you asap.

Thanks!

This doesnt seem to work with my theme, i added the code to create the horizontal menu. and i activate the Mega Menu but nothing changes? I downloaded this via Envato Elements platform

Hi there,

Thank you for writing in.

Could you please mention the theme that you are using currently? And We need a little more information to understand what’s going on. Would you please provide us the URL of the site? We will check and let you know the solutions. Also, if you have any additional questions, please let us know.

Thanks!

Hi,

I accidentally made this purchase, is there any way I can get a refund. I’m not using this plugin anywhere, I don’t need it. I needed another plugin which I purchased right after this one called Uber Menu for $27 and that’s what I’m using on my website. I needed nested tabs in the menu and I was after that alone. Many Thanks,

Hi there,

Thank you for writing in,

According to the refund policy, after purchasing the product if you claim you bought an item by mistake then we can not refund you once the plugin is downloaded because the plugin is an intangible product that can not be returned once it is downloaded.

Please visit the link below to know about the Envato policy: https://codecanyon.net/page/customer_refund_policy

Thanks!

mgma

mgma Purchased

Hello. I’m excited to try this out. Where are the pre-designed templates shown on the promo page?

Thanks

Hi there,

Thank you for writing in,

Could you please check the below link for the demo site: https://demo.accesspressthemes.com/wordpress-plugins/wp-mega-menu-pro/ And for documentation please do refer to the below link: https://accesspressthemes.com/documentation/responsive-mega-menu-for-wordpress-wp-mega-menu-pro/

If you have any additional queries or issues please feel free to contact us again. We will assist you best we can.

Thanks!

Yan85

Yan85 Purchased

Hi. I have a pre-purchase question: Is your plugin compatible with Divi? I am starting to make an online shop with Divi and Woocommerce and your plugin offers exactly what I need (Both menus on the custom template demo). Thank you for the info.

Hi there,

Thank you for writing in,

Our plugin is compatible with most of the premium themes that have gone through WordPress standards. However, if you face any kinds of issues please do let us know.

Thanks!

gmendia

gmendia Purchased

Hello, I recently bought this plugin, but I have some display problem, the menus always appear displayed and there is no possibility of closing them. They also appear “off-center.” Is it due to some configuration error? Thank you Gus

Hi there,

Thanks for writing in,

We need a little more information to understand what’s going on. Would you please provide us the URL of the site? We will check and let you know the solutions. Also, if you have any additional questions, please let us know.

Thanks!

gmendia

gmendia Purchased

Sorry! The problem is solved, I have experienced a problem (mine) with php functions file, but now is working fine! Thank you!

Hi there,

Thank you for writing back,

We are glad that the issue has been fixed. Please do let us know if you have any additional questions. And could you do us a favor by rating and reviewing our plugin at: https://codecanyon.net/downloads So that many people can know us.

Thanks!

I have two question. 1.is it support with ReHub theame? 2. Are you providing 25% discount is it sir?

Hi there,

Thank you for writing in,

1) Our plugin is compatible with most of the premium themes that have gone through WordPress standards. However, if you face any kinds of issues please do let us know.

2) Yes, $18 is the price after discounting 25% please do check the link below for more details about the plugin: https://accesspressthemes.com/wordpress-plugins/wp-mega-menu-pro/

Thanks!

arloka

arloka Purchased

Please refund the $24.88 I paid for this product. It does not work with Elementor page builder. Your suggestion that I remove the existing working menu with this product so you can trouble shoot it is not acceptable. I don’t want my website to not have a menu while waiting for you to resolve the issue. Please issue the refund ASAP.

Hi there,

Thank you for writing back,

We need a little more information to understand what’s going on. If possible could you please provide us with temporary login details of your site’s backend? Once we’ve got that information from you, we can take a closer look! Also, please mention your issue while sending us the details. Please reply to us via the ‘Private Contact’ option below.


Documentation   Private Contact

Thanks!

Hello Has a problem with the submenu not being visible more than in the header. When I scroll down “sticky” you see the submenu. Please feel free to check out the page.

https://flygmaklarna.se/2021/

Regards Paul

Hi there,

Thank you for writing in.

The submenu seems to be working fine. Could you please provide us a screenshot. Once we’ve got that information from you, we can take a closer look!

Thanks!

It´s works when i scroll down. Then all submenu shows up. Before submenu goes under content and you only se Sydamerika and afrika. Tried a number of different z-index versions but no success.

https://flygmaklarna.se/2021/screenshot/on-topp.PNG https://flygmaklarna.se/2021/screenshot/scrolled-down-it-works.PNG

Regards Paul

Hi there,

Thank you for writing back.

If possible could you please provide us your backend details in the ‘Private Contact’ section below? Once we’ve got that information from you, we can take a closer look! Also, please mention your issue while sending us the screenshot.


Documentation   Private Contact

Thanks!
by
by
by
by
by
by