This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.
Hi, how i can translate the plugin?
The translation would have to be done manually or through a third party translation service.
Thanks, but How and were I find the file ?
Hi , I am about to purchase this plugin but I just had a couple questions first. Can it be set that the trade in must be approved first before a label is paid for? because if the admin is paying for the label automaticly to the customer then it can get expensive if the customer is spaming , or is a bot , or just waisting time with bad product , especially if it is priority labels at $5-20 usd each. It would be excellent if there can be a way that the buyer must submit photos during checkout and the order is pending until the admin reviews the images and then pays for the label to the customer to send it to them once admin is happy with the product the customer has to sell them. I’m just wondering if this is possible , thanks.
Hello, thank you for your interest in the plugin. Currently the plugin does not have that functionality and we do not have any future plans to add this functionality but we do offer customization services. Thank you.
Hi, I am interested in purchasing your plugin but I had some questions first. This should work with any products not just phones or electronics, Correct? Second, can the offer type payment be integrated with credits instead of paying via paypal or other method? The credits would be integrated to woocommerce as well. I have a specific credits plugin in mind – if need info for it.
Hello, thank you for your interest.
1) Yes it will work with any product.
2) With customization it could be. We do offer customization services.
How would I find out more about customizations and the related costs?
You can put in a ticket here with the details and we will respond with an estimate. https://apiintegrations.com/submit-ticket/
Is the trade-in form after the customer has clicked sell now something that can be customized, ex: required image upload field to verify product condition?
It can be customized through code only.
When the WooCommerce Product Trade-In generates a label the size comes out 1200×1800 pixels in a png format image. When I print the label it comes out way too big to even fit a 8×11” page. How can I resolve this issue?
When the WooCommerce Product Trade-In generates a label the size comes out 1200×1800 pixels in a png format image. Can I change it so the label prints out in a PDF format? Thanks =)
I will look into this.
Is there any easy way to do variations. For example how would i create an iPhone 7 trade-in variation. I don’t want to make a price for all combinations. Is there a way to give a price to each certain variation. For example if they select iPhone 7 good condition they get $80. If they select original box an additional $10. Im not seeing this as an option. It making me do all the combinations which is over 60. please let me know how to do this. thanks
That is standard work flow for woocommerce and is not related to the plugin itself.
I understand that, But can you at least help me. I just purchased extra product options from a seller on codecanyon. It does not work with your product. Im asking if its possible to set a separate price for each selection item. Like for example an iPhone 6 broken is always set to give $20 and another selection item could be with box for $10 or without box $0. please let me know how to do this. I don’t want to add a price for each combination. like iPhone 6 32gb,silver,broken,no box. I don’t want to have to set a price to each combo like this. Please help me out.
I understand. I don’t see any other way but to set the price for every variation
Please give me a refund. This is not working well for me. Its too complicated to add many combinations. This is not what i expect from this plugin. Please just refund me.
The functionality to add variations has nothing to do with the plugin and is a woocommerce default functionality. Product variations are added the same way with or without the plugin.
So your not going to try to help me see if you can make it work with the extra addons?
I told you i paid for woocommerce extra product variations. It makes it possible to set prices to each different choice but your add-on is just saying no stock.
We do offer further development. Feel free to submit a ticket on our help desk but again I will reiterate that the plugin is working as expected and what you are trying to achieve is outside of woocommerce default functionality.
if you don’t want to help i’d like a refund. This does not fully work with woocomerce and your not giving me any support at all. I paid $50 for this and i paid another $50 for woocomerce add-on. https://woocommerce.com/products/product-add-ons/
Thank you for submitting a support ticket. Let’s see how I can go out of my way to help you figure out a solution as this plugin is working as expected and you are trying to extend woocommerce functionality.
you closed my ticket without even replying
There is a reply.
Your acting like your trying to help me here in the comments. I submitted a support ticket and you closed it without giving me a chance to reply. You did not go out of the way and your sarcasm is terrible. Very professional on your end. I will contact envato and ill be sure to leave you negative feedback for waisting my time and money.
I have replied promptly to your ticket and to all your comments. Would you like me send out another email ? Also I will repeat again that this plugin works perfectly as expected. I am sorry that what you are trying to achieve is out of the scope of woocommerce and you are unable to figure out a way to make it work. Please feel free to reach out if any questions or support
You should make it clear that this requires you to do a price for every single combination yourself. You should also stop being sarcastic and rude to your customers. Lol sarcasm in every one of your replies. I like how you said please reach out for support. You closed the support ticket and didn’t let me reply and made it seem like you were helping me here on the comments. I left you a nice comment and “great” feedback. Should make you happy sarcastic guy.
Hello hassantrewq, the functionality for having to fill a price for each variation is default woocommerce functionality and not related to my plugin. Here is an extensive and easy to follow tutorial on how to set up product variations that explains how you have to enter a price for each variation. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aen8ieJuB88
You are able to respond to all tickets even closed ones on our help desk. Let me know if you need help with that.
Thank you for the feedback and sorry you were unable to understand what is considered default woocommerce functionality and expected free work. Unfortunately to respect other customers who have paid for customization and extended functionality we can not offer YOU free work. I hope this makes sense and you figure out a solution.
Feel free to reach out with any other support issues or questions and we would be happy to do our best to help
You sent me something that i already know how to do. Your still being sarcastic. Though after leaving you a bad feedback now your trying to help a little. If you weren’t sarcastic, rude and actually tried to help from the start.There wouldn’t be a negative feedback. Second i told you i would pay in the support ticket. You disagreed on the amount even though i should not have paid. You also closed it before letting me give a response. I’ve never left someone bad feedback because most people like to help from the start.
Hello Hassantrewq so you do understand that woocommerce makes you add a price for every variaton as the video explains. I am sorry you did not agree on the price for offering custom development but that is what we charge all our customers for our expertise. Also any closed tickets can be reopened if you do not feel that the issue was resolved and you would like to discuss further. Thank you for your feedback and I am happy to hear that the video helped you understand that variations require pricing to be set, again feel free to reach out with any other support issues we would be more than happy to help assist you in finding a solution within our abilities.
No you shouldn’t have closed the ticket without giving me a chance to reply.I understand i have an original woocommerce feature that your plugin does not work with. Again thanks for the nasty sarcasm. Also your video didn’t help if i already knew what it was and you obviously read that i said the video was of no help.Keep being sarcastic buddy it only shows what type of support you offer.. Another thing is you obviously don’t know what I’m asking still. Because no one said anything about variations not requiring pricing. Your waisting my time and being very rude still. You want to help give me back a refund. Its fine if you don’t ill contact envato and get it through them.
Hello Hassantrewq, sorry it does not seem as if we are on the same page. The plugin works perfectly with all woocommerce features as evidence of past reviews and comments. I am sorry if it does not function in a way that is outside of woocommerce and fitting to your needs. Also none of my politeness has been sarcastic and sorry if you felt my politeness in responding cordially was rude. We take pride in providing great products and support. Again thank you for your feedback and we may look into integrating with the 3rd party plugin you mentioned in the future. Again we are here if you need any help
You obviously are being sarcastic. Everyone can read your past comments.Here is just one of the comments you left .”Let’s see how I can go out of my way to help you figure out a solution as this plugin is working as expected and you are trying to extend woocommerce functionality”. Not sarcastic at all. Also if everyone saw how you were on the support ticket it would further show what support you offer. Keep being sarcastic and rude buddy. You also completely ignored the refund comment. Please stop waisting my time. Its only making you show what kind of person you are and how terrible your customer support is. Keep up the sarcasm with other people. Anyway please don’t message me anymore with the sarcasm.
Hi Hassantrewq, we are sorry that you have taken our support as sarcasm. We did see how we could go out of our way to help you extend the default functionality of woocommerce but unfortunately each variation you create does require a price to be set as both shown in the plugin video and the video we sent you. Please feel free to put in a request for a refund or open the support ticket. I am sorry you think I am a horrible person but I hope it is just a misunderstanding as all my other reviewers have had no issue with the plugin and have left great reviews as we do go out of our way to ensure you can create awesome sites with our plugin. Would you like to see some of the sites that our other plugin customers have created? Would this help you in figuring out a solution to extending woocommerce ? Again we would like to welcome you to reach out with any other questions or help
I have reached out and you continue to insult me with sarcasm still. Your still being sarcastic with how you keep saying please reach out.You changed after i left a bad feedback. also you have 6 reviews including mind. Again if you weren’t sarcastic and actually helped i wouldn’t have left you a negative feedback. Keep up the sarcasm though. Its not gonna help you. You seriously are a very rude person.
Hello hassan, ok if it will make you feel better we will not ask you to reach out anymore. Sorry you took that as sarcasm or were offended, we are genuinely trying to help but we understand your frustration. We appreciate all feedback whether it be negative or positive. Negative feedback allows us to see where we can improve and we will look into creating a custom workflow that is an extension of woocommerces default product creation as you were wanting if we see a lot of customers want that feature. Thank you again for your negative review and as always feel free too reach out for help….just kidding
Wow, you actually weren’t sarcastic in the second half of your last sentence. Finally admitting you don’t want to help.
Hello Hassantrewq, we ALLWAYS want to help. You are more than welcome to reach out at any time for help and support. We were just having a little fun with you since you seem to be frustrated with the fact that we are always willing to help you. But that flew over your head kind of like how to create variations huh Again just messing but in all seriousness feel free to reach out, if we do come up with a solution for not having to price every item individually we will let you know. We are googling to see if anyone has a good solution but I am sure you have done that as well and now understand thats just the way woocommerce is.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users are not charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users can be charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
View license details
Get it now and save up to $22.50
Deliver better projects faster. Photos, templates & courses
Unlimited downloads. Only $29/month
Learn almost anything with
Envato Tuts+ for free
9000 free tutorials, 3000 paid courses
Designers matched perfectly to
you on Envato Studio
2000 artists ready to undertake your work