Code

Reviews for WordPress WooCommerce Multi Vendor Marketplace Plugin

Reviews for WordPress WooCommerce Multi Vendor Marketplace Plugin

By
Cart 1,406 sales

53 Reviews

for Other

We have used this plugin on a productive site for more than a year. Unfortunately, it has bugs in important places, which the friendly support is willing to correct only against paid customization, which starts at several 100 dollars. Moreover, despite comprehensible and detailed error messages, the support refuses to build its own environment to reproduce and fix the bug and insists on unrestricted admin access to the customer's installation, even if it already contains live sensitive data. They insisted in this and have not shown one bit of willingness to compromise. Therefore obvious bugs were not fixed from them.

The shipping settings on the merchant side is a cumbersome and incomplete. This is solved way better in other plugins.

Also in terms of feature set, this plugin is not geared towards the more tightly regulated European market.

We finally had to switch to another multi-vendor plugin after all the bad experience.

Author response

Dear Customer,
Greetings for the day !!!

As you mentioned you were using the marketplace plugin for more than a year did you had any issues during the period.

If you have any issues/concerns please feel free to reach out to us at support@webkul.com

Our team will check and help your provide a resolution as per your requirements.

If there are any issues found in our plugin we ensure you it will be fixed from our end as per the support policy.

Also, we have checked that you no longer have an active support as well.

The team has aksed for admin details to check what issue you are facing as per us you haven't mentioned what exact issue are you facing.

As of now the plugin has been well tested by a dedicated team of testers and there haven't been any single reported issues found with the plugin.

Also, if you want any modifocations in the existing feature set of the plugin kindly note that it will be paid.

Waiting for your response.

Thanks

for Feature Availability

Nice :)

Author response

Dear Customer!

Thanks for your valuable feedback, you may also check our other quality plugins as well.

With Regards

for Customer Support

The plugin is ideal for my site to create a book marketplace.
It was created in order to make it not only easy to use but also very functional. Despite the various requests to adapt it to my template, I had very professional help from the team.
I thank all the team for the support given.

Author response

Dear Customer!

We are glad that we helped you with our quality support services and product. If you are interested to showcase your website to our audience.

We would request you to reach out to us at support@webkul.com and we will do free marketing for your business through our success story.

Thanks

for Customer Support

Really nice customer support team, very handy. tell your problem then when they are own mistake (with their product) will solve your problem ASAP.

Author response

Hello there!

Thanks for the appreciation and we value your valuable feedback! still, have any doubts simply reach out to us at support@webkul.com and we will help you provide an instant solution.

for Feature Availability

Excellent product! Just what I needed!

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad to know!!!

for Code Quality

Work very well and support is excellent. Awesome

Author response

We are glad to know, thank you!!!

for Customer Support

I use the Marketplace Multi Vendor Plugin for 1 year now and I am very satisfied.
Plus, the support is amazing. Able to understand my need to personnalise the plugin and to give a hand quickly.
I truly recommand this plugin and this team. Congrats !

Author response

We are glad to know, thank you!!!

for Customer Support

Their customer support is 100%

Author response

Thank you very much!!!

for Customer Support

Super support !!!! Less then 24Hours and they solve my questions every time !!!!! I have no words .. superlatives

Author response

Thanks a lot Daniele!

for Customer Support

The instructions to start the marketplace are very well described and illustrated. However, support was needed several times. However, this was more due to finding a suitable payment provider and integrating it. The missing double (Strong Customer Authentication, SCA), necessary for a use in the European Union, was integrated briefly. I usually received help within 24 hours. We have decided for the marketplace of Webkul among other things because of the many extension offers and the references. We give 5 stars. Andreas from Grüne Helden, Germany

Author response

Thanks a lot Gruene!!

for Customer Support

Really good support !!!! Even for to fix hard staff
They are really profesionnal and you can trust them !

Author response

Thanks a lot Yassir!!

for Customer Support

The plugin is nice and have all the features I need for. The customer support also awesome and I am very satisfied their support as they have fixed all the problems which I have encountered during installation.

Author response

Thanks for appreciation!

for Documentation Quality

很好的賣家

Author response

Thanks for appreciation!

for Customer Support

Customer Support is timely and great.

Author response

Hi There, thanks for the review and the rating. For sure, it will boost our confidence to provide support.

for Design Quality

if you want a generic marketplace plugin, this item is for you.

I would encourage all potential buyers to closely review what is NOT included in the product.

Thoroughly review the documentation, use the demos, and ask alot of pre-sale question specifically focused on what you would like to achieve--Do not make any basic assumptions about functionality and especially the system design.

What are common features of basic marketplaces are not included in this quite expensive product.

it's not the high level items that you should consider, but it's the basic things like, common fields, UI, and logic structures.

Which are to me just simply unacceptable extremely frustrating to use.

I found that this plugin falls short of it's claims compared to its cost.

My experience is that you're asked to buy another plugin and upsold on customisation in order to get a comprehensive system.

like, why in a vendor marketplace are sellers using their personal or username and not their business name?

for example, if you want a B2B marketplace with vendor subscriptions your marketplace can end up costing significantly more then what this plugin can achieve on it's own, and of course you're locked in to their tools.

I think it would be better to offer customers marketplace solutions. eg an outcome that the plugin will provide, instead of a myriad of tools that dont really work with each other without customisation.

it would be better to offer use case solutions, and a list of the plugins with the total cost instead of "we make a swiss army knife and you can make anything and everything....

Generally when someone tells you they can do everything, it really means they can't do anything well.

I think this company and team are on the right track, but their business model, prices, and packages fall short of the benefits they're providing

Author response

Hi there, all the features of the plugin are mentioned on the product page, user guide and the user can test them in the live demo accordingly.
Now, after purchasing the plugin you are saying that it doesn't meet all your requirements but if you have checked the product details first and then purchase it so that means you know what all features are available in the plugin then how you can say that it doesn't meet all your requirements.
We have also developed the add-on to our marketplace plugin so that the user can integrate the features to their marketplace website as per their requirement.
The users needs to check the plugins for their requirements and then can purchase the plugin and for any query we are always here to help the customer with their queries...

for Customer Support

This is exactly that, what I needed! IT has powerful options and the support is great! Love it!

Author response

Hi there, thanks for the review and rating. we really appreciate the time and effort you have put on to give us the review and rating.

for Bugs

great support team, have issues fixed timely

Author response

Hi there, thanks for the review and rating. we really appreciate the time and effort you have put on to give us the review and rating.

for Feature Availability

This plugin is fairly well designed. Customer service is also very willing to help for any problems you may encounter. My only disappointment was realizing the amount of addons I would need to have, features my marketplace would need and doesn’t come with the main functionality of this plugin. The addons aren’t nearly as well done as this marketplace plugin. I understand some of them are in their early stages, but they brought much more problems than I was looking for. In the end, I had to go with a different marketplace system because of this.

Author response

Hi there, thanks for the review and rating. we really appreciate the time and effort you have put on to give us the review and rating.

for Customer Support

The customers support was great.

Author response

Hi there, thanks for the review and rating. we really appreciate the time and effort you have put on to give us the review and rating.

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve CodeCanyon.

Sure, take me to the survey