Discussion on Online Bus Ticket Booking and Reservation System- True Bus

TechwareSolutions

TechwareSolutions supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 5 business days.

107 comments found.

SBYDev

SBYDev Purchased

Im really confused and im on a minutes of asking for a refund! After installing the software no login is working – admin one or customer one. I can not start using the system since im locked out of it. Im really amazed how can there be such a software living and selling in codecanyon

envatosupp

envatosupp Author Team

Hi,

Sorry to hear about the issue. Please raise a ticket at support@techware.in, so that our support team shall help you with your issue at the earliest.

Warning !!!!!! Think before you buy !!!!!! Dear Buyers Check this out how they neglect you after you make the payment!!!!

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/zd0d4rfomvt641c/AABwSi-6DSoV8Q0DZePB1Z5sa?dl=0

No service provided till 8/7/2017

envatosupp

envatosupp Author Team

Hi,

The delay in response from our side is due to the weekend holidays. Apologies. And your issue is regarding our product Clickkart and we had asked you to the update the PHP version for the same. If you have updated the PHP version and still has issues, we shall check and revert about the same at the earliest.

Hello support, My installation isnt installing, I have tried everything but it just keeps loading when i try to install online… I am getting weary of

envatosupp

envatosupp Author Team

Hi,

We are glad to help you. Please raise a ticket at support@techware.in, so that our support team shall help you with your issue at the earliest.

Hello support, My installation isnt installing, I have tried everything but it just keeps loading when i try to install online… I am getting weary of

envatosupp

envatosupp Author Team

Hi,

We are glad to help you. Please raise a ticket at support@techware.in, so that our support team shall help you with your issue at the earliest.

Hello support, My installation isnt installing, I have tried everything but it just keeps loading when i try to install online… I am getting weary of this

Fullpapaz

Fullpapaz Purchased

Thank you for helping with the install but the links are not working such as print ticket, easy cancel and refund. I am suspecting its from the .htaccess.

Kindly check and resolve.

Fullpapaz

Fullpapaz Purchased

Infact nothing is working apart from seeing the site, the search, book, links all not working. kindly check

envatosupp

envatosupp Author Team

hi,

The issue was due to htaccess and we had fixed the same and updated you. Please check your ticket.

I want to purchase this script but first I’ll like to know; can I install it on my localhost before migrating/uploading to my host?

Also, what is the cost for the following customization listed:

1. Customization to integrate Sms gateway 2. Customization for Social Login 3. Customization for local Payment gateway 4. Customization to add direct credit card payment 5. Customization for Language translation

NOTE: Please, I’ll prefer an answer here than asking me to contact support (mailing support can wait until after I purchased it) thanks!

envatosupp

envatosupp Author Team

Hi,

Apologies for the delayed response.

Yes, you may install it on your localhost.

Regarding the quote for requirements, we are sorry but according to our terms and policies, we cannot post the quote in Envato. So request you to please contact our customer support at support@techware.in for the quote. Else please send a mail to marketing.techware@gmail.com.

Can i c your demo? your livepreview workable?

Hi,

Yes. Given below are the demo credentials.

URL: http://techlabz.in/truebus/

ADMIN PANEL LOGIN DETAILS:-

URL: http://techlabz.in/truebus/admin

Username: admin

Password: admin

by
by
by
by
by
by