Code

Reviews for WordPress WooCommerce Multi Vendor Marketplace Plugin

40 Reviews

for Code Quality

very bad support, I was told that the plugin was compatible with listify and in fact it is not but they do everything to not pay me back.
Do not buy, if you have a problem you will be planted ...

webkul

Author response

Hi There, no issues you can generate the refund request from your account and we will provide you with the refund for the plugin. Thanks!

for Design Quality

if you want a generic marketplace plugin, this item is for you.

I would encourage all potential buyers to closely review what is NOT included in the product.

Thoroughly review the documentation, use the demos, and ask alot of pre-sale question specifically focused on what you would like to achieve--Do not make any basic assumptions about functionality and especially the system design.

What are common features of basic marketplaces are not included in this quite expensive product.

it's not the high level items that you should consider, but it's the basic things like, common fields, UI, and logic structures.

Which are to me just simply unacceptable extremely frustrating to use.

I found that this plugin falls short of it's claims compared to its cost.

My experience is that you're asked to buy another plugin and upsold on customisation in order to get a comprehensive system.

like, why in a vendor marketplace are sellers using their personal or username and not their business name?

for example, if you want a B2B marketplace with vendor subscriptions your marketplace can end up costing significantly more then what this plugin can achieve on it's own, and of course you're locked in to their tools.

I think it would be better to offer customers marketplace solutions. eg an outcome that the plugin will provide, instead of a myriad of tools that dont really work with each other without customisation.

it would be better to offer use case solutions, and a list of the plugins with the total cost instead of "we make a swiss army knife and you can make anything and everything....

Generally when someone tells you they can do everything, it really means they can't do anything well.

I think this company and team are on the right track, but their business model, prices, and packages fall short of the benefits they're providing

webkul

Author response

Hi there, all the features of the plugin are mentioned on the product page, user guide and the user can test them in the live demo accordingly.
Now, after purchasing the plugin you are saying that it doesn't meet all your requirements but if you have checked the product details first and then purchase it so that means you know what all features are available in the plugin then how you can say that it doesn't meet all your requirements.
We have also developed the add-on to our marketplace plugin so that the user can integrate the features to their marketplace website as per their requirement.
The users needs to check the plugins for their requirements and then can purchase the plugin and for any query we are always here to help the customer with their queries...

for Customer Support

This is exactly that, what I needed! IT has powerful options and the support is great! Love it!

webkul

Author response

Hi there, thanks for the review and rating. we really appreciate the time and effort you have put on to give us the review and rating.

for Bugs

great support team, have issues fixed timely

webkul

Author response

Hi there, thanks for the review and rating. we really appreciate the time and effort you have put on to give us the review and rating.

for Feature Availability

This plugin is fairly well designed. Customer service is also very willing to help for any problems you may encounter. My only disappointment was realizing the amount of addons I would need to have, features my marketplace would need and doesn’t come with the main functionality of this plugin. The addons aren’t nearly as well done as this marketplace plugin. I understand some of them are in their early stages, but they brought much more problems than I was looking for. In the end, I had to go with a different marketplace system because of this.

webkul

Author response

Hi there, thanks for the review and rating. we really appreciate the time and effort you have put on to give us the review and rating.

for Customer Support

The customers support was great.

webkul

Author response

Hi there, thanks for the review and rating. we really appreciate the time and effort you have put on to give us the review and rating.

for Customer Support

The support is very reactive and professional

webkul

Author response

Hi There, thanks for the review and the rating. we really appreciate your kind words.

for Customer Support

These guys have awesome customer support, they are there to help out all the time.

webkul

Author response

Hi There, thanks for the review and rating. we really appreciate the time and effort you have put on to give us the review and rating, it means a lot to us. Thanks!

for Customer Support

The Webkul team after understanding our problems, helped to solve them in a very precise way.

webkul

Author response

Hi There, thanks for the review and rating. we really appreciate the time and effort you have put on to give us the review and rating, it means a lot to us. Thanks!

for Customer Support

Produto e Suporte Excelente.

webkul

Author response

Hi There, thanks for the review and rating. We really appreciate it.

for Design Quality

The design quality is topnotch. I wouldn't have wanted more

webkul

Author response

Hi There, thanks for the review and ratings. We really appreciate your words and appreciation for our work.

for Customer Support

Thanks to the support service for the prompt assistance in setting up the plugin, well done guys

webkul

Author response

Hi There, thanks for the review and ratings. We really appreciate your words. Thanks again!

for Customer Support

Great plugin !
Fast and Good Team !

webkul

Author response

Hi There, Thanks for the review and ratings. We really appreciate your words and hope to work again with you in near future. Thanks!

for Customer Support

Hi,
Very good job and I thank your team who is top notch, available to answer and solve problems. I am very satisfied because with your help, I was able to do my site from beginning to end. Even at the level of personalization, I had a fast and efficient job.
Although I am in France
Thank you so much.

webkul

Author response

Hi There, Thanks for the review and appreciation. We really appreciate your words as they inspire our team to put their best efforts to assist our customers and we hope to see you again with further work engagement in future. Thanks!

for Code Quality

works smoothly ...

webkul

Author response

Thanks for the review, we really appreciate your words.

for Customer Support

Thank you very much

webkul

Author response

Hi There, thanks for the review and rating.

for Customer Support

Best support !
They was quick to resolve issue of compatibility between my website and the plugin.
Thanks again !

webkul

Author response

Hi There, thanks for the review and rating. we really appreciate your words. Thanks!

for Customer Support

Really fantastic customer support.
I am sure that WebKul is professional team and very satisfied their support. Furthermore, their woocommerce marketplace plugin also awesome!!!!

webkul

Author response

Hi, thanks for the appreciation and kind words. We really appreciate your review as it motivates our team to assist our customers every time they came to us.

for Feature Availability

This plugin does exactly what we wanted for our webshop and more.

The customization service was a great experience also.

Thank you

webkul

Author response

Hi, Thanks for the review and rating we look forward to assist you further.

by
by
by
by
by
by