Code

Reviews for WooCommerce Unlimited Upsell & Cross sell

6 Reviews

for Other

The plugin doesn't offer exactly what it says as it has technical gaps and the support is lacking. Many days to answer, also when I request the refund they refuse to do it and delay the answer. Little Recommended.

KungWoo

Author response

We value our customers and are sorry to hear about your experience. Our records show that we consistently requested feedback in order to troubleshoot the issue to which we did not get direct responses. Although your site had many console errors without our plugin active, we continued to try to help,

As such, we were unable to replicate any of the claims that you made. As we stated, you are free to request a refund via Envatos process. We can't issue you a refund directly.

for Flexibility

Absolutely not responsive and looks nothing like their demo. Tried themes storefront, 2016, 2017, 2020, Astra. Don't have time for this. Envato need to drop this author. Refund inc

KungWoo

Author response

Thanks for contacting us. This is a WooCommerce Plugin and thus you need to use WooCommerce themes. Using 2016, themes etc which are not designed for stores may cause an issue.

Your statement about our demo is not inaccurate. It functions fine running the Storefront theme. We responded to your support request with screenshots.

for Feature Availability

2 main problems for shops which have PARENT products:

1.) Variations: You cannot choose variations for which you want to have the upselling product. For example: a green shirt was added to the basket of a PARENT which is t-shirt. Logically you could upsell a green pullover or green socks but that is beyond the scope of this plugin.

2.) Problems using parents as upsellin products: Then just used SHIRTS as trigger to upsell SOCKS & PULLOVERS. Its not ideally the embedment was successful but then there were several STOCK PROBLEMS when i tried to test myself. So if I want to choose the green socks - from example above - it showed "products are not available" EVEN THOUGH the products are on stock.

So there are many bugs and for me the plugin therefore is just useless...

KungWoo

Author response

Thanks for sharing that information. Our demo and screenshots clearly show variations in use. If something isn't working it could mean that you have not configured the product properly or are using a conflicting plugin. Either way, we would have helped you if you contacted us which you did not.

Thus, each of these claims is inaccurate and an opinion. There are no bug reports on record from any of our customers.

for Other

worst upsell plugin i have ever seen. not even worth to install for free

KungWoo

Author response

This review is the only communication we have had from you. Ut does not contain any actionable information.

We are more than happy to assist you. Feel free to reach out to us for assistance.

for Other

Great product and so close to being perfect. But there are some issues which need to be addressed before it is perfect and would get five stars. The price is excellent however.

KungWoo

Author response

Thank you for the feedback. We can't improve the product without details so please feel free to share those.

by
by
by
by
by
by