Festi-Team

Festi-Team supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 2 business days.

579 comments found.

Your updated plugin we got from support team works for frontend customer purchases, however the backend admin does not pull the customer’s pricing in when doing a manual order like it did before.

Hello, a please note comment area is not for support question. You can check your update on your ticket (number is sent by email)

Thank you

Any new developments? Its been close to a month since the original issue started. Still no success with customer pricing on the manual order screen. Thank you for any update info!

Hello, a please note comment area is not for support question. You can check your update on your ticket (number is sent by email)

We can’t control the status of your issue updates via comments, to respond you promptly to a request please use the task support system. We sent you request from your issue number.

Thank you for understanding, FT

Hey, thanks for purchasing our plugin.

In order to check the issue, could you kindly create a temporary admin account for us on your WordPress website and provide us on support[at]festi.team:

  1. URL where you are experiencing this issue
  2. URL where we can log in
  3. User Name
  4. Password

If you could provide a few screenshots, that would help us understand and resolve the issue quickly as well. Looking forward resolving your issue ASAP.

Regards,
Festi-Team

Thanks, we’ll take a closer look at the issue you’ve described and let you know right away.

Warm regards,
FT

Re-Bit

Re-Bit Purchased

I am waiting answer 1 month. When you will answer? It is bad support….

Hi, the answer was sent Thu, 13 Apr at 3:07 PM here is a screenshot https://goo.gl/OQEkvM It was helpdesk ticket #375 (you should receive notice on your email)

I will send you duplicate of this answer from this helpdesk – please check it now

Hi, i could be great if you can upgrade you plugin for last woocommerce version, i got this error since update : [13-Apr-2017 13:11:32 UTC] The The “woocommerce_get_price” hook uses out of date data structures and function is deprecated since version 3.0.2. Replace with woocommerce_product_get_price. [13-Apr-2017 13:11:32 UTC] product_type was called incorrectly. Les propriétés du produit ne doivent pas être accessible directement.. This message was added in version 3.0. [13-Apr-2017 13:11:32 UTC] id was called incorrectly. Les propriétés du produit ne doivent pas être accessible directement.. This message was added in version 3.0. [13-Apr-2017 13:11:32 UTC] The args argument is deprecated since version 3.0. Passing args to the product factory is deprecated. If you need to force a type, construct the product class directly. [13-Apr-2017 13:11:32 UTC] The The “woocommerce_get_price” hook uses out of date data structures and function is deprecated since version 3.0.2. Replace with woocommerce_product_get_price. [13-Apr-2017 13:11:32 UTC] product_type was called incorrectly. Les propriétés du produit ne doivent pas être accessible directement.. This message was added in version 3.0. [13-Apr-2017 13:11:32 UTC] id was called incorrectly. Les propriétés du produit ne doivent pas être accessible directement.. This message was added in version 3.0. [13-Apr-2017 13:11:32 UTC] The args argument is deprecated since version 3.0. Passing args to the product factory is deprecated. If you need to force a type, construct the product class directly. [13-Apr-2017 13:11:32 UTC] The The “woocommerce_get_price” hook uses out of date data structures and function is deprecated since version 3.0.2. Replace with woocommerce_product_get_price. [13-Apr-2017 13:11:32 UTC] product_type was called incorrectly. Les propriétés du produit ne doivent pas être accessible directement.. This message was added in version 3.0. [13-Apr-2017 13:11:32 UTC] id was called incorrectly. Les propriétés du produit ne doivent pas être accessible directement.. This message was added in version 3.0. [13-Apr-2017 13:11:32 UTC] The args argument is deprecated since version 3.0. Passing args to the product factory is deprecated. If you need to force a type, construct the product class directly. [13-Apr-2017 13:11:32 UTC] The The “woocommerce_get_price” hook uses out of date data structures and function is deprecated since version 3.0.2. Replace with woocommerce_product_get_price. [13-Apr-2017 13:11:32 UTC] product_type was called incorrectly. Les propriétés du produit ne doivent pas être accessible directement.. This message was added in version 3.0. [13-Apr-2017 13:11:32 UTC] id was called incorrectly. Les propriétés du produit ne doivent pas être accessible directement.. This message was added in version 3.0. [13-Apr-2017 13:11:32 UTC] The args argument is deprecated since version 3.0. Passing args to the product factory is deprecated. If you need to force a type, construct the product class directly. [13-Apr-2017 13:11:32 UTC] The The “woocommerce_get_price” hook uses out of date data structures and function is deprecated since version 3.0.2. Replace with woocommerce_product_get_price. [13-Apr-2017 13:11:32 UTC] product_type was called incorrectly. Les propriétés du produit ne doivent pas être accessible directement.. This message was added in version 3.0. [13-Apr-2017 13:11:32 UTC] id was called incorrectly. Les propriétés du produit ne doivent pas être accessible directement.. This message was added in version 3.0. [13-Apr-2017 13:11:32 UTC] The args argument is deprecated since version 3.0. Passing args to the product factory is deprecated. If you need to force a type, construct the product class directly. [13-Apr-2017 13:11:32 UTC] The The “woocommerce_get_price” hook uses out of date data structures and function is deprecated since version 3.0.2. Replace with woocommerce_product_get_price. [13-Apr-2017 13:11:32 UTC] product_type was called incorrectly. Les propriétés du produit ne doivent pas être accessible directement.. This message was added in version 3.0. [13-Apr-2017 13:11:32 UTC] id was called incorrectly. Les propriétés du produit ne doivent pas être accessible directement.. This message was added in version 3.0. [13-Apr-2017 13:11:32 UTC] The args argument is deprecated since version 3.0. Passing args to the product factory is deprecated. If you need to force a type, construct the product class directly.

Hi there, please email on support[at]festi.tem to get updated version

Sorry but this email dont exist… Return to sender…

oh sorry mistype support[at]festi.team

Hi,

I have a problem with your plugin, after the update of last version of woocommerce. The product page of woocommerce of the template with your active plugins is completely ruined. In fact you do not see the woocommerce variants and product images. By turning off your plugin the product page is correct.

Can you help me fix it?

Regards Francesco

Hi, Please note very important memo: before updating the core plugin make sure that all its extensions are already compatible with the new version (you can check it on codcanyon plugin page: https://goo.gl/j5q0rY

WooCommerce has done the major update of their plugin and it has been changed a lot. To make our plugin compatible with this version we need quite a time and our team already work on it.

Please email us on support[at]festi.team to get updated version

Thanks!

Take Care, Festi-Team

ok thank you I wait your update

Send by mail too!

There’s some bugs on your great plugin. All this bug was generated on variant products:

1.- If we put a comma/dot regular price (9,25 €/9.25 €) you show just 9,00 €. 2.- If we put a sale price on one variant (3,00 €) and just in one, you show 3,00 € on all variants. 3.- If we put a sale price you show -0% on discount bundle. 4.- If we use a discount percent on the plugin settings it’s no possible to add a sale price on the variants.

Please fix them as soon as possible, they’re a big problem for us :-(

Thanks a lot for your great job.

Kind regards.

Hi there,

We’ve emailed you with the reply.

Warm regards,
FT

I’ll reply by mail.

Thanks.

Hello, is this plugin compatible with Flatsome Theme? And does the plugin offer creation of new Roles?

Hi there, thanks for the interest to our plugin,

Considering the theme, we cannot guarantee our plugin’s compatibility with any third-party product, except the WooCommerce and WPML, but we will certainly check if the theme and the plugin are compatible if you’ll send us the theme you’ve mentioned on support[at]festi.team with full description what you trying to get. But, if theme is compatible with the WooCommerce and created with the WordPress codex in mind, the theme and the plugin are most likely compatible.

Considering the question about roles, yes, using the plugin you can create as many new roles, as you need.

If you have any further questions, please let us know.

Warm regards,
FT

I am getting another error with this plugin. On admin screen (Backed) but not limited to, Edit order:

Failed to load resource: the server responded with a status of 404 (Not Found) https://{domanin name removed}/wp-content/plugins/woocommerce-prices-by-user-role/static/js/backend/import/edit.js?ver=3.0

Failed to load resource: the server responded with a status of 404 (Not Found) /wp-content/plugins/woocommerce-prices-by-user-role/static/styles/backend/import/edit.css?ver=3.0 Failed to load

It just hags the entire admin side of the store.

These 3 lines refer to your plugin

Sergeo,

Please provide us following information via e-mail (support[at]festi.team):

WooCommerce version you’re using and Prices by User Role version you’re using.

Regards,
FT

Hello! Looks like your plugin is exactly what I’m looking for but before I buy still 2 questions: 1. I can e.g. hide the price for “normal” users, set a login button and (after customer login) show a special price for EACH SINGLE Product? 2. I still need for some products a “variation price plugin” like “WooCommerce Variation Price Hints” (by wisslogic) or “Uni CPO” (by mrpsiho) Do you know if your plugin works with one of that both? Thank you in advance for your information!

Hi there, thanks for the interest to our plugin.

Considering the 1 question, yup, this is possible with our plugin.

Considering the 2 question, sorry, I’m not sure the question. We do not guarantee our plugin’s compatibility with the third-party ones, except the WooCommerce and WPML, but we would certainly check what can be done according to the issue you’ve described if you’ll send us the one you’ve mentioned on support[at]festi.team with full description what you trying to get.

Screenshots would also help to understand the issue better.

Looking forward resolving your issue ASAP.

Regards,
Festi-Team

apgmijas

apgmijas Purchased

A bug or isn’t implemented yet?

On WooCommerce 3.0.x on manual orders when you choose a user with special price the products show the regular price no the price for that role.

Kind regards.

Hi there,

This is a known issue and developers are already working on it.

Also, we’ve noticed your support has expired, please prolong it and e-mail us with the short description of the issue to support[at]festi.team, so we could provide you with an update once it is ready.

Warm regards, FT

apgmijas

apgmijas Purchased

I bought a new license. Pasted on the support ticket.

Kind regards.

Thanks, as soon as the issue is fixed, we’ll let you know right away.

Warm regards,
FT

Hi, I have two pre-sales questions; 1. Is this plugin compatible to woocommerce 3.x? 2. Is this plugin work properly with Currency Switcher for Woocommerce ( Aelia) ? Regards

Hi, thanks for your interest and sorry for the delay.

1) Yes, it is compatible with WooCpmmerce 3.0
2) We do not guarantee our plugin’s compatibility with the third-party ones, except the WooCommerce and WPML, but we would certainly check if you’ll send us the one you’ve mentioned on support[at]festi.team with full description how it should work with our plugin.

Screenshots would also help to understand the issue better.

Warm Regards,
FT

Hi Festi-Team, is it possible to get this version without WPML? you can comment out WPML function and I would like to purchase it. There are many compatibility issues with WPML with the custom plugins we have on our site that’s why we can’t use WPML

Hello, thank you for purchasing our plugin.

If you disable WPML – then the compatibility of our plugin with WPML should not affect the operation of other plugins in any way

Could you clarify what specifically incompatibility with WPML interferes with the work of your site? Our email support[at]festi.team

Thanks,
FT

I would like to inquire if this plugin will allow us to do this:

We assign a role discount of 10%.

Scenario 1: When we have sale coupons with discount of 25%, we would like the user to be able to use the coupon for 25% from the REGULAR price and not from the role discounted price. We do not want them to end up getting 25% + 10% discounts.

Scenario 2: When we have sale coupons with discount of 5%, we would like the user to be discounted the HIGHER discount which is the role discount of 10%.

We want the higher discount to be priority. Thanks!

Hi there, thanks for the interest to our plugin.

Unfortunately no, but thanks for your interest however. Also, the idea is great and we might consider adding this feature in the future versions.

Warm regards,
FT

Hi, I’m strongly considering buying your plugin, but I have a few questions : 1- Can I create custom roles ? with custom names ? 2. Can I apply price discount + shipping discount basedon those groups 3. Can I let people chose which group they wanna join when they register ? thanks so much !

Hi there, thanks for purchasing our plugin.

Answers on your questions are listed below:

1. Yup, you can create custom roles with custom named

2. You can apply the discount only on the product price.

3. No, admin sets the role to the customer.

If you have any further questions, please let us know.

Warm regards,
FT

Hi there

1. How many user groups can yous setup with own prices?

2. Can you give each user group their own custom user group name?

3. Will this work with and import and export woocomerce csv – in terms of updating bulk prices?

regards Stef

Hi there, thanks for the interest to our plugin,

The answers on your questions are below:

1. You can set as many pricing role, as you want.

2. Yes, sure, you can name new user roles the way you want

3. To update prices our plugin has its own import functionality which would allow to update prices easily.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact.

Warm regards,
FT

garyv744

garyv744 Purchased

Hi. How can I update plugin? I have Version 2.7.2 and I want update plugin to the latest version but I don’t want losing settings, prices etc.

Hi there,

The only thing we suppose you should worry about is that when updating the plugin messages from the following fields might disappear:

  • Text Instead of “Add to Cart” button for unregistered users
  • Text Instead of Price for unregistered users
  • Text with Hidden Price (Instead of price for specific roles)

We recommend saving this text messages before an update. Also we would highly recommend to create a site backup before updating (just in case).

Warm regards,
FT

HI, how can I apply the price of a registered buyer to a guest buyer?

Hi there,

I’m not sure I got the question correctly. But if you wanted to know, if there is a way to show the role prices to guest users – then no, there is no direct way to do this.

But gust users see the regular price, so using the our plugins bulk import functionality you can upload regular prices for products, which would be equal to the role prices, so that unregistered users can see them.

If you have any further questions, please contact our support at support[at]festi.team

Warm wishes,
FT

Why is the minimum and maximum value of the product price independent of the user’s role?

Hi,

I apologize, I did not understand your inquiry. Can you please rephrase your question? What is the context of the question exactly?

In order to check the issue, could you kindly provide a few screenshots, that would help us understand and resolve the issue quickly as well.Looking forward resolving your issue ASAP.

If you have any further questions, please contact our support at support[at]festi.team

Warm wishes,
FT

Hi Pre purchase questions:

Does this works with wootour-woocommerce-travel-tour-and-appointment-booking

and

/woocommerce-pdf-vouchers-wordpress-plugin

Hi there,

Please provide us with the plugin to our support mail, so we could check if the plugins are compatible.

Also, please describe the expected result you want to get.

Warm wishes,
FT

Thanks for prompt reply. I am trying to build a tour/admission selling website with multi price base on role. I am currently using woo-tour which is base on woocommerce, currently it has adult price which is from various products price and a fixed child price. So I wanted to use Bulk Variation Forms to make the adult/child as a attribute. What I wish to have is combine these two plugins with yours . The email of woo-tour author is exthemes.net@gmail.com, for the Bulk Variation Forms form woocommerce.com they don’t have contact infomation which I already sent an inquire. I know these is not much related to your plugin. But thanks for ask. And wish to hear form you if you have any suggestion. Kind and regards

Hi there,

Please provide us with the plugin or theme you are referring to to our support mail, so we could check if they are compatible.

Screenshots would help us understand the issue better as well.

Warm wishes, FT

by
by
by
by
by
by