Hi, I’m using your plugin for a while now and I’ve observed that it doesn’t work good together with the WP Super Cache plugin. Once the caching is enabled, the cart total does not add up, until you refresh the page.
Quite annoying I have to say.
I had to turn off cache on my archives and products pages, but that slows down my site.
Any ideas why this is happening?
Can you please send a support email with your website credentials.
Setup plugin for client, but it doesn’t work with WooCommerce WooCart Pro 2.4.0 by Festi-Team. The Ajax feature causes the WooCart Pro popup to fail. Tried the alternative method on and then off, both ways it still causes the WooCart Pro to fail. We simply deleted and moved on. $14 wasted by the client.
We can confirm that our plugin work with WooCart Pro. Just email us from the account you’ve used to purchase the plugin and we will check and if needed, we will fix/configure it for you.
We have added the plugin and the animation takes around 4 seconds before working and also the cart icon in the menu doesn’t update to show there are items in there? Is there something we need to do to make this work and also is there a way to speed up the start of the animation?
Our support will answer to your email in a day.
I sent two emails but haven’t had a response. Do you know if you received them?
Hello, i wrote a support ticket to you one week ago and got now answer yet. Would be great getting some help because much things don´t work for me. Thx a lot.
We’ve answered your latest email.
A MAJOR Problem is the loading time of the animation and updating the cart. It takes around 5 Seconds some times. Any idea on how i could speed up the process? Thx a lot and looking forward to a fast answer.
There is a way to put a loading cursor. Send over some temporary credentials of your website and we’ll check.
Ok thank you. E-Mail sent.
You can just send me the code and the file / place for the loading cursor so i can fix it myself. Thank you!
Alright, we’ll check and reply to your email ASAP.
So, any news No e-mail yet
So things getting worser ….. now adding items to cart needs between 15-20 seconds. Seems slowing down the longer it´s used :(((
We’ve replied to your email.
I re replied Please no refund -> Just fixing the plugin Your Plugin is great so i want to use ….
So i waited 16 days now for a reply. —-> No Support if it gets difficult.—> Don`t buy this Plugin. It looks great at the beginning but is full of bugs and drowns after some time of using it…
You haven’t wait 16 days for a reply. We’ve told you that the best option would be to have a refund, because of your heavy environment. If you really want this plugin, please email us again your WP credentials and we will do our best to make it work as good as possible.
So i sent credentials now via e-mail and looking forward to your amazing work…..
After waiting and a lot of e-mails the workers of oraksoft did a real awsome job and did a presonal support that was over any expectations. They Nailed the problems which were not simple and due to my special kind of modifications. I can recommend that plugin to anyone who want to improof his woocommerce with this great feature combination! Worth every penny. Thx a lot guys from Oraksoft!
I have the same problem with your plugin. From the single product page, when I try to buy (click on the product), the fly to cart make the movement, but the cart does not receive the product.
Could you help?
Just email us some temporary credentials and we will take a look and configure it for you.
Hi There. Getting a couple issues – getting console log: Uncaught TypeError: Cannot read property ‘top’ of undefined
at LetsFly (orakatc.js?ver=6cc23613233dd1d484983b4808e78cfc:138)
at Object.<anonymous> (orakatc.js?ver=6cc23613233dd1d484983b4808e78cfc:96)
at i (jquery.js?ver=1.12.4:2)
at Object.fireWith [as resolveWith] (jquery.js?ver=1.12.4:2)
at y (jquery.js?ver=1.12.4:4)
at XMLHttpRequest.c (jquery.js?ver=1.12.4:4)
on add to cart when there is no product image on single product page.
Second: when clicking add to cart on a single product page that has an image, no errors but it either adds the wrong product or no product to the cart and flashes quite a bit. It only seems to work in a loop view now. This only seemed to happen after upgrading woocommerce to 3 etc. If I disable the plugin, it will add the correct product to the cart.
This happens when the configuration is incorrect in most of the cases. Please email us some temporary credentials to your website and we will check and let you know.
I’ve used the messaging tool to message you through email. Please let me know if you have received it.
Any word on this? thanks! Unless I sent to the wrong email? I used envato contact form under oraksoft.
There are no emails received from your username. Please use the support tab to contact us.
The plugin works fine on my local environment but when I added to staging site it takes about 5 seconds for the item to actually be added to cart, which will not work for our needs. Please help!
We’ve seen your email, will check and reply ASAP.
hi, it does not worked with variation still. But in my case i put “add to cart” button (for variation) to the product archive (to the shop page) in single variation product page it is worked fine, but in the archive product it does not worked, just see: http://cc12450-wordpress.tw1.ru/
Please use the account you’ve used to purchase the plugin, so you can get the appropriate support.
Hi, will this plugin allow us to add additional “add to cart” buttons, for example, in custom places on the product page? Or is it only used to improve the standard existing add to cart button? Thank you!
The plugin improves the overall UX on the existing buttons.
Is it compatible with pixelyoursite plugin which is fires the add to cart pixel whenever someone click add to cart button?
Please email us your website credentials and we will test and let you know for sure before you buy.
Hi.Can I translate admin section(Does your plugin has Poedit file)? Does your Plugin work in RTL direction?
Yes you can translate it.
Yes but it depends on your settings.
Hey, The plugin does not worked on my single product page. When I click to add to cart button, there are nothing changed. Once I click add to cart button in single product page, I can’t to click add to cart button in relate products too. Also plugin is take my site slower. And I have sending email to support for about this problem 5 days ago, but no any answers. Someone help me, How can I fix them. Now I have deactivate this plugin and waiting for delete them, if I don’t get any answer that as how to fix.
Thank you in advance!
Please email us directly at email@example.com with the issue and some credentials to login and check and we’ll do the rest.
The plugin is not working with porto theme, and the ajax add to cart is not scrolling me up, any idea where is the problem, ? please check my website link cottonileg.com
Would you mind sending this as a support email with some WP credentials, so we can check and let you know?
Good afternoon. I really need your help. I wrote to you earlier. I bought a plugin from you, but it does not work. The client swears, it was necessary to disconnect it for a while from the site. Very strongly inhibits the flight of goods, press the button to buy and 5 seconds it does not fly or does not fly at all. On page 1 of the product does not fly at all.
Here’s the site http://www.banzay.kh.ua/
Purchase code: 3812fc97-e345-4fbe-89ec-2aeb0d2bd2b9
Sorry for the little late reply. Would you mind sending us your credentials on the email (use the support form), so we can check and configure what’s needed.
Good afternoon. Thanks for the answer. I want to clarify, I need to send you a username and password from the site. Correctly?
Yes, that would be enough.
Good afternoon. You watched why your plugin does not work on the site? I gave you access to the site 10 days ago. Thank you
Hi. I’ve sent you email and also credentials to support form. No answer Please reply
We have checked your email and replied.
I didn’t get any reply from you. firstname.lastname@example.org
Would you mind emailing us directly at email@example.com
I already did it!! And waiting for a reply!!! Are you ok? Sending again…......
Checked and configured. Please check.
I have sent numerous emails to your regarding issues with your product and haven’t had a reply. Should I assume you’re not going to support this product and request a refund since it does not work or how should I proceed?
When was the reply sent and from whom as we are not seeing anything in our inbox or spam folders.
I’ve written to firstname.lastname@example.org to report on broken plugin since the upgrade of WooCommerce version 3.2.6 to version 3.3.x .
But no reply from you since February 2018 ?!
Can you please answer to the mails and fix the issue with the plugin ?
You have all the site credentials in the separate mail sent to email@example.com.
Thanks a lot for keeping up the good work
I would like to make a presale question:
Is your plugin compatible with Woocommerce Product Add-ons & Xadapter Dynamic Pricing & Discounts?
Thank You in advance.
Yes, you shouldn’t have issues. If you are having trouble configuring the plugin – just let us know in the email and we’ll happily configure it for you.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users are not charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users can be charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
View license details
Get it now and save up to $5
Deliver better projects faster. Photos, templates & courses
Unlimited downloads. Only $29/month
Learn almost anything with
Envato Tuts+ for free
25,000+ tutorials and 1,000+ courses
Designers matched perfectly to
you on Envato Studio
2000 artists ready to undertake your work