usually i do not complain but this time im very upset .
its waste of money . it will not import all data from bokun , it will import only the OVERVIEW description of the tour and the worst thing is the support , first i was not able to submit a ticket because they had an issue with their ticketing and it took them one month to fix the issue after i have i have spend too much time explaining the issue and when i was able to submit a ticket .
then it took me another 15 days trying to explain the issue for one guy his name is THOAI NGO . they dont speak proper English and it very hard to to let them know what is your issue veryyyy bad support very hard understanding. it really a waste of money .
My advise guys for those who they are using BOKUN is to use the HTML code provided by bokun itself it better layout and free .
this plugin its a joke and lots of bugs and it will not work for you and the worsest thing is when you try to explain this to their support ,i will complain also to BOKUN about this unofficial plugin .
dont use it guys it waste of money .
We do apologize to you if any inconvenience you got from our Theme and we highly sorry to you for the answer from our support team which not clear and help for you.
We have checked on our system and found that you had an issue with setting page for Bokun. Our Dev checked on this and found that there is missing step of setup Bokun in your site.
Therefore, we asked you to please give us your bokun account, sorry if it's hard require for you as you said it's like Bank account.
If cannot give us the account please make a short video which ca show us all of your setting then we can able to see all of this, find the issue and help you.
Please give other chance to look at your case and help you instead of doing bad review here.
Thank you for understanding.