Bought the plugin 8 days ago. First the activation didn't work and lastly the plugin itself didn't work. The subscription field simply doesn't show up.
Contacted the developer about the issue. He said that it's a theme conflict with the theme (theme is 5 starred Nota from Swiftideas, which are among the best if not the best theme developer I've met in 15 years of web design).
After few days of silence he offered me a refund because he was not able to fix the issue on time. But he said that if I can wait until monday 5.6.2017 he will fix the issue. As I am writing this review it's thurshday already thursday 08.11.17. and the plugin still doesn't work and as you have probably guessed he stopped replying to my emails.
I bought numerous plugins and themes and this is the first negative review since I'm into web design.
I hope this review will help others to make smarter decisions when buying plugins.
Avoid it like plague.
Adrenaline, we are sorry to hear you were not happy with our plugin. We have had a major shift with a development team, we have replaced our lead developer with the new one. Please let us know if you would like us to resolve the problem. We thrive to get our plugins up to date as much as we can.
Looking forward to hearing from you.
Current date 14.7. 2017
Author still didn't reply and it is ignoring all my emails/messages.
Do not buy from this author as has clearly problems with his development team.
Plugins has problems with Themeforest templates. If you are not a PHP programmer willing to modify the plugin yourself, do not bother:
Code Quality 1/5
Customer support 0/5
I will update this review every day until I get some kind of positive feedback from the author.
No reply from the author.