Code

Reviews for WooCommerce Smart Pack - Gift Card, Wallet, Refund & Reward

Reviews for WooCommerce Smart Pack - Gift Card, Wallet, Refund & Reward

Cart 166 sales
Recently Updated

9 Reviews

for Other

not working my site plugin activate

Author response

I am sorry to hear you had trouble using the plugin, I don't version of the plugin that you have on the website, but we have released some updates.

for Other

Developer is always willing to go the extra mile with service and quality of the plugin - well done guys

Author response

Thank you :)

for Feature Availability

WOW! The plugin is awesome. It's so nice for once to be able to install the plugin, easily configure it, and just have it work. Great job to the coders of this plugin.
My customers are going to love this plugin!!!
Never seen such a feature rich plugin like this. Plus it's affordable!

But loving the plugin. GREAT JOB!!!

If anyone wants to see it in use feel free to check out our website.
https://pupsncats.com

Author response

Thank you :)

for Customer Support

Really amazing support. Help to fixed the issues in short period of time!

Author response

Thank you ;)

for Customer Support

good support this item. please update to new version

Author response

Thank you :)

for Bugs

Too many bugs.
1. Disabled All Payment Methods except one
2. Wallet Funds and Voucher Payment Method not available as defined in features
3. Deposits funds below defined minimum amt
4. Bug with rewards: Percentage reward doesn't function
5. Bug with deposit funds from My-Account

Author response

Updates are available

for Customer Support

I would like to say a BIG thank you to the team for their amazing support on the Smart Pack plugin.

The plugin is just what I have been looking for, and with the help of the team I managed to configure it the way I wanted.

Great Job

Author response

thank you :)

for Customer Support

Thanks for making such an awesome plugin which resolve many of my problems. Thank you

Author response

thank you :)

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve CodeCanyon.

Sure, take me to the survey