Code

Reviews for WooCommerce Dropshippers

29 Reviews

for Customer Support

Support is non-existent and this plug-in worked for exactly one day, then nothing. Multi-drop really doesn't work because the only way to use it is if the order doesn't go in to processing which EVERY payment gateway sets the order status to processing so this is an obvious flaw in the workflow. If you are hedging between this one and the one from Woocommerce, get the woocommerce one as the only advantage is this one you can email packing slips but wait...that doesn't work.

ArticNet

Author response

Thank you for your review. Support is CLEARLY stated as 5 business days. After 3 days customer decides to post a negative review and leave bad comments in the public area. So the support exists, it is the customer that has a non-existing patience.

Kindest regards.

for Code Quality

Dreadful plugin.
It doesn't work. It didn't install by uploading the zip (tried each version available) like other plugins.
Had to get someone to install it and all looks okay BUT it does not work and never has.
It is a useless piece of junk taking up space.
ArticNet say it is installed correctly, I have followed all the instructions yet when I select the 'dropshipper' to assign products to it does not.
Apart from the frustration, I have lost business as I had to tell dropshippers we are now not able to offer this service.
I have now downloaded the raw update zip file and sure enough I cannot upload it to WP as it comes up with an error like last time. I am not going to hire someone again to install this as it more than likely won't work.
Hugely disappointed with this and its the only plugin that hasn't worked in the many years I have used WP.

ArticNet

Author response

Thank you for your review.

We checked your site and tested your installation: no problems were found.
We provided you with screenshots about how the plugin was working.
We suggested reading the documentation, which is both included in the plugin in the "documentation" folder and is also linked in the plugin page here on codecanyon...and even after that we concluded our email with a "If you have other questions, please let us know!" offering you our FREE support.
You never replied to our last email, but you can leave a 1 star review?

Very professional.

for Customer Support

Great support and updating on this product. Very satisfied with the app and how they keep updating to make it better and how they support this product.. they deserve! my praise

for Design Quality

Convenient plugin. Would have been perfect if productimages could be shown in the e-mail or in the pdf package slip.

for Code Quality

Great plugin. Has all the features anyone needs for running a drop ship site.

by RB - United States 4 years ago

for Feature Availability

by FT - Belgium 4 years ago

for Feature Availability

by DM - United Kingdom 4 years ago

by BK - Sweden 4 years ago

by RS - Croatia 4 years ago

by RR - Denmark 4 years ago

by
by
by
by
by
by