ForeverThemes

ForeverThemes supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 2 business days.

40 comments found.

Hello , I trying to follow your doc about plug but its not working

Hi amrfouda,

Thank you for buying the plugin!

Please contact us via our profile page for support with a message in detail about the issue you’ve come upon.

Best, ForeverThemes

In the create Slider menu can you put in the maxwidth instead of typing it in all the time? I use this feature for different images and would be great to set for each setup of the slider. THANKS!

Hi larrywcc,

Thank you for purchasing the plugin!

We appreciate your suggestion and will consider adding it in the next update. The only reason we decided to keep it away from the “Create Slider” menu and have it as a manual option is that very few people need this feature and it would make the menu look too overcrowded.

Best, ForeverThemes

Oh thought that might be a common feature.. Personally I like to have all available features within a click and know all the features so i don’t forget about each one or how about put a tab for more features or other options. Just a thought, I just lazy and like picking options with a click :) Still a great plugin!!

Thanks, we are happy you like it! :)

Will certainly do something about it in the future updates.

Best, ForeverThemes

This comment is currently being reviewed.

Dear Karl Dennis Matthaei,

We told you to contact us via our profile page at the following URL: https://codecanyon.net/user/foreverthemes

Do no post your website credentials or any other sensitive information in the comment section because anyone can see it.

Best, ForeverThemes

This comment is currently being reviewed.

This comment is currently being reviewed.

takupt

takupt Purchased

The content and support are also amazing! Thank you very much!

Hi Taku,

Thank you for the kind words, glad we could help!

Best, ForeverThemes

can i user multiple image on this silder with text

Fade-In Transition Effect

http://foreverthemes.com/ultimatebeforeafter/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/ba61.jpg

Dear vapour-soft,

Thank you for purchasing the plugin!

Could you please elaborate more what you mean by “can i user multiple image on this silder with text”?

Best, ForeverThemes

Dear sir, When i put purchase code and after saving it saying invalid code. what is the reason for this error.

Hi,

Please drop us a line via our profile page and we will take it from there. We do support via email only.

Best, ForeverThemes

This comment is currently being reviewed.

Hi Valeria,

Do no post your purchase code or any other sensitive information in the comment section because anyone can take advantage of it. Please delete your comment altogether and contact us via our profile page. We do support via email only.

Best, ForeverThemes

Thank you so much, I´ll send you the message via your profile page. Bye!

Thank you so much. Bye!

Kev5

Kev5 Purchased

Dear ForeverThemes,

I have found and am very interested in your Ultimate Before-After plugin, however there are a few things I need to know.

1. The plugin is called a slider. Is it a plugin which renders two images as a before and after anywhere on a page or post, or is it actually a slider? I am asking as I will use this to display a relatively large number of images and won’t be able to use this plugin if it is a slider (if it is like what is usually considered as a slider).

2. Also, the Fade-In Transition option of the plugin is interesting and would be useful. Is it possible to use this option without a bar at the bottom of the image?

3. Is it possible to use the Fade-In Transition option with a vertical bar being displayed (like the other before and after transitions)?

Kind regards.

Kev5

Kev5 Purchased

Wow, that’s difficult to beat as good support!

Make sure to make it available for others and include it in your demo. I am sure other people will be happy to know that those features are part of the plugin.

Regards,

Keven

Hi Kev,

Eventually, it will be available to all users with the rest of the features/improvements to come as part of a larger update in the next months. Submitting item updates on CodeCanyon is a lengthy process and for a small feature not worth the hassle.

Best, ForeverThemes

Kev5

Kev5 Purchased

Ah, okay then.

Thank you very much. :)

does this work with wordpress 4.7 ?

Hi alexpelicuda,

Yes it does, for instance, our demo website is always running on the latest WP version.

Best, ForeverThemes

This comment is currently being reviewed.

My Domain name http://bestimageclipping.com/ and my code showing invalid kindly update the purchase code

Hi vapour-soft,

We told you earlier that we do support via email only. We answered your email more than 11 days ago and never heard back from you. Check your spam folder and see if it landed there.

Best, ForeverThemes

dan921

dan921 Purchased

Hi,

I’ve just purchased and installed the plugin on a site, however the shortcode doesn’t seem to work?

Regards

Hi dan921,

Please contact us via our profile page and we will take it from there.

Thank you, ForeverThemes

ksoma

ksoma Purchased

Hi, can this plugin work with the Divi Theme? Has it been tested? Thanks

Hi ksoma,

Thanks for your interest in the plugin!

We have not tested it particularly with the Divi theme, but it works fine on all our users’ themes, so it should most likely work. You could buy the plugin and if for some reason it doesn’t work we will issue a refund.

Best, ForeverThemes

Hi, what about WP 4.7? It´s working it? Thanks and BR!

Hi Minimizan,

Thanks for the interest in our product!

Sure, it works fine with all the latest WP versions. Let us know if you have any more questions.

Best, ForeverThemes

Just bought the plugin, looks fantastic and works very quickly. Although, I am curious: it appears I can use it only on one of my websites. Is that so?

Hi PapaJohns,

It makes us happy that you enjoy your experience with the plugin!

As per Envato License Agreement you can use each copy of the plugin only in a single end product. Meaning you can have it running only on one WP installation, however, you can migrate it to any other website when you want to as described in the Plugin’s Documentation.

Best, ForeverThemes

Got it. Keep up the good work!

Cheers.

timoshin

timoshin Purchased

Hello! After entering and saving of my purchase code on the setting page – your plugin reported an error with the “invalid code” in the field. What is the reason for this error? Best regards

Hi timoshin,

Thank you for purchasing the plugin!

We’ve answered your email, please check your inbox.

Best, ForeverThemes

timoshin

timoshin Purchased

clear

Nashoot

Nashoot Purchased

hi, i am trying to validate the plugin ultimate before and after. I am getting always Error ~~INVALID CODE~~. what is the reason for this? i tried to delete and reinstall the plugin, deleted cache too but nothing helps!!

Thanks

Nashoot

Nashoot Purchased

Erros is fixed.

Nashoot

Nashoot Purchased

The Plugins doesn’t work properly in RTL mode. the slider go in the opposite direction of sliding. Is there a way to fix this?

Example:

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0BwHFOUhsu0dfWVhYZVQtLWg4MmM

Hi Nashoot,

Sorry to hear it doesn’t work properly in RTL mode, but we did not claim anywhere in the sales page that it would. Nonetheless, could you please provide us with a live RTL mode URL where we can inspect the issues and see if maybe there is a quick fix to this.

Best, ForeverThemes

Hello ForeverT’! Am not a buyer yet, but almost. While looking through your demos, it was difficult to tell, if it is possible …

1. to align the sliders also central to the page, i.e. when working with portrait orientated images w.out having them stretch over the whole page?

2. to set i.e. two or more sliders next to each other w.out using columns or else? You show an arrangement on your demo site, but not sure it was made with a certain template feature.

Thanks a lot in advance!

Hi LAB65,

Thanks for your interest in the plugin!

Will address your questions in the same order:

1. The plugin does not stretch the images, keeps their true size. Regarding the alignment of sliders, there is no option to align them in the center of post/page when the width of the image is smaller than theme’s layout. It is something we have to consider adding in the next updates.

2. The plugin has an built-in option called “Sliders Per Row” which lets you add up to 3 sliders next to each other at the press of a button.

Hope this answers your questions, if anything still remains unclear do not hesitate to ask.

Best, ForeverThemes

TY for the fast reply! as am no native to english and to be clear…

1a. although the plugin works responsive, pictures within the plugin will not be stretched above their original size but minimised, if displayed i.e. on a phone?

1b. as well center alignment of a post/page is not possible yet, but would there be a chance doing so by a custom code within the css style sheet you could provide? for a photographer/visual artist, who has often not a lot of text on the pages, it is one of the highest interests to be flexible in styles and image protection (e.g. smaller images within upload, while keeping a nice presentation)

2. i’ve thought this might be easy to miss understand… ^^ by “sliders” i was refering about the slider plugin itself. here a screeny of the case i was wondering abt.: https://gyazo.com/0fc97b0ea45cc47249429e5cffa48c31

looking forward to your reply! creative greetings

by
by
by
by
by
by