AccessKeys

AccessKeys supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

170 comments found.

woogar

woogar Purchased

Hello – I can’t get my menu to display. I don’t seem to have an option to select the menu I want to display. On the “Floating Menu Setting” page, the “Select Menu Setting” drop downs only give me an option of “Disabled”. I assume I should be able to select the menu I want at the location listed. If you could give me some direction, that would be very helpful. Thank you.

Hi there,

We really appreciate you writing in.

The “Menu Structure” setting and “Display” setting are saved separately with separate save button. Please check if you can see the menu position assigned in the menu listing page. If not, please go back and save the display setting section. This might probably be causing the issue as you have mentioned.

Please check and inform us if following above steps resolved the issue you are having.

Thanks

entoen

entoen Purchased

hi, i am using wp all import. is there a setting in custom fields to choose what a menu per post in the import settings?

entoen

entoen Purchased

still i dont like that we cannot choose between two menu’s at one location. but this will do for now :)

entoen

entoen Purchased

in an update 1.1.7 you say that we can choose multiple menus on a single page. I do not see how that is done. could you guide please.

Hi there,

Thank you for writing in.

When you select the menu position to be displayed while editing menu, it’s displayed in the “Floating Menu Setting” in the respective position select option i. e. If the menu is set as position “top right”, it will be only listed in the “Top Right” menu select option in “Floating Menu Setting” where you can set that menu for respective position.

Please see if it helped, or please inform us if any confusion.

Thanks

entoen

entoen Purchased

Hi, i have a problem with the tooltip. On all pages and all browsers the tooltip floats to the right, even when there is not enough space in the screen. see photo: https://photos.app.goo.gl/jzRpV2qhAxGVGcp93

Hi there,

Can you please provide us the url link yo the site where you have implemented the floating menu so we could check the cause of the issue and suggest solution to you.

Thanks

Hi there,

It seems we had the design issue in our plugin that is causing the tool-tip to look and work strange. Please try adding the following code in your theme’s style.css or “Additional CSS section in Customize menu sub header in back end and check if the issue is resolved and please inform us if it still need some changes.

.wpfm-template-5 .wpfm-position-right ul li a:hover + span.wpfm-tootltip-title, .wpfm-template-5 .wpfm-position-top-right ul li a:hover + span.wpfm-tootltip-title, .wpfm-template-5 .wpfm-menu-nav.wpfm-position-bottom-right ul li a:hover + span.wpfm-tootltip-title {

left: auto;
}
.wpfm-template-5 .wpfm-position-right ul li span.wpfm-tootltip-title, .wpfm-template-5 .wpfm-position-top-right ul li span.wpfm-tootltip-title, .wpfm-template-5 .wpfm-menu-nav.wpfm-position-bottom-right ul li span.wpfm-tootltip-title {
left:auto;
}  

Thanks

Hi, I am interested in purchasing your WP Floating Menu Pro. I read it is possible to upload my own custom image icons. My question is: can I generate simple .png files and upload them 1 by 1, or is it a more complex customization’ Thank you in advance for your kind feedback.

Hi there,

We really appreciate you writing in.

Yes, it is possible to upload the custom image by your own. It is rather simple as you can select the icon from WordPress gallery. Please check screenshot link as in here http://prntscr.com/gguzhb.

Thanks

awsome,w8ing for more horizontal templates like 11,12,13

Hi there,

We really appreciate you writing in and liking our plugin.

We will surely work on the new horizontal templates and update our plugin in near future.

Also, if you liked our plugin, don’t forget to rate our plugin too. Link to the rating as in here https://codecanyon.net/downloads .

Thanks

Hi,

plugins very useful for me but I find some problems in customization. I added custom template 7 in the section of my site:

http://www.italiabellissima.it/competenze/

I think there are problems with the animation of navigation label that remains too small and unreadable. I would like the label to remain fixed and readable I also think that there are problems with customization settings.

Thanks

Hi there,

As per the issue you mentioned about the hover transformation size in template 7 custom design option, it seems to working well for us in our test site. So, please make you follow the following step to make the setting for the option as you have mentioned to work. You can see setting for the option shown in screenshot here http://prntscr.com/goymdt.

Please inform us if you cannot see the input option as shown in screenshot for “Hover Transformation Width” or the value you set here didn’t work for the frontend custom template so we could work accordingly.

Thanks

Hi, thanks for your reply, but the problem remains for the active status of the button, it is too big and I can not reduce it.

Hi there,

It seems we had the issue regarding the active menu class color while on template 7.

We have now resolved the issue. Can you please contact us through our profile contact https://codecanyon.net/user/accesskeys#contact or send email to our email address wp@access-keys.com so we could sent you bug free plugin zip file directly

We will also submit it to the code canyon for update and time duration for review and update approval of the code canyon team is usually within 24 hours and standard duration as mentioned is 48 hours. So, we meant so to save you some time by directly sending you the plugin file to check and confirm if it’s okay.

Thanks

Hi.

I installed the plugin, but the bible button is over a status bar. And this looks very bad. ¿How can I change the screen coordinates of the menu button?

Thanks

Hi there,

Thank you for writing in.

Can you please provide us the site URL where you have set up the plugin so we could check and suggest you the solution to the issue.

Thanks

This is the URL: https://finanzasi.com/error-le-dan-credito-2-mdd/

Please open it in a mobile device.

Hi there,

Thank you for providing us the URL to the site.

As far as we understood about the issue as you mentioned is that the “Total share” text is being hidden behind the expand icon seems to be issue in both normal and responsive mode. So please try adding the following css code in your either theme’s style.css file or “Custom CSS” section in “Customize” on backend under menu header “Customize” and check if the issue is now resolved.

.wpfm-template-5 ul{
box-sizing:border-box;
}

.wpfm-template-5 .wpfm-position-bottom-right, .wpfm-template-5 .wpfm-position-bottom-left {
bottom: 11%;
}

Or if that’s not the case and you meant something else, please explain us further and we can work accordingly.

Thanks

MHP28

MHP28 Purchased

I was running an analyze theme feature with a plugin called Child Theme Configurator and it listed these errors.

Notice: Undefined index: menu_list_selected in C:\inetpub\wwwroot\WordPress\wp-content\plugins\wp-floating-menu-pro\inc\frontend\front-end.php on line 7

Notice: Undefined variable: pagebar in C:\inetpub\wwwroot\WordPress\wp-content\plugins\wp-floating-menu-pro\inc\frontend\front-end.php on line 355

This is with the default front-end.js file.

Hi there,

Thank you for your time.

Since we checked, there was this code in frontend.php to check if the site already had the default value set from the “Floating Menu Setting” from the earlier version plugin. If the plugin is installed by the user with our latest version, this issue seems to be rising.

And for the solution, we have updated the plugin with those issue checked and resolved, but as we have done few custom jQuery tweak as in earlier support, this might replace the earlier version of the plugin jquery code in plugin.

So, you might have to use the latest plugin, but add the earlier jquery code manually again for the latest version. So, please provide us the your email address through https://codecanyon.net/user/accesskeys#contact or send email to our email address wp@access-keys.com so we could provide you the updated bugfree plugin.

Thanks

MHP28

MHP28 Purchased

Aren’t you going to upload the updated plugin here on code canyon?

Hi there,

Yes, we are and we already have. Time duration for review and update approval of the codecanyon team is usually within 24 hours and standard duration as mentioned is 48 hours. So, we meant so to save you some time. So, please make sure what suits you and if the other, you can also contact us which would be no problem at all as we already mentioned.

Thanks

Hi, I´am interested in your plugin. Is it possible to integrate social sharing options, too?

Hi there,

We really appreciate you writing in.

We currently up until our current version of the plugin don’t have the option to integrate the social sharing option.

Thanks

pquintana

pquintana Purchased

Hello

I just buy your plugin wp floating menu pro under purchase code “6a6e0088-85fd-46b7-b168-62a943644c83”

How increse the size of bloc where there is menu command. Cas as too small for my website.

Best Regards, Pierre Quintana

Hi Pierre,

We really appreciate you writing in.

We don’t have option to directly change the size of the block in our plugin as you can see but we can possibly provide you the custom css tweak to achieve the design as you have mentioned.

Can you please provide us the site url where you have integrated the floating menu so we could check and suggest you the custom CSS tweak.

Or if not possible, please provide us the layout you have chosen along with the position assigned in the site.

Thanks

by
by
by
by
by
by