twibd

twibd supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

95 comments found.

stimart

stimart Purchased

Hi, I’ve just purchased your plugin but I can’t install it. When I try to activate, it says:

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected end of file in /var/www/clients/client1/web1/web/wp-content/plugins/vc-twi-awesome-woocommerce-slider-carousel/shortcode.php on line 113

Please, help!

stimart

stimart Purchased

I’ve not received it…

Hi, Thanks for contacting with us again. yes your email have failed due to your server. Can you please send us your admin info then we can install this.

Thanks

Hi, Thanks again , we have sent the file.

Thanks

hello. are your plugin supports rtl and are it working good with any kind of theme. i use theme that builded by redux and it have woocommerce with 3 items on line without settings. i afraid that your plugin will not supports it the theme is smile woocomerce

Hi, Thanks for contacting with us. Yes most of the popular themes we have checked with RTL, don’t worry any problem which not fixed by us will refund your money.

Thanks

Nozzy

Nozzy Purchased

Hello, I am getting a fatal error

Fatal error: Call to undefined method VP_Metabox::is_parent_multi() in /home/campingandcanopi/public_html/wp-content/plugins/vc-twi-awesome-woocommerce-slider-carousel/inc/classes/metabox.php on line 364

Have you got an update you can send right now?

Hi, Thanks for contacting with us. We have sent you email. Please check this and let us know.

Thanks

this plugin is not working, has not worked in a long time. Cannot create anything!

Hi, Thanks for contacting with us. Yes, we are working.

Thanks

Okay seems like you just like to make it seem like you are working so other people will see that. Is there any updates?

Hi, Thanks for contacting us again. Your problem have fixed now :)

Thanks

Hello, I would like the product title below the thumbnail, is it possible? I like the hover effects, but with the product title always visible. Thanks.

Hi, Thanks for contacting with us. Yes this is possible. Please email us with your website details , we will do your request :)

Thanks

Hi, just wondering if you would have any idea why my slider causes the screen to jump? You can see what I mean on my home page here… https://showoffstore.com I’ve narrowed my troubleshooting down to this plugin but not sure what the cause is. Thanks in advance for any input you may have.

Hi, Thanks for contacting with us again. Yes this is one of the image effect. There have a lot of image effects you can check these with live preview from admin panel option. I think this is not an error :)

Thanks

Ok, sounds good. Thanks again for your time and looking in to it for me! I’ll check out some of the other effects, otherwise I can live with that tiny jump. You guys are great! Thanks!

Hi, Thanks you for your comments. If you have satisfied to use our item, never forget to give us good review :) and of course don’t hesitate to ask us any question as well as support.

Thanks

I’ve installed your plugin but it says: “You must need to install “Woocommerce” plugin first to show the options of “TWI Awesome Woocommerce Grid/Slider/Carousel” plugin.” Can you help me, please? The Woocommerce plugin is running correctly and it is already activated!!

Hi, Thanks for contacting. We have already fixed your problem yesterday of your given link.

Thanks

Thank you a lot!!! :)

Great :).Never forget to give us good review on Codecanyon.

Thanks

Hi There, I have purchased and installed your plugin but for some reason it doesn’t seem to display correctly within my page. I have this as a 2/3 1/3 column layout but for some reason it is pushing the right aligned column below the 2/3 column containing the TWI slider. It seems to work if I use the woocommerce default styling but when I use ‘Normal’ template it doesn’t work.

Hi, Thanks for contacting with us. Please email with our support email khairulalamruet@gmail.com with your admin panel details.

Thanks

I’m looking for the option to display current bestsellers from a certain product category. So not the best sellers of all categories. Is that possible with this plugin?

Hi, Thanks for contacting with us. Yes you can do this with specific category or multi-categories for best-sellers. Please let us know if you have any further query.

Thanks

gobido

gobido Purchased

I wonder if this plugin could make 2 column in phone (responsive)?

Hi, Thanks for contacting with us. Did you email us ? Please email us with your website details.

Thanks

gobido

gobido Purchased

I mailed from this system

Hi, Thanks for contacting with us again. Yes we have already replied your issue.

Thanks

lbbadi1

lbbadi1 Purchased

Add’on not working, destroyed woocommerce paging completely, since 1,5 week no feedback, no support. No money back, that’s not ok !!!!!!!!!!!!

Hi, Thanks for contacting with us. We have already replied.

Thanks

lbbadi1

lbbadi1 Purchased

Do you read my mail? There is no solution and no answer for my problem with your plugin. But it’s equal, i take another plugin.

Hi, Thanks for contacting us again. We have seen you review and you are contacting with wrong place. Please open an ticket on https://www.twibd.com/wp-login.php?action=register for quick response.

Thanks

Can we create custom templates? I am reading the documentation and don;t see any instructions.

Thanks for contacting with us. Can you please give us any example?

Thanks

Hello,

I installed the extension, but I don't get how to set the grid options, since in my installation the only options under TWI-Grid-Carousel-Slider are All Shortcodes/Add Shortcode.
I'm not able to find Add New Grid/Carousel as explained in the documentation.
Can you please let me know hoe to activate this options?

Hi, Thanks for contacting with us. We have replied your support email.

Thanks

Is there an option to show a QTY box in addition to ADD TO CART btn?

Hi, Thanks for contacting with us. At this moment there have no QTY box. But we can do this or give update with next version 6.0.0 which is coming soon, hope this month with a lot of features.

Thanks

muratkpi

muratkpi Purchased

Hi, Theme is not working. Visual Composer installed. But it is not loaded. Package opening …

Installing plugin …

Package could not be loaded. No valid plugin found.

Plug-in installation failed.

Please either help me or refund my money.

Hi, Thanks for contacting with us. We have already replied this from our support email :)

Thanks

by
by
by
by
by
by