Discussion on Wordpress Task Management (Task Manager)

kevikidy

kevikidy supports this item

Supported

40 comments found.

The demo doesn’t work :-p

Thank you for the heads up. We have fixed the demo. Check it out.

The demo doesn’t work :P

Thank you for the heads up. We have fixed the demo. Check it out.

Thank you for the heads up. We have fixed the demo. Check it out.

Hi,

I have a couple of pre-purchase questions:
1) When create a task does it email the person to whom it is assigned
2) How easy would it be to have auto alerts if for example the task has not been completed and its nearly the due date?

Thanks
Mark

Wow, no new updates in a year…. Looks like it’s been abandoned.

Demo is dead.

Hi, we are having problems with our servers. They’ll be back up ASAP.

Sadly… There has been no update to this in a year and it has several bugs. I would hold off on purchasing it until the author comes back and releases an update.

Too bad, cause it has great potential.

Maybe author not live? Heeeeyyy!! Wake up!!!! Wake up and sing!!! when there are updates?

still not working

the demo doesnt work i wanted to buy it but its not working time to move on

hi , demo not work !! how can I buy it !!!

is this plugin going to get updated to the newest version of wp?? also demo is not working, seems like u are losing some money here bud!

Demo dead can you please update. Are you supporting this or is it obsolete?

hello!!!! anyone going to update this plugin any time soon? lots of money walking out of the door!

Please Return my money its a very bad plugin!!! :@

The Demo Not working again!!!

Demo Site – Down

You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page. is the error i get and they the files are deleted. You also have no support ? i have paid for this and expect some support. If i have no reply within 12 hours I will be requested a refund and think this is a low quality product as no support

The demo STILL doesn’t work

by
by
by
by
by
by