This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.
Hi, I’ve just purchased your plugin but I can’t install it.
When I try to activate, it says:
Parse error: syntax error, unexpected end of file in /var/www/clients/client1/web1/web/wp-content/plugins/vc-twi-awesome-woocommerce-slider-carousel/shortcode.php on line 113
Thanks for contacting with us. This is PHP version issue , we have fix this with version 5.0.2 which still processing. Please send us your email address or email us support, we will send your version 5.0.2
Thanks. I’ve just sent you an email. Let me know if you received it.
Thanks for email us. We have send the file.
I’ve not received it…
Thanks for contacting with us again. yes your email have failed due to your server. Can you please send us your admin info then we can install this.
Thanks again , we have sent the file.
hello. are your plugin supports rtl and are it working good with any kind of theme. i use theme that builded by redux and it have woocommerce with 3 items on line without settings. i afraid that your plugin will not supports it the theme is smile woocomerce
Thanks for contacting with us. Yes most of the popular themes we have checked with RTL, don’t worry any problem which not fixed by us will refund your money.
I am getting a fatal error
Fatal error: Call to undefined method VP_Metabox::is_parent_multi() in /home/campingandcanopi/public_html/wp-content/plugins/vc-twi-awesome-woocommerce-slider-carousel/inc/classes/metabox.php on line 364
Have you got an update you can send right now?
Thanks for contacting with us. We have sent you email. Please check this and let us know.
this plugin is not working, has not worked in a long time. Cannot create anything!
Thanks for contacting with us. We have replied with support ticket
are you doing anything to fix the fact that the plug-in does not work?
Thanks for contacting with us. Yes, we are working.
Okay seems like you just like to make it seem like you are working so other people will see that. Is there any updates?
Thanks for contacting us again. Your problem have fixed now
Hello, I would like the product title below the thumbnail, is it possible? I like the hover effects, but with the product title always visible. Thanks.
Thanks for contacting with us. Yes this is possible. Please email us with your website details , we will do your request
Hi, just wondering if you would have any idea why my slider causes the screen to jump? You can see what I mean on my home page here… https://showoffstore.com I’ve narrowed my troubleshooting down to this plugin but not sure what the cause is. Thanks in advance for any input you may have.
Thanks for contacting with us. Which browser you are using , we have just checked it with Chrome, but all are OK. Please let us know.
You may using the effect of jump grid of slide set. Please use another effect, there have a lot of effect of slider and slideset. Please let us know.
Hi, What a fast response! Thanks! I’m using Chrome. The jump is very subtle. If you keep your eyes on the title right below the carousel you can see it move down and then back up a very tiny amount. Not a real big deal but I just thought if there was an easy fix then I would correct it. So sorry but not really sure what “You may using the effect of jump grid of slide set” means. I really like the effects I have chosen and how I have the carousel set up. I would rather not have to change any visual settings.
Thanks for contacting with us again. Yes this is one of the image effect. There have a lot of image effects you can check these with live preview from admin panel option. I think this is not an error
Ok, sounds good. Thanks again for your time and looking in to it for me! I’ll check out some of the other effects, otherwise I can live with that tiny jump. You guys are great! Thanks!
Thanks you for your comments. If you have satisfied to use our item, never forget to give us good review and of course don’t hesitate to ask us any question as well as support.
I’ve installed your plugin but it says: “You must need to install “Woocommerce” plugin first to show the options of “TWI Awesome Woocommerce Grid/Slider/Carousel” plugin.” Can you help me, please? The Woocommerce plugin is running correctly and it is already activated!!
Thanks for contacting us. We have replied your email.
Thank you a lot!
I’m still having problems with another issue, I’ve sent you an email with the screenshot. I hope you can help me. Thank you.
Thanks for contacting with us again. Yes we have already replied
Hello, I still haven’t received support for my problem, please can you fix it? For the moment, I removed the slider from my homepage since it do not display correctly..
Thanks for contacting us again. Can you please tell us your email of support ?
my email is email@example.com
check this page: http://www.robo-dyne.com/en/slider/ the slider arrows are not correct and the product images have different size. Is it possible to solve it? I’ve sent you the admin login details by email from firstname.lastname@example.org
Please check it now. Your image size is OK now.
Thank you, now the image size is OK, but the slider arrows are not. Take a look at this screenshot: http://www.robo-dyne.com/pics/arrow.png you can see that there are two overlapped arrows. Is it possible to fix this problem? Thank you.
Thanks for contacting with us. Which link you have faced the problem?
The link is always the same: http://www.robo-dyne.com/en/slider/ You fixed the image size problem, but the navigation arrow’s problem is still there. As you can see in this screenshot: http://www.robo-dyne.com/pics/arrow.png there are two navigation arrows per side and they overlap.. is it possible to solve the problem, please? Thank you! email@example.com
Thanks for contacting us again. You website have off the right click and also did you hide the arrow now ? Please let us know. It is better to reply us email for quick support.
I didn’t hide the navigation arrows.
I gave you the administration login by email so you can access my WordPress installation and check if anything is wrong (firstname.lastname@example.org).
Can you please login and verify if it is possible to solve the problem with the arrows?
Thanks for contacting with us again. We are looking forward your problem.
Any news? When are you planning to solve the problem? Thank you!
Thanks for contacting with us. We are going to upload update tonight.
Unfortunately, the problem is still there. Did you do the update?
Thanks for contacting with us. Yes this is have updated. You may have changed some CSS, that’s why this have caused.
No, I didn’t changed any CSS in my WP installation. Can you login in my WP admin panel and see what is happening, please? you already have the admin credentials.
Thanks for contacting. We have already fixed your problem yesterday of your given link.
Thank you a lot!!!
Great .Never forget to give us good review on Codecanyon.
Hi There, I have purchased and installed your plugin but for some reason it doesn’t seem to display correctly within my page. I have this as a 2/3 1/3 column layout but for some reason it is pushing the right aligned column below the 2/3 column containing the TWI slider. It seems to work if I use the woocommerce default styling but when I use ‘Normal’ template it doesn’t work.
Thanks for contacting with us. Please email with our support email email@example.com with your admin panel details.
I’m looking for the option to display current bestsellers from a certain product category. So not the best sellers of all categories. Is that possible with this plugin?
Thanks for contacting with us. Yes you can do this with specific category or multi-categories for best-sellers. Please let us know if you have any further query.
I wonder if this plugin could make 2 column in phone (responsive)?
Thanks for asking with us. Yes this is possible if you want this.
hello, I bought it, but shows nothing, cannot use.
Thanks for contacting with us. Did you email us ? Please email us with your website details.
I mailed from this system
Thanks for contacting with us again. Yes we have already replied your issue.
Add’on not working, destroyed woocommerce paging completely, since 1,5 week no feedback, no support. No money back, that’s not ok !!!!!!!!!!!!
Thanks for contacting with us. We have already replied.
Do you read my mail? There is no solution and no answer for my problem with your plugin. But it’s equal, i take another plugin.
Thanks for contacting us again. We have seen you review and you are contacting with wrong place. Please open an ticket on https://www.twibd.com/wp-login.php?action=register for quick response.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users are not charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users can be charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
View license details
Get it now and save up to $7.50
Deliver better projects faster. Photos, templates & courses
Unlimited downloads. Only $29/month
Learn almost anything with
Envato Tuts+ for free
9000 free tutorials, 3000 paid courses
Designers matched perfectly to
you on Envato Studio
2000 artists ready to undertake your work