Code

Reviews for TokenLite - ICO / STO Token Sale Management Dashboard - ICO Admin Script

Reviews for TokenLite - ICO / STO Token Sale Management Dashboard - ICO Admin Script

By
Cart 1,536 sales
Recently Updated

87 Reviews

for Customer Support

Very useful platform for ICO with helpful customize option, great and fast support. *THUMB UP*

for Code Quality

Everything is perfect. Clean and professional code, 7/24 support. No need for more words.

Author response

Thank you very much for your feedback.

for Flexibility

Purchased the first license not knowing we needed the extended license. Asked the seller if they could offset with the new extended license of the same product and they refused any solution. Lost money on the first purchase. Not even sure if buying the extended wont affect our current system with the first license. But we have no choice as you need the extended to create a staging server. They dont allow registration on a staging server and a live server. Just another way to make extra money from you.

for Customer Support

Support has been contacted but I am not getting a correct response. They don’t provide the features they say and I get an error. I want a refund but they are trying their best to not be refunded. I think they made the comments on the product themselves

Author response

Thanks for your feedback.

We are sorry but till now you have emailed us only one time and you asked for refund, not for any support. We understand our response makes you unhappy as we have not agreed with you for refund.

On the other hand, to get refund you have claimed all the wrong points and our team explained you on each. Sorry but again you claiming wrong, not sure why you think that we commented ourself but we request you to read thousand of comment then ask yourself.

We understand that you want refund and for that reason you give bad rating but you also know that as per refund policy you are not entitled to get refund.

Once again thank you very much and sorry.

for Design Quality

Great ICO system. Easy to use, understand and customize. love it. Recommended to anyone looking for an ICO Management System

for Design Quality

What can I say, it's an excellent piece of software and the support is outstanding. The application works like a charm for both user and administrator. The reply from support is quick and they are always very kind and helpfull. The best software from CodeCanyon I bought so far. Outstanding job from the Softnio team!

for Customer Support

Item ID:
23604094

Dont work

Purchase Date:
2020-06-06 14:53:25 UTC

Author response

Sorry to hear from you that our application not work.

If you say simply that its not working after 2 years of using or get continues support from our team if you feel support is not good enough then it's really bad luck for us as we have nothing to say but thank you very much.

for Customer Support

This is absolutely the very best ICO platform available anywhere online and these guys have obviously put alot of hard work into it. I would give them 5 Stars for all of the possible reasons though I have to say that their support is Stellar! Thank you for all of your patience and help with getting my platform up and running and congratulations for your professionalism and a job very well done. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS CODECANYON SELLER!!! A+++++

Author response

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

for Code Quality

Quality ICO software. I've been using it for over a year now and don't regret it for a second.
The package runs smoothly, offers all the features you need and the regular updates keep you up-to-date on the market.
The support was also there to help us with changes during the move and usually worked within a few hours.

Author response

Thank you so much for your great feedback, it's really inspire our team.

for Design Quality

The Tokenlite guys are amazing, they help me a lot with all the doubts I had, with installation, with support (the support is amazing, fast, quickly, rich and perfect) . The platform is amazing and works very well! Exceeded my expectations!

for Customer Support

I dont know who always reply me from this company but he did a good job. He reply and solve all problem I encountered while setting it up. I recommend this company. The script is superb

for Customer Support

Excellent customer service. Softnio team was very friendly, patient, and helpful in helping me find what I was looking for.

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve CodeCanyon.

Sure, take me to the survey