actualityextensions

actualityextensions supports this item

Supported

2240 comments found.

Hello, Does this plugin works with Sprout POS system?

Thank you Naz

We have not tried Naz, sorry.

I think Sprout POS requires apps only, not web based software.

I think you are misunderstanding, this is the I am talking about Beanstream sprout POS – https://www.beanstream.com/ Thanks

cgelici

cgelici Purchased

Could you consider adding the ability to filter by payment method in reporting section? I’d like to be able to view how much was paid cash and how much using credit cards etc?

Yes we can do this, please fill in our modifications form and our team can help you solve this.

cgelici

cgelici Purchased

I’ve found out I can actually do this in the main tab in the reporting section.

That is great to hear.

Is it working offline also? if not when it will start working offline also .. i need it in offline mode also for hotel if there is no internet so that waiter can place order and then synchronize it with online database with they come in internet area please reply

The feature for offline is a very long task to develop, we are putting this on hold until we have the time.

I’m not able to login into the demo site.

Shows this message after login: You have been locked out due to too many invalid login attempts.

Maybe would be better adding a captcha in the login form instead of blocking the demo user after X invalid attempts :grin:

Very sorry, please try now.

Hi, I know a million people asked, but i can’t login into the site: the user demo and pass demo don’t work…

Very sorry, please try now.

SassyJoJo

SassyJoJo Purchased

Hello,

I’m very excited to use your plugin except that the page with the register is not loading. it has been open for hours and still nothing. Please let me know what the issue is.

Thank you Jo

That is not good, please can you fill in our support form so we can look into this for you.

panoldbiz

panoldbiz Purchased

Hey

You have not uploaded 3.1.7.7 Version at Envato Download Section

Whereas in my WP i am getting message that update is available, Send me update at panecommerce@gmail.com or upload the updated version here

Please go to the Dashboard > Actuality Extensions and enter your purchase code there.

n-ideas

n-ideas Purchased

Hi,

Does this plugin works with mPOP™ Advanced POS Solution?

Thx Slawek

We have not tried it yet but we have initiated contacts with them to work with their hardware. If you do own one, please contact patrick@actualityextensions.com so we can discuss this (a beta copy can be provided for your testing purposes).

Hi, how does this work in terms of using this system? If you add the plugin to your online WP Woocommerce store, then users go to the website will see the normal store or the POS system? (if not, how do you access the POS system?)

You access the POS store from the backend only. Users with username and password and the privileges to add / remove products will be able to do this.

steska

steska Purchased

I’ve tried to login in demo site but I’ve been redirect to your portfolio envato page.

Is that normal? How can I try your demo?

Thanks.

It works for us, please do not use your pre-filled password, there should be one there already.

Hello,

I am interested in getting this plugin but I have the following pre-purchase questions. 1) What Canadian POS system is it compatible with? Mainly interested in Evalon by Costco 2) Will it work with any barcode reader?

Thanks,

cgelici

cgelici Purchased

I think I’ve found another bug. When refunding an order and re-stocking the ordered items, woocommerce pos cannot retrieve the item and says it’s out of stock. Even after syncing.

I have to go into products and re-save the item(s). Then POS can find it again.

This also happens when editing stock using bulk stock editor plugins like the one georgeiron made here on codecanyon.

Thanks for raising this, we are going to log this now.

MatiasI

MatiasI Purchased

Hi I have a pending support request for more than a week. I haven’t been able to use the plugin correctly for months, please help. The support ticket is Request #4121 thanks

We are sorry for the delay, we are working in order of submission – please be patient, we will get to your ticket shortly.

MatiasI

MatiasI Purchased

Just checked the answer to my ticket. It didn’t address any of the issues that I’m having, please read it again as I can’t wait another week for this. Thanks

Yes we found out you have a very old version of our plugin hence why you were experiencing these issues.

Hi, is there any way to have the system look up addresses that have been stored to the customer’s account? Or some way to pay for this feature? We need to be able to simply select a saved address in the billing/ship to section. Thanks!

Please fill in our modifications form found under the contact page on our website.

cgelici

cgelici Purchased

Aaaand another bug (you’re welcome). This could be considered a bug by design though.

I set the status for saving/loading orders to ‘On Hold’. I do this because I sometimes put product on lay away for customers who want to pick it up a day or two later. They pay when they pick it up.

The status ‘On Hold’ doesn’t mark the order as paid so it doesn’t mess with my daily report. And it decreases the stock so online customers can’t accidentally order the same one (if it was the only one left).

I can save an order just fine using this method, but when I want to load orders it fails saying that the product can’t be loaded because it’s not in stock anymore. This is a problem.

nslinens

nslinens Purchased

1) Does this plugin support providing edited versions of scripts in child themes? I wasn’t able to get wc-pos to look at the edited versions? 2) Is there an easy way to copy the Chip & Pin checkout method into card-named duplicates that would have the identical functionality of Chip & Pin, but be named “Debit”, “Visa”, “MasterCard”, “Amex”, etc? 3) Please add me to the vote for a return of the percentage discount keys to the individual number pad key entry widget. 4) I’ve hard-edited the ”$_product->get_sku()” bit out of the receipt printing, but it’d be cool if it was in the receipt output template editor. 5) I’ve seen others mention this here: I’ve been unable to remove a global discount from an order using the “Remove” button once it has been applied. Caches were dumped and it remains. Thanks!

nslinens

nslinens Purchased

Also, has the “Scan Order” button disappeared in recent(er) releases? I noted that the order search field works for scanning order number barcodes, but I was curious. Thanks!

I work for a company that is using your pos plugin and had just a quick question. When we go to print a receipt from an iPad the text on the receipt is huge but when i print it from a mac to the printer it prints to the correct paper size. Is there a setting in the plugin that sets the receipt page size?

Is there anyway to make it works with Yith Multi vendor?

Also, what barcode scanner (device) can be use for this?

Hi,

Why can’t I update my POS from Wordpress plugin page? I’ve entered my purchase code already.

I tried to re-download and extract the plugin manually from my download page to my Wordpress directory and it still not on the last version.

Thanks.

Nevermind, it updated magically :)

amaediaz99

amaediaz99 Purchased

Hi! Your plugin is great. Is it possible to hide a particular category from the point of sale? Thank you

by
by
by
by
by
by