Code

Reviews for WordPress WooCommerce Multi Vendor Marketplace Plugin

Reviews for WordPress WooCommerce Multi Vendor Marketplace Plugin

By
4.73 (48 ratings) 4.73 stars
Cart 1,206 sales
Recently Updated

48 Reviews

for Code Quality

Work very well and support is excellent. Awesome

Author response

We are glad to know, thank you!!!

for Customer Support

I use the Marketplace Multi Vendor Plugin for 1 year now and I am very satisfied.
Plus, the support is amazing. Able to understand my need to personnalise the plugin and to give a hand quickly.
I truly recommand this plugin and this team. Congrats !

Author response

We are glad to know, thank you!!!

for Customer Support

Super support !!!! Less then 24Hours and they solve my questions every time !!!!! I have no words .. superlatives

Author response

Thanks a lot Daniele!

for Customer Support

The instructions to start the marketplace are very well described and illustrated. However, support was needed several times. However, this was more due to finding a suitable payment provider and integrating it. The missing double (Strong Customer Authentication, SCA), necessary for a use in the European Union, was integrated briefly. I usually received help within 24 hours. We have decided for the marketplace of Webkul among other things because of the many extension offers and the references. We give 5 stars. Andreas from Grüne Helden, Germany

Author response

Thanks a lot Gruene!!

for Customer Support

Really good support !!!! Even for to fix hard staff
They are really profesionnal and you can trust them !

Author response

Thanks a lot Yassir!!

for Customer Support

The plugin is nice and have all the features I need for. The customer support also awesome and I am very satisfied their support as they have fixed all the problems which I have encountered during installation.

Author response

Thanks for appreciation!

for Documentation Quality

很好的賣家

Author response

Thanks for appreciation!

for Customer Support

Customer Support is timely and great.

Author response

Hi There, thanks for the review and the rating. For sure, it will boost our confidence to provide support.

for Design Quality

if you want a generic marketplace plugin, this item is for you.

I would encourage all potential buyers to closely review what is NOT included in the product.

Thoroughly review the documentation, use the demos, and ask alot of pre-sale question specifically focused on what you would like to achieve--Do not make any basic assumptions about functionality and especially the system design.

What are common features of basic marketplaces are not included in this quite expensive product.

it's not the high level items that you should consider, but it's the basic things like, common fields, UI, and logic structures.

Which are to me just simply unacceptable extremely frustrating to use.

I found that this plugin falls short of it's claims compared to its cost.

My experience is that you're asked to buy another plugin and upsold on customisation in order to get a comprehensive system.

like, why in a vendor marketplace are sellers using their personal or username and not their business name?

for example, if you want a B2B marketplace with vendor subscriptions your marketplace can end up costing significantly more then what this plugin can achieve on it's own, and of course you're locked in to their tools.

I think it would be better to offer customers marketplace solutions. eg an outcome that the plugin will provide, instead of a myriad of tools that dont really work with each other without customisation.

it would be better to offer use case solutions, and a list of the plugins with the total cost instead of "we make a swiss army knife and you can make anything and everything....

Generally when someone tells you they can do everything, it really means they can't do anything well.

I think this company and team are on the right track, but their business model, prices, and packages fall short of the benefits they're providing

Author response

Hi there, all the features of the plugin are mentioned on the product page, user guide and the user can test them in the live demo accordingly.
Now, after purchasing the plugin you are saying that it doesn't meet all your requirements but if you have checked the product details first and then purchase it so that means you know what all features are available in the plugin then how you can say that it doesn't meet all your requirements.
We have also developed the add-on to our marketplace plugin so that the user can integrate the features to their marketplace website as per their requirement.
The users needs to check the plugins for their requirements and then can purchase the plugin and for any query we are always here to help the customer with their queries...

for Customer Support

This is exactly that, what I needed! IT has powerful options and the support is great! Love it!

Author response

Hi there, thanks for the review and rating. we really appreciate the time and effort you have put on to give us the review and rating.

for Bugs

great support team, have issues fixed timely

Author response

Hi there, thanks for the review and rating. we really appreciate the time and effort you have put on to give us the review and rating.

for Feature Availability

This plugin is fairly well designed. Customer service is also very willing to help for any problems you may encounter. My only disappointment was realizing the amount of addons I would need to have, features my marketplace would need and doesn’t come with the main functionality of this plugin. The addons aren’t nearly as well done as this marketplace plugin. I understand some of them are in their early stages, but they brought much more problems than I was looking for. In the end, I had to go with a different marketplace system because of this.

Author response

Hi there, thanks for the review and rating. we really appreciate the time and effort you have put on to give us the review and rating.

for Customer Support

The customers support was great.

Author response

Hi there, thanks for the review and rating. we really appreciate the time and effort you have put on to give us the review and rating.

for Customer Support

The support is very reactive and professional

Author response

Hi There, thanks for the review and the rating. we really appreciate your kind words.

for Customer Support

These guys have awesome customer support, they are there to help out all the time.

Author response

Hi There, thanks for the review and rating. we really appreciate the time and effort you have put on to give us the review and rating, it means a lot to us. Thanks!

for Customer Support

The Webkul team after understanding our problems, helped to solve them in a very precise way.

Author response

Hi There, thanks for the review and rating. we really appreciate the time and effort you have put on to give us the review and rating, it means a lot to us. Thanks!

for Customer Support

Produto e Suporte Excelente.

Author response

Hi There, thanks for the review and rating. We really appreciate it.

for Customer Support

Thanks to the support service for the prompt assistance in setting up the plugin, well done guys

Author response

Hi There, thanks for the review and ratings. We really appreciate your words. Thanks again!

by
by
by
by
by
by