This author's response time can be up to 2 business days.
Can your SMS & IVR plugins be active on two different sub-sites on the same Multisite network?
Dear Customer jffbrwn !
Thank you for purchasing our exclusive product…. Yes wp sms marketing plugin can be active on two different sub sites.. but wp ivr is not a multi site.. You don’t have to worry about it. We can customize our WP IVR plugin for you at a really good price.
please generate a support ticket at: http://www.ranksol.com/help
Hi, seems like this does a lot … here is all I want to do have people subscribe when I send a post ALL subscribers get a text with a link to the new post can you do that with this plugin? thanks!
Dear Customer Kraze2007 !
Thank you for purchasing our exclusive plugin..
With this plugin you can do a lot… Yes we can customize it for you … please generate a support ticket at http://www.ranksol.com/help
Looking forward to your positive response
currently, you can do this manually, whenever you create a new post, you can use bulk SMS feature, you only have to create a bulk message with the new post URL and done.
Your demo account don’t have a SMS option see the screenshot
please check again at our side no such issue… but if you are still facing such issue then let us know again.
you may also generate a support ticket at: http://www.ranksol.com/help
Our engineers and support team is always standby to help out.
and i used the demo user name and password
User Login: demo2
User Password : demo
Please check your self. When i login there there is no option to check Only Available Dashboard,Profile, Collapse menu there are nothing to see
How can i see the plugin functions
Dear Customer !
Thank you for elaborating in detail.. Let us check and will definitely let you know what’s causing an issue. Might be possible a minor glitch at install.
Where is the support? i have a support ticket submitted but no support! this is a big problem, the plugin is not working! SMS messages are not being sent!
We hope you are fine and doing great. Please don’t worry. we can understand your situation, that you are worried. We have replied to your concers, our engineers and support team is fixing your issue. Will definitely send you an update asap..
We appreciate your patience.
Hi Demo is not working, not showing the plugin.
Thank you for pointing out. But dear customer you haven’t purchased support.
So we suggest please purchase support and after that we will definitely help you out with our best possible services and solutions.
Hi, can you add Infobip in provider, i will like order but i use infobip for sms provider
Dear customer !
Thank you for contacting us, we appreciate your concerns
Yes we can add it for you at a really good price..
Please generate a ticket at http://www.ranksol.com/help and submit complete details
I just purchased this plugin, and for some reason, phone numbers are not appearing in the number rotator. I am using Twilio. I also noticed that purchased numbers are appearing as “Local Numbers” instead of existing. I am preparing for a store Grand Opening Friday morning. Your assistance is very much appreciated.
Dear Customer Diaa0111 !
Thank you for purchasing our exclusive product. Please don’t worry and have some patience. Our support team and engineers are here all the time to help and fix your issues.
Please generate a support ticket at: http://www.ranksol.com/help and send us your install url and working credentials.
We will resolve and send you an update asap
Hi, I was wondering if your WordPress SMS Marketing Plugin or Nimble is better?
Actually, both have a major difference. The WP SMS Plugin is a single user application but NImble messaging is a multiuser application. you can create pricing plans for your customers and sell your pricing plans to earn a profit. your customers will not know that what SMS gateway you are using at the backend, they will only buy the credits and numbers from you(admin) and will use the application independently. I can explain more if needed. Thanks
ok I see. Do you have a way to communicate outside of here for faster back and forth conversation?
you can communicate with our official support desk. http://ranksol.com/help
Pre order today and take your business to the next level
I have an store that runs as (multi-vendors) for home & interior decor, the store has 3 section: 1- for me as super admin 2- for the vendor 3- the vendor who sell design service
I would like to insure that your plugin would help in such job, notify me as a super admin with each new order, notify the vendor for each new order and notify the designer who could able to design interior decors with each new order.
Thank you for contacting us, yes off course our plugin can perform this functionality.
Please pre order to day and take your business to the next level
the demo is not working .
There was a glitch at server … due to server issue something went wrong. Our engineers are fixing the issue. Demo will start working again in just a couple of minutes
pre order today and take your business to the next level
still not working!
great, is there a way to integrate contact form 7 ( or any other supported form ) with the subscription module ?
You’d like to integrate contact form 7 into our sms marketing plugin along with subscription module? why don’t you have a look at our sms contact form plugin.
In case you need any customization in any of our plugin or application. Please let us know. We will do it for you at a really good price.
Waiting for your positive response
the demo of wordpress-sms-contact-form-plugin is not working too
I guess there is a glitch at server so please don’t worry and try again in a moment
Please try out demo now: https://www.screencast.com/t/C5dQnrCjb
It’s working absolutely fine without any issue
Please pre-order our exclusive items today and take your business to the next level. https://codecanyon.net/user/promotionking/portfolio
Our engineers and support team is here all the time to help and facilitate you with our best possible services and solutions, so in case you need anything else please let us know.
Hi I have asks this once, but how can I use my ALPHA SENDER ID.. I have the account etc I have the sender Id. But how do I configure to use ALPHA SENDER ID ?
Kind regards S
We can help you in this regard. Please generate a support ticket for this and we will guide you.
did you generated a support ticket about your issue?
Hi, Just purchased your plugin and installed and activated. I received this error when trying to set up my Twilio account. Failed! An Error Occured While updating Twilio Settings . I tried testing JOT plugin before and there was no problem. Let me know if you can help me to sort this out. Thanks
Thank you for contacting us, we appreciate your concerns…
Please don’t worry about the issue.. Might be general glitch at your install.. All of our exclusive items are quality checked.
Please try to understand… there is no issue in sending us your install url and working credentials…
We have to check the malfunctioning, it’s working fine at other 150+ installs why there is an issue at your end… So in order to check we are requesting you to please forward install url, user name and password.
Send us at our help and support desk….......
Hi, I deactivated all my existing plugins and tried adding Twilio ID and password and time zone but I get the same error. Failed! An Error Occured While updating Twilio Settings. I also found out that “Nexmo” is automatically selected when I first go to the Settings page but the fields are asking for Twilio account Its funny that your code returns the same Twilio setting error even I chose another Gateway services, plivo and nexmo. Normally if I choose “plivo” Gateway and entered wrong credentials, it should only return “plivo” error message, not twilio error. I believe this is not related to my WP and other plugins and my hosting so do not ask me to send my wp admin access or my cpanel credential to you and try to solve the problem by other ways.
Hi, Thanks for your reply. I can’t give you my password to you. Why do other free plugins like joy of text and paid wp sms pro plugin work out of the box. I already got a refund from wp sms pro as it only send to 1 number out of a group. If you are honestly selling a plugin then you should make it work out of the box and this problem is not happening to me alone. So many other people are also experiencing the same problems before and I found that you only ask the wp passwords and keep the problems like that until now. So, I don’t want to give my password for security reason and it will also void my insurance cover. Please try to solve the issue by other ways or refund my money as the plugin I downloaded is not working. Thanks
Hi, I installed Wordpress on a new server and installed your plugin without installing any plugin or theme and I get the same error. What do you think about this? There are no other plugins and it should work if your plugin is working. Are you sure that you have fully tested the plugin before uploading to codecayon? I paid for this and I deserved a working plugin without telling my wp or cpanel password.
Dear Customer… The plugin is working 100% fine..
There are chances that you might not be inputting correct required credentials.
Did you check our product documentation ??
Codecanyon support team never approves a plugin or product without their own support team testing…
All of our products are quality checked by envato market.. So please try not to make it complex for both of us.. Please cooperate and send us only your install url and working credentials we will look at your install what issues you are facing…
Trust us… there will be an error at your install.. you haven’t configured properly
Waiting for your reply
thank you very much for mentioning the issue related to the wrong selection of SMS gateway when we installed the fresh plugin. We have fixed that issue and launched the new update version 6.4. it will be available to all existing users under plugin update section and for new buyers, it will be available at codecanyon. we just submit it for approval at code canyon and they will take a couple of hours for its approval.
So now you know that I was not trying to make the case more complicated. Actually, I have already purchased another hosting account from a different provider and have already tested it. The result was the same. So I downloaded CyberLink Power Director 16 to record my experience screen so that I can upload the video to Youtube and can show you. Let’s see if your updated plugin is working when it is available for download.
Dear Customer Akyabkumar !
Since you are not sending us install url to fix the issue at your install..
Please don’t worry we have uploaded a new version so please download fresh copy and check, it will work absolutely fine
Hi, I downloaded the plugin from codecayon and installed and tested it on fresh WP install with no other plugins. I still get the same error message. “Failed! An Error Occured While updating Twilio Settings”. It seems that you have only updated the Gateway selection listbox. Can you send me the working plugin to my email?
Please send us your email at help and support desk.
Please cooperate with us if you send us your installed url and working credentials it would be easy for us to investigate the issue and fix within the most least possible time.
There might be complications because there are many plugins installed at your wordpress.. So might be possible our plugin is conflicting with another plugin which you have installed.
Hi, Its a fresh wp site and there are Akismet Anti-Spam, Hello Dolly and they are not active. Do your plugin really work out of the box without giving you wp credentials?
Hi, Your plugin is not working. Please refund my my money.
Dear customer !
Yes our plugin is working absolutely fine at other installs and there is no such issue any where else.. Can you please ping at skype: expertazhar for a detailed discussion
At least please send us your install url and working credentials. Why you are feeling that giving us access will cause an issue for you… You must understand dear customer in order to look up into the issue we need proper access to your install to investigate the issue.
Waiting for your positive response
My test WordPress site is working properly and there is no plugin installed. and your plugin is not working What do you need to investigate? Why do other plugins such as wp sms pro and joy of text work perfectly? Can you al teast tell me how to set it up correctly? Your documentation has no information for troubleshooting. If another person buy the plugin and he/she faces the same issue then what will you do? You will ask the wp admin password. I think you intentionally omit some code in one or more files (eg. plugin_files\save_settings.php, etc.) in order to gain access to buyers admin area and that’s why I don’t want to share my password with you.
Dear customer !
Please please understand we always keep our customers and their complete info very confidential and we never share with anyone else…
Yes we can understand your concerns but please cooperate there is no need to worry we have and will always keep your information safe…
We promise that there won’t be any issue at all so please cooperate..
Relating setting up will send you a detailed brief via help and support portal through tickets & also share from here as well.
Hi, I understand you want to get access to admin area but I can’t allow that. I thought your plugin will work as other plugins without needing to provide wp-admin or cPanel password and that’s why I bought your plugin.So, please do not waste my time anymore and refund my money.
Dear customer….. our plugin is working absolutely fine as compared with other plugins our plugin even posses more features and functionalities
no we are not asking for cpanel access…
just asking you to please send us your installed url access … please don’t upload any of your csv file or any other type of confidential data.. just access to the install.. that’s it
Waiting for your good response
Please check your twilio account you might not be configuring right.. That’s why we have requested you to please cooperate. Instead of cooperating you are panicking.. Please try to understand, panic is not an appropriate solution to this remedy.
You are the only one facing such issue.. There is no one else who has reported this to us … so please please cooperate and we promise if you send us credentials to only your install we won’t even touch your records just we will check with our own twilio account. Might be possible your twilio account isn’t working due to some issues…
No we are not stealing from anybody.
You haven’t send us your email address yet…. please at least send us your email via tickets or here so we can facilitate you with our best possible services and solutions..
My Twilio account is working and there is no problem when I use my Twilio api with Joy of Text and WP SMS Pro. See the log below. The first one sent to 2 numbers with JOT and others entry sent from WP SMS PRO.
DATE SERVICE DIRECTION FROM TO # SEGMENTS STATUS MEDIA
2018-03-12 — Outgoing API +61419XXXX +6140521XXXX 1 Delivered —
2018-03-12 — Outgoing API +614196XXXX +61403 XXXX 1 Delivered —
2018-03-12 — Outgoing API +61419XXXX +61403 XXXX 1 Delivered —
2018-03-12 — Outgoing API +614196XXXX +614038 XXXX 2 Delivered —
Dear Seller, I think you don’t believe me that your plugin is not working even when I installed it on a new wp site with no active plugins. Please go and check the site here: http://test.listmywebsite.net/. You don’t need to go inside admin to investigate how many plugins are installed on my site.
Dear Customer let us send you some working screen casts for your consideration… We really apologize for the inconvenience..
Will send you an update asap.
Still waiting for your email address ?
We have been honest with you from the very first day you have purchased from us.
We have always helped you out and in fact requested you more than 7 times to please send us your install url and login credentials.
yet you haven’t shared the details..
Anyway we are making a detailed video only for your consideration so that you could have an overview that it’s working fine at our dev install without any issue…
Please hold we are uploading the video links here for your consideration so that you may check that even settings are being saved and our plugin is working absolutely fine..
There is no way to panic.. we are just asking you to please cooperate.. We only asked you for working credentials to your install dear customer…
If you don’t want to share then it’s your choice. but there is no need to panic… dear customer
we are here for you and we will definitely help you out with our best possible services and solutions.
We are here to help and facilitate you with our best possible services and solutions
looking forward to your positive response
but the number is not added in the subscribers , is there something missing ?
( please note am sure that the apikey is right in the time that i made the request )
also note that your documentation is very old it’s for version 5 and your latest version is 6.3 now
Thank you for contacting us. We appreciate your concerns and our engineers and support team will update product documentation today or as soon as possible. please don’t worry
As with usage you might have missed something i.e the correct api key must have been missing. So please don’t worry we are checking and after a detailed overview will definitely send you an update asap.
Please pre order our exclusive products today and take your business to the next level. https://codecanyon.net/user/promotionking/portfolio
In case you need our help then please generate a support ticket at: http://www.ranksol.com/help
our demo installs are not to add your own SMS gateway IDs and numbers. Demos installs are only to have look at the application features. you can not use our demo install to send real-time SMS or you can not add the SMS gateways numbers in it.
We made a test like you mentioned above, it is working fine for us, please see working example in below mentioned video.
Also we are working on documentation, you will find updated soon.
I’m interested in buying it, but it didn’t function as expected. Firstly, I couldn’t create a campaign. It said “failed” because the name already existed…Wonder Woman is not in there.
Then I tried uploading the .CSV. I downloaded yours, added some numbers and tried to re-upload. Failed – said the CSV was empty.
Other than that, I like the comprehensiveness and yet ease of the plugin. Will hold until I see less user concerns being posted.
BTW, I wasn’t testing it with the expectation it would send messages etc. I just wanted to see how easily I could create a campaign or set up an SMS list and update it.
Thank you for contacting us.. With demo account it won’t function as a fully functional plugin.
When customers do try to make the plugin to work as per their own expectations they face issue. All features of our plugin are functioning 100% perfectly.
Each and everything which we claim as per our plugin functionality is working correctly so there is no need to worry.
We offer complete support and satisfaction so that whenever you face any issue or trouble even after purchasing the plugin then please let us know and generate a support ticket at: http://www.ranksol.com/help
demo plugin is not to save the data. demo install is only for demo purpose so customers can see the features and look and feel. it’s not a working plugin. whatever the feature you can see in the demo plugin will provide to you with 100% guaranteed satisfaction. in case of any issue or question, we will provide you full support.
How much if I can to integrate your plugin on Yeastar PBX VOIP MyPBX SOHO or Yeastar S-50 VoIP PBX?
First of all please purchase our exclusive plugin with extended support and once you are done with purchasing our plugin you may hire us for the customization. We will do it for you at a really cost effective and most affordable price. Please generate a support ticket at: http://www.ranksol.com/help and ask for pricing.
As a matter of fact our customization and development cost is mentioned at our profile page.
Looking forward to our healthy business relationship.
is this Unlimited sms credit?
Thank you for contacting us. We appreciate your concerns. SMS credits are those credits which will be used from your twilio account.
You must have prior sufficient balance in order to use sms marketing plugin.
Please check our plugins functionality from demo… and If you are still not able to check out the functionality please be specific about the question.
this plugin works with twilio and plivo. you must have to have balance in your sms gateways to use this plugin.
I’ve notice the demo is not working correctly I can’t login.
Dear Customer Ace47 !
Thank you for contacting us, we appreciate your concerns.
You may please check out again in a couple of minutes, We think there is an issue at server. So our engineers and support team is looking up for the issue.
We really apologize for the inconvenience, It will be fixed as soon as possible.
We really apologize for the inconvenience,
It’s working absolutely fine
Order our exclusive plugin today and take your business to the next level.
Looking forward to help you out with our best possible services and solutions.
Hi, I just opened a ticket. Your plugin breaks my client’s website when activated. Please help me to fix it asap.
Don’t worry, please send us your install url, working credentials along with ftp. Our engineers and support team will help and facilitate you with our best possible services and solutions within the most least possible time
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users are not charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users can be charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
View license details
Get it now and save up to $8
Deliver better projects faster. Photos, templates & courses
Unlimited downloads. Only $29/month
Learn almost anything with
Envato Tuts+ for free
25,000+ tutorials and 1,000+ courses
Designers matched perfectly to
you on Envato Studio
2000 artists ready to undertake your work