This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.
Hey, pre-sale question. I noticed that support is not offered for this plugin. Is that correct?
KingLovestrong support offered for sure!!
Ok, thanks – purchasing now
Hey, Just purchased and getting this error when I try to activate template: Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/kingdomb/public_html/musicreplay.net/wp-content/plugins/woocommerce-email-customizer-pro/includes/views/customize.php on line 20
KingLovestrong, please give us some short time. We’re currently working on this and will update the item asap.
Hey, I was wondering if you could email me the zip as well?
I just sent you an email from k---@Ki---------.com
KingLovestrong we just answered to your email.. Thanks for your kind email!
Just receive it, thanks
Sure! Let us know if everything works well
Don’t work fine!
- Can’t edit Body text because I have no scrollbar
- Can’t activate a theme, white page
- Edit function didn’t work 9/10 times! Editor don’t load
I can go on.
MichaelK1985, we are sorry for this.. in a day you will get working version!!
When is this update online?
Most things are already fixed but we’re still working on the update as from now it takes 1hour per template to update.
Please send us an email to: firstname.lastname@example.org so we can send you the update as .zip file by mail and you don’t have to wait for Codecanyon review.
Met vriendelijke groet,
Hello, very nice templates! Cant wait to use this and make a great personal impression with customers!
Quick question. Does this customize all emails?
We are happy you like our product! Right now everything is customizable except Reset password and New account.. they will be available in future updates..
Hello, I am having a problem. When I try to add the logo it places it on the BG. I am not sure how to go about this.
hello! could you please send us an issue screenshot to email@example.com ?
is there an option to add my own email template, and send test on live email ?
Hello, thanks for your question.. Right now you can customize and use the templates that we added in package.
Hi. Just wondering if the template applies to invoices / receipts when you print them out? Or just to email templates?
Hi, very good question!
For now template applies to email templates only..
Will be happy to help with any question you have.. Our team working for the next updates..
I cant edit anything in this? Pictures dont work, updates dont work
could you tell us what version of woocommerce and wordpress you use? we will solve asap!
It seems Order #1 working great, could you let me know when all the rest templates will work as well as the first one?
Hello dear customer!
we are happy it works fine for you.. Our team is working on the next update now and we will upload V1.2 with all templates working today..
If you need it today, we can send the plugin via email as CodeCanyon will review about 2-3 days to approve the update..
Oh thanks so much!
I will wait for CodeCanyon to approve it.. will play with Order 1 until that..
Installed the update:
- Still difficulty to scroll in the option
- Dropdown for Cancel order etc don’t work. What’s the function of this?
Dear customer it works for only order #1 on V1.1 .. If you would like we can send a new big update today.. We will upload to Code Canyon in about 8 hours. But as it will take 2 days to be approved, we will send you via email.. Just send us your email to firstname.lastname@example.org, please..
In V1.2 everything will work..
I just installed the plug-in, but when I try to change an image in an e-mail via wordpress it breaks. When I click on the upload button a pop-up appears, showing the wordpress media upload window. I then upload, for example, a header image. It successfully uploads but when I click on the button to insert the image, the content of the pop-up disappears and only shows a white screen. When i click on the close button, my image is not inserted in the mails.
It would be very cool of you could help me fix this problem, otherwise I can’t customize the emails.
My console also shows up with the same error from the plug-in all the time, maybe it wil help you:) :
lib.min.js:2 TypeError: Cannot read property ‘toString’ of undefined
Thank you so much for updating about the issues you have!
we are happy to help and let you know that V1.2 will be ready in 2 hours.. will send you directly via email.. please send us an email to email@example.com so we can send updated version to you..
also for the template you having a problem with image upload.. could you tell us which order template are you editing? And also please try to do the same with order #1 and see if you get the same errors..
Dear Customer, just want to update you that we solve the issue you had.. You will find an updated version on CodeCanyon in couple of days..
Let us know if you want to receive it earlier so we can send you within next 24 hours..
I love the designs however i am finding it very buggy and hard to use.
The first thing i am trying to do is change the logo. When i attempt to upload the image and select “Insert into post” i receive a blank screen. I have tried across multiple web browsers and they are all doing the same.
I look forward to your reply
Hi dear customer!
We are very happy you like the design and purchased our product! we happy to support you and let you know that a new version will be uploaded tomorrow V1.2 .. Our team is working on bugs, but the one you mentioned is an interesting one.. Could you tell us on which order template you getting this error please? Also please email us to firstname.lastname@example.org so we can send you plugin update at once when it is ready tomorrow..
We want to update you that we solve the issue with an image.. You will find an updated version on CodeCanyon in couple of days..
Looks like a pretty decent plugin, Will it show variation images & titles rather than main product thumb?
We are happy you like our plugin!! in next plugin update V1.2 the feature you wrote will not be available, but we will go ahead with your comment and will add variations feature in our next update V1.3, we will make it priority if you would like!
Awesome, I’ll wait
ok awesome! Thank you JackV..
you can subscribe on our website, follow us on facebook or just email us so to email@example.com we will update you when the feature integrated..
I just made a purchase of your Email Customizer Pro and downloaded the files.
In the downloaded zip file there are 2 items:
Folder named: woocommerce-email-customizer-pro
There doesn’t seem to be a plugin in the zip file. The folder only contains index.php, HTMLs etc.
I tried zipping the woocommerce-email-customizer-pro folder but when trying to upload I get this error:
The package could not be installed. PCLZIP_ERR_BAD_FORMAT (-10) : Unable to find End of Central Dir Record signature
Also uploading the whole zip that I downloaded from envato did not work either.
something strange you mentioned.. It is impossible thing as we had a lot of customers who installed the plugin.. I am sure you are doing something wrong.. do you have a website online? We can do installation for you if you don’t mind, please..
Hello and thank you for getting back to me so quickly.
I don’t really see how I can be doing anything wrong here?
Maybe you could try and send me the zip file by email?
If so please email it to firstname.lastname@example.org
We just sent you an email with the updated version of plugin..
Please let us know if you have any problem with it and we will solve it at once
Awesome, the one you send did the trick! Have a great day!
Hope you will like it.. We will add some excited features in a new updates.. Please let us know if you have any question regarding plugin..
Why its work just #1 template ? not another ?
Something like orders / contents doesnt changed (Still same content as demo)
Can you help me ASAP ?
sure, please give us your email, we will send you the updated version, please..
It is for review on CodeCanyon, so you don’t see V1.2 here.. we will send directly via email..
Thanks so much
we just sent it to your email..
please let us know if you receive it..
Gotcha, I will try it now.
PS : Please remove my email pls
oh sure, will do now!
Let us know if anything is wrong..
Also for your interest we are working for the next update so you will find new interesting features and designs in the next update!
now its work, Just a little bug i found.
On `img` in `item-loop.php` (example in order-2) , The ALT should be name of product. or just remove `alt=’Rolics`
In order-2, I got :
in email (Shipping)
- Wrong spelling ? shiiping -> shipping
oh an awesome bug! We will solve it ASAP thanks a lot for letting us know..
we will have another update V1.2.1 and all those small issues will be solved.. we are doing testings now..
Send me to the same mail when updated @hotmail.com
Thanks for finding it, was really a good thing we will send it to you during 24 hours with some other small things solved and updated documentation..
+ As i know order-2 template is doesnt look good on mobile. (Responsive problem)
Could you please send us a screenshot of the responsiveness issue to: email@example.com so we can have a look and fix the issue?
Sent. Please check and fix asap, thanks
Already done John!
This comment is currently being reviewed.
Dear Customer, it seems you dowloaded an old version, please giv us your email so we will send the most updated and working version of plugin..
Hi guys, could you send me the newest version to fix the bugs?
sure could you give us your email address, please?
Hi, please send it to firstname.lastname@example.org
We just sent you an email with access
Can I please have access to a demo admin, this is now a prerequisite as I’m finding some plugins do not work as expected. Having full demo access prevents these preconceived notions. Thank you kindly and have a great day,
Hi dear Customer,
we don’t have a demo site right now, but we can send you an access to our testing website where our developers do testing.. please give us your email or send an email with demo site request to email@example.com
I bought your plugin and very happy with it, just wandering about updated version.. I am using 1.2 version right now. Will 1.2.1 be available on CodeCanyon during next 24 hours? Or could you please just email me the newest version?
Thanks for purchasing our item and we are happy you like it..
sure please email us to firstname.lastname@example.org with “update request” subject and we will send the latest version ASAP.. V1.2.1 uploaded to CodeCanyon and we hope they will approve during next 24 hours..
Just for you interest, in the next version we will have a new feature for autoupdate, so you will update plugin automatically from your website admin panel..
Thanks so much! I just emailed you for getting the latest version..
You are welcome!
Let us know if you have any question or problems with the plugin..
p.s. we just sent you a plugin via email..
awesome, I am downloading new version..
Thanks guys! a great job so far..
You are welcome! Enjoy the plugin
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users are not charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users can be charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
View license details
Get it now and save up to $13.50
Deliver better projects faster. Photos, templates & courses
Unlimited downloads. Only $29/month
Learn almost anything with
Envato Tuts+ for free
9000 free tutorials, 3000 paid courses
Designers matched perfectly to
you on Envato Studio
2000 artists ready to undertake your work