Discussion on Watool for WP - the web accessibility toolbar

watool

watool supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 5 business days.

11 comments found.

Greetings

That´s a nice idea. And a question: does it work with content builders like Divi, Muffinbuilder etc.?

Regards & good luck with sales

Hello,

Watool solution influences only the visual aspect of the content accessed by the website users. Therefore, you keep the freedom to use any plugin to construct your web pages or any theme, as long as it conforms to web standards.

Thanks from the WATOOL team =)

good work. very nice :)

Briliant idea. Finally we have the accessibility plug-in

On the demo, when i use any feature of the toolbar, it removes all the css of the website..
Is this how it works, or its just a bug on the demo?

Hello, It’s intended, we remove the CSS to be sure our modifications apply without any problems. Regards, the WATOOL team

This same question: On the demo, when i use any feature of the toolbar, it removes all the css of the website.. Is this how it works, or its just a bug on the demo?

Hello, so same answer :) It’s intended, we remove all CSS to be sure our modifications apply correctly. Regards, the WATOOL team

wordpress when?

very cool work ! all the best for your sales

Is this plugin compatible with WPML? I need this plugin on a multilingual site.

Hello, The control pannel is currently in english thus it will not self adapt to other languages. The functionalities of the plug-in will not be altered by the local language, but the user experience will be affected.

Not working with Https . i sent a refund request. Thank you.

No reply from the seller!!!! No refund????

Still no answer from the seller and I ask for a refund but nothing!!! Beware.

The update allowing the work on https environment has been uploaded. Waiting for CodeCanyon to make it available on-line. The refund has been approved.

Looking to purchase this plugin. Does it work on https and does it work with any theme?

Hello, We have uploaded an update that allows the plug-in to work on https environments. We are looking forward for Envato to approve the item and to make it available on-line. Thank you, Watool Team

The update for https has still not been released? Any idea on when it’ll get approved?

We are sorry for the inconvenience. We are still working with the Technical Support to make it available. They apparently do not understand what is going on, while we do not have “hands-on” the entire process.

I’ve got a site that is HTTPS required as well, so I’d love to know the timing on the update.

Hello, Please do not go for the actual version. We are in dialogue with the Tech Support to make available the last update we have uploaded since April.

by
by
by
by
by
by