Festi-Team

Festi-Team supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 2 business days.

258 comments found.

The quantity selector doesn’t show up in some browsers when using the sidebar. How do you add in something like http://i.imgur.com/TZn5WfQ.png

Hello,

Please provide us purchase code so we can validate that you are a real customer and provide you support to our support mail support[at]festi.team .

Locating the purchase code is very simple:

  1. Log in to your CodeCanyon account.
  2. Go to your ‘Downloads’ section.
  3. Click on the “Download” button next to the item.
  4. Click on “Licence Certificate”.
  5. Open the text file that downloaded and copy the “Item Purchase Code”

Warm Regards, Festi-Team

Hi there.

I have a pre-sale question for your cart plugin which looks great. We are setting up a website to sell print products, currently with the cart if I add say 500 business cards to it, the badge displays 500 products in the cart rather than just the 1 product. Is there a way for the cart item display to be the unique products rather than the actual quantity of products being purchased. So for example if someone purchased 500 business cards and 1000 A5 Flyers, the cart would show 2 as the number of products added rather than 1500. I hope this makes sense.

Thanks for any help

Chris,

The number of items will be 1500, but the number of products will be 2, using the screen you’ve provided: https://goo.gl/EU1JoU

If you have any further questions, please let us know,

Warm regards, FT

Hi There,

That’s the part I wanted to know if it could be changed or if there were an option for this. I am looking for the cart badge as per your screenshot to show the unique amount of products rather than the amount of items so where it is showing 7 I would want this to show 2 and then within the cart itself if people have ordered multiple amounts of each item it would show there and not in the menu.

Regards,

Chris,

This feature is not currently implemented, we might consider adding it in the future versions, thanks for the great idea.

If you need this feature sooner, please let us know, we’re opened for custom development.

In case this solution works for you, please let us know via e-mail support[at]festi.team

Regards,
FT

Hi!! Im interested in WooCommerce Cart – WooCart Pro – can it disable the Cart on selected items ? or Brands ? As Im working on a project where the items are carried by the store but theyre not allowed to be purchased online – the shopper has to call to order – so I need to disable the ‘Buy Now’ option from this Brands Items/Products…

Thanks

Hi there,

Unfortunately not, but thanks for the interest, however.

Have a nice day!
FT

Pre-sales question: With this plugin, can you control the animation direction and position of the lightbox? For example, let’s say I wanted the lightbox to animate in from the right and stay pinned to the right side of the screen—is this possible with this plugin?

Thanks!

Hi there,

Unfortunately at the moment there is no such customization available for the popup, but thanks for the great idea, we might consider adding this feature in the future versions.

If you want the feature sooner, we’re opened for the custom development. In case this works for you, please contact our support via e-mail support[at]festi,team

If you have any further questions, please let us know.

Warm wishes,
FT

Hi, I am considering buying your plugin, but please let me know.:

I have been trying with the woocommerce cart widget which comes with my theme and with several other woommerce cart plugins from wordpress.org and, on all occasions, the images in the sidebar widget or in the floating plugins appear broken (just an x or the icon of broken image)

All other images in my shop appear ok: in category pages, product pages, images galleries…but they appear broken in the sidebar widget and in floating carts…so, before purchasing your plugin, please let me know if you think if you think it will work with your plugin and what would I do if your plugin does not work in my case

Thanks and regards,

Hi there,

Could you please provide the link to the site where we can reproduce the issue to our support mail support[at]festi.team?

Screenshot would also help to understand the issue better as well.

Warm regards,
FT

Hi, thanks for your reply. Ok, I will send you an emai there.

Regards,

Love the plugin. Love it more that it now does upsells and cross sells on the popup..

Questions on cross sells…

1. I have 2-4 cross sells per product. My popup shows 3 cross sells. Can more be displayed? If it means re-sizing the container, I am concerned it will cause problems on mobile.

2. Also how are the cross sells picked by the plugin? If some one adds multiple products there will be multiple cross sell options. Looks like it takes one from each? Curious how they are picked?

3. What if i do add upsells, what happens when both cross sells and upsells are present?

Look forward to your reply.

Thank you.

Hi there, thanks for purchasing our plugin.

Considering your request, answers are listed below:

1. Unfortunately at the moment there is no such option to select the number of the displayed cross sells. It is always 3.

2. If the product has more than 3 cross-sell products, those, which would be displayed are selected by the ID (the first three)

3. At the moment our plugin supports only the cross-sells, up-sells are ignored.

If you have any further questions, please contact our support via e-mail support[at]festi.team

Warm wishes,
FT

Hi ! i have some problems:

1) I have a big problem because the execution time to open the pop up is for 7 seconds. ( in this time the user doesnt wait and close the webpage )

2) The Cross Sells productos in the pop up is not responsive.

3) I cant change the size and the color of the ” continue shopping ” word.

Hi there,

Could you please e-mail to our support support[at]festi.team, so we could send you the latest plugin version?

Warm wishes, FT

Send it

Hi there,

Thanks, we’ve already replied to your mail.

Have a nice day!
FT

I have a problem, I need when I hide 0 without a cart, the appearance of a word ITEM, today ITEMS appears, but here in Brazil zero is conjugated in the singular

Hi, I apologize, I did not understand your inquiry. Can you please rephrase your question? What is the context of the question exactly?

In order to check the issue, could you kindly provide a few screenshots to our support mail support[at]festi.team, that would help us understand and resolve the issue quickly as well.Looking forward resolving your issue ASAP.

Regards,
Festi-Team

colourst

colourst Purchased

Hi,

When I use the WooCommerce Cart – WooCart Pro and Product Add-Ons custom price input field in variable product when added to cart it display the html code in the description.

Screenshot

http://prntscr.com/el13kt http://prntscr.com/el13sr

I tried to only use Product Add-Ons custom price input field is working okay on the cart.

Do you have idea why is it?

Thank you

Hi there, thanks for purchasing our plugin.

Unfortunately, item’s support period has expired. Please, extend the support period on the item’s page.

Meantime, for information read following: https://help.market.envato.com/hc/en-us/articles/205923460

If you’ll have any further question’s, please feel free to ask.

Also, just wanted to let you know, the plugins are not fully compatible. Please note, we do not guarantee our plugin’s compatibility with the third-party ones, except the WooCommerce and WPML, but we would certainly check what can be done according to the issue you’ve described if you’ll send us the one you’ve mentioned on support[at]festi.team with full description what you trying to get (once the support is extended).

Cheers, FT

bribiz

bribiz Purchased

Can I have a static cart in the header – meaning it does not float but stays in one position and also stays on mobile screen?

Hi, thanks for your interest, yes, you can use WooCart shortcode to have not floating cart

Hope it helps, Cheers

Hi, Festi-Team Is this plugin compatible with upcoming woocommerce 3.0?

Regards,

Hi, thanks for your interest in our plugin.

At the moment the plugin is tested with upcoming woocommerce 3.0

When compatibility will be confirmed – we report this in the description of the plugin.

Warm Regards, FT

yazo

yazo Purchased

Hello Festi,

I just bought the plugin and it won’t activate on my site, here is the error: “WooCommerce WooCart Pro: WooCommerce not active or not installed.” Of course, I have Woocommerce installed, not sure why it’s saying that. Also the plugin has no setting button next to the plugin page. I also have the latest version 2.4 Can you please help me? I just sent a ticket to your support.

Can you tell me why it won’t install? Thanks Cesar

yazo

yazo Purchased

Any news? I earlier (as you requested from me) sent you the ftp login and wp logins. Let me know. Thanks.

Hi there,

We’ve logged the issue you’ve described and as soon as there is a result, we’ll inform you right away by email.

Please consider it might take some time. To get any update on this issue please use ticket link which was sent on your request.

Cheers, Festi-Team

Please update the plugin as the add_to_cart_fragments is deprecated now.

Hi there,

We’re already working on the update, could you please email our support support[at]festi.team, so we could provide you with the latest version, once it is ready.

Regards,
FT

bad support. just working with bugs on my site. deactivated it.

Hello, Unfortunately, we not receive any support request, we would be happy to resolve your issue.

Please also check your inbox with our answer on your comment.

Looking forward to resolving your issue ASAP

Quick question before I buy your plugin. I plan to use a cache plugin on my site. I will use WP rocket or SuperCache. Will your plugin work with either of these in the top menu? I was going to use another cart menu plugin that does something similar. They have a scaled down free version and I was not able to get it to work with caching. It would show the wrong cart to viewers when caching was turned on. Luckily I found your plugin, that looks a lot better than the other one I tested, and I would like to buy yours, but I need to know if caching will work right and show the right cart to every user, even when caching is enabled.

Please let me know as soon as possible so I can make a purchasing decision. Thanks in advance.

Hi, thanks for your interest,

We do not guarantee our plugin’s compatibility with the third-party ones, except the WooCommerce and WPML, but we don’t have any requests that it does not works with caching plugins, also we test it easier – and it works as it should. So you can try it, and you will have any issues with WP rocket or SuperCache – please let us to know about it on support[at]festi.team

Regards, Festi-Team

cannect

cannect Purchased

Hi,

Why do the custom theme folder not work? When I create the following structure, the theme is not used: mytheme/woocommerce-woocartpro/frontend/cart.phtml

How is that possible? Is your theme not using this structure? I hope I do not need to alter the plugin theme files itself.

Thanks!

Hey, thanks for purchasing our plugin.

Could you please clarify, do we understand correctly, you would like to redefine our template to display cart through the theme? It means, when adding the product to cart, the template from the theme will be shown, not the one from the plugin?

About the second issue: it requires changing the configuration logic, for now, your request is beyond what we’re able to do for customers.

But thanks for your idea, we’ll look at this improvement for future versions

Regards,
Festi-Team

cannect

cannect Purchased

Yes exactly, I want to display my own template, for example the “dropdown_list_content.php” template. I have now altered your plugin and uploaded it to the server. But that is not the way it should work.

It does not work when I place the “dropdown_list_content.php” template at mytheme/woocommerce-woocartpro/frontend/dropdown_list_content.phtml

My second issue is just a suggestion, because I needed the variation term name instead of the slug. (and I think everyone wants the name and not the slug because the slug is just an ugly dashed string) But with this issue again, I altered the template “dropdown_list_content.phtml” in your plugin themes folder because my changes did not appear when I placed them in my theme folder.

Hi, Thanks for bringing this to our attention.

currently, both issues cannot be implemented with WooCart. It just a visual widget for defaults WooCommerce cart and this difficult structure which can be useful only for developers, to add it we need to change a lot in current code.

We can estimate it as a custom development please email us at support[at]festi.team if you are interested in

Hi Guys, does your plugin allow custom redirect for each product, so a URL can be added for each product to redirect to another page?

Hi,

I apologize, I did not understand your inquiry. Can you please rephrase your question? What is the context of the question exactly?

In order to check the issue, could you kindly provide a few screenshots, that would help us understand and resolve the issue quickly as well.Looking forward resolving your issue ASAP.

Regards, Festi-Team

No problem. By default Woocommerce add to cart goes to the standard cart when a product is added to the basket. I need to change this so that I can add a custom URL when the add to cart is added/ So under a product backend the ability to add a custom URL. This did the job but is now not working due to age https://wordpress.org/plugins/woocommerce-add-to-cart-custom-redirect/

Hi there,

Thanks for the clarifications you’ve provided.

Unfortunately what you need cannot be achieved using the plugin, but thanks for the interest and good luck with the project.

Warm regards,
FT

Hello,

Recenly I ordered this plugin.

I Enabled the popup after add to cart and I enabled the cross sell products.

After add to cart on a product with cross sells assigned, the popup dont show the cross sells.

Can you help me?

Hey, thanks for purchasing our plugin.

In order to check the issue, could you kindly create a temporary admin account for us on your WordPress website and provide us on support[at]festi.team:

  1. URL where you are experiencing this issue
  2. URL where we can log in
  3. User Name
  4. Password

If you could provide a few screenshots, that would help us understand and resolve the issue quickly as well. Looking forward resolving your issue ASAP.

Regards,
Festi-Team

by
by
by
by
by
by