screets

screets supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

1279 comments found.

Hi guys I am so sad and angry,So pardon me I bought this but it is not working for iran. my users are in iran and because of google sanction it is not working. you had to mention about this on limitation.

Is there anyway to fix this issue? i am despaired, help me please.

ljepa_brena

ljepa_brena Author Team

Hi,

Thank you for contacting Screets.

Firebase is a Google product and they don’t work with Iran. Unfortunately you will want to create a refund request and we will give you refund because Firebase is required in order for Live Chat to work.

https://themeforest.net/refund_requests/new

Hope this helps, if you have any other questions please feel free to ask us!

Haris

Hello again Thanks, but none of the reason for main refund is not true. So i am choosing the first one. I liked your plugin and it was wonderful. I hope you guys the best.

Hi. Pre sales question. Any concrete ETA on the Lone Wolf update? I need to implement a chat system on 2 websites, and will have to make a purchase tomorrow, and since im a big fan of Intercom, im really interested on the new features. Thank you.

ljepa_brena

ljepa_brena Author Team

Hi Andrew,

Thank you for contacting Screets.

I can’t tell you the ETA now but our developers are working on ALFA version to be finished in the next 10 days. If we finish everything as we planned we are hoping to have Lone Wolf released end of July/begging of August.

Hope this helps!

Haris

Geolance

Geolance Purchased

Hello guys, I setup as the documentation says. I created the project on Firebase, added the javascript code which Firebase provides when clicking on “Add Firebase to your web app”. Installed the plugin on my Wordpress website, filled the Integrations tab with the Firebase data. I filled the Screets API Key. On my console, there is no error but I can’t see the chat box on my pages. I can see on the Elements tab an iframe which i believe it is the popup but it is not visible on the screen.

ljepa_brena

ljepa_brena Author Team

Hi,

We have sent you an email. Please check.

Pre-sale: can set different auto welcome text for different pages/posts?

ljepa_brena

ljepa_brena Author Team

Hi,

Thank you for contacting Screets.

Unfortunately no, there’s no feature for auto-welcome messages. Operators can start a chat with the visitors when they come to the website. :)

Hope this helps, if you have any other questions, please feel free to ask us!

Haris

ljepa_brena

ljepa_brena Author Team

Double

Pre-sale: Do you include the documentation to create and connect to https://firebase.google.com ? Thanks.

ljepa_brena

ljepa_brena Author Team

Hi,

Thank you for contacting Screets.

Yes, there is documentation n how to install the plugin and steps on how to make a Firebase application. :)

Hope this helps, if you have any other questions, please feel free to ask us!

Haris

andy47

andy47 Purchased

Hi. May i know how to make the Chat Console displaying Operator name instead of IP Address? I need to manually amend the name via Firebase to make the chat console show the operator name. But if i click Restart on Chat Console Setting, it will be back displaying IP address instead of name.

ljepa_brena

ljepa_brena Author Team

Hi,

Thank you for contacting Screets.

First, you will want to Restart the settings in chat console and then re-login from the WordPress.

Hope this helps, if you have any other questions, please feel free to ask us!

Haris

andy47

andy47 Purchased

Good day! Bro, seems like the problem still persist. After restart the console, the operator name still appear in IP address instead of name.

Hello Andy,

Thank you for your update. Did you try to logout from WordPress too? If yes, please create temporary admin user with support@screets.com and send to the same email. We will fix the issue for you.

Regards, Screets.

Hello,

I’ve got some issues when translating the plugin using WPML String Translations. Problems are: 1- Translation are not shown, even when they are done (see my capture) 2- Some string are not available to translate using WPML String Translations (see my capture)

https://i.imgsafe.org/73/7381cbc5b6.jpeg

Hello,

Sure. I just sent the files by wetransfer.com, I also sent you the download link by email. The email subject is: WPML-Files.

Thanks.

ljepa_brena

ljepa_brena Author Team

Hi,

We have send you an email! :)

Thanks!

Hello,

Is there any way to add an image in the Chat Popup when it is closed? Take a look at my capture to see what I mean: https://i.imgsafe.org/8a/8a3b65c694.jpeg

For your information: “Estem connectacts” means “We are online”.

Thanks.

ljepa_brena

ljepa_brena Author Team

Hi Walter,

Thank you for your update.

The plugin is open source so you can edit it the way you want. It’s up to your HTML, CSS knowledge.

If you send a request to support@screets.com, we can send you an offer for changing the icon.

Hope this helps, if you have any other questions, please feel free to ask us!

Haris

ok, thanks.

deleted…

What type of role operators have at permissions level? Are they administrators? Can I have non-administrator operators?

ljepa_brena

ljepa_brena Author Team

Also, developers will check your email and reply there. :)

Hi, do you have any news about the Livechat customization work for which we wrote about a week ago?

Hi,

Yes, our developers checked what you need and will reply to you as soon as possible. :)

Hope this helps!

Hi, just wondered if there were any thoughts on adding a feature of where the chat console can turn on and off?

Sorry I meant automatically by a set time

ljepa_brena

ljepa_brena Author Team

Hi,

Thank you for contacting Screets.

We are currently working on a new update and we have changed and improved some things in order to function better and be easier to use.

The idea is in our developer notes and we will try to implement it! :)

Hope this helps, if you have any other questions, please feel free to ask us!

Haris

1) 8 Months ago you said this words>>> ””We are currently working on 3.0 version for LC-CX and we are planning to release Android and iOS mobile applications so it will be easier for you to talk with the visitors.”“

Before buy… Its ready this? IOS and ANDROID?

2) Can I integrate with Google Cloud: Machine Learning?

ljepa_brena

ljepa_brena Author Team

Hi,

Thank you for contacting Screets.

Yes, unfortunately we delayed it but it’s coming this summer. You can check more information here: www.livechat.screets.com

Second, we don’t have a feature for integrating with Google Cloud.

Third, yes, we have a Pushover feature that works in back-end. It will be added in Lone Wolf update but as an add on not a core feature. :)

Hope this helps, if you have any other questions, please feel free to ask us!

Haris

Let me know when you have the APP: iOS for iphones… When you have it, I buy it…

Last thing… Can I chat/text with my customer 2ways communication with the iSO/Android app on their phone right?

ljepa_brena

ljepa_brena Author Team

Hi,

Thank you for your update.

On the mobile app that we are planning to make it will be 2ways communication. :)

However, visitors can chat from their phones in this version too. :)

For the news about our updates you can subscribe here: www.livechat.screets.com

Hope this helps!

Haris

Integrate a chatbot feature. :)

ljepa_brena

ljepa_brena Author Team

Hi,

Thank you for contacting Screets.

The idea is in our developer notes and we will try to add as many as customer’s features. We are planning to have add-ons in the next update! :)

Thank you for your idea!

Haris

Pre Sales Question: Can I have different operators and each operator is assigned a chat based on a keyword or a selection made through a drop down by the customer? For example if the customer chooses from 5 categories before initiating the chat, can the alert go to a specified operator based on the choice?

ljepa_brena

ljepa_brena Author Team

Hi,

Thank you for contacting Screets.

Unfortunately, no. We don’t have the feature right now but we will have similar in the next update 3.0.

More about new update here: www.livechat.screets.com

Hope this helps,

If you have any other questions, please feel free to ask us!

Haris

Acidreams

Acidreams Purchased

Hello: Yesterday buy “Live Chat” works great, but I have some problems: 1 Does not chat in Firefox for MAC? 2 There are texts that are not translated into Spanish, for example: “Operators can not test the plugin from here.”, “Please fill out all required Fields How can I translate them?

I remain attentive to your comments. Thank you!

ljepa_brena

ljepa_brena Author Team

Hi,

Thank you for contacting Screets.

First, you will want to check If there’s any Javascript error in your browser console by clicking CTRL + SHIFT + C (for Mac CMD + SHIFT + C) and report us.

Second, you will want to:
  • Go to WPML String translation
  • Find “Select strings within domain“ dropbox
  • Select “schat”
  • Find strings you need to translate

Hope it helps. If you have any other questions in the meantime, please feel free to ask us! Haris

Acidreams

Acidreams Purchased

Hello: Thanks for your answer.

The problem of Firefox I have had on two MACs. About the translator, I use the plugin “LOCO TRANSLATE”. Try to do the translations there but you can not …

Thank you!

ljepa_brena

ljepa_brena Author Team

Hi,

Glad you got it working. You can try WPML it’s free and it will translate the parts you needs.

If you need anything we are here for you! :)

1) Push notifications? Can I send to my clients a push?

2) It is a 2ways communication?

TKS

Pushover its not free to my clients, its 4.99 one time. May be you guys considerer dont use this app.

Webhook with telegram. Think about it

ljepa_brena

ljepa_brena Author Team

Hi,

Thank you for your idea, we have added it into our customer ideas for the next update! :)

Haris

Hi, one question:

1 – Is there any option to hide the “chat popup” in a given page? I see the feature to display the “chat” in specific pages, but this is not very useful (time wasting) if you have 200 pages in your site.

ljepa_brena

ljepa_brena Author Team

Hi,

Currently, we don’t have that feature but we will change that in our new update Lone Wolf with a better system. :)

Hope this helps!

Hello,

Is there a free alternative for Pushover to use with your plugin?

ljepa_brena

ljepa_brena Author Team

Hi,

No, but can you please send us an email on support@screets.com I will send you something you might be interested in! :)

Hope this helps,

Haris

Hi , It have conflict style with admin them style :
https://codecanyon.net/item/material-wp-material-design-dashboard-theme/12981098
Thanks

by
by
by
by
by
by