This author's response time can be up to 5 business days.
All support does is constantly reply with customization and email to take you out of envato so they can confuse the sale and your protection. Stay in Envato at all times to keep a record of how they reply and represent their items. Wish I had done that before buying from them!
In your demo admin link, when i click setting and add theatre button then i face login screen again and again. Is there any problem in your script?
We are sorry to hear about the issue. We shall check and revert about the same.
Earlier user asked about this:
is there a function to avoid coalition on seat ordering? lets say a customer is booking a seat but not paid yet, so that seat will be marked/coloured as temporally booked, after some seconds or minutes, the mark will be cleared as avalaible again if no payment made.
Do you have this functionality?
Only if a customer completes the payment, the booking would be successful. Once the booking has been made for a particular seat, this would be indicated by a different color and would not be available for booking again.
Can you add any demo films for app? I need some functionality. If user booked seat and didn’t pay, can seats clear for 40 minute before film would begin
We could do this requirement as an additional customization. If you are interested in customization, then please send your requirements to email@example.com.
if i buy the script today will I get the updated version? can I post events that dont need seating? can admin highlight a seat as booked?
Once you purchase you get the latest version. Regarding your feature requirements, as of now, we do not have such these features. But if you want, we could do it as an additional customization. If you are interested in customization, please send your requirements to firstname.lastname@example.org and our support team will get in touch with you regarding the same.
As of now, we do not have such a feature. But if you require this feature, we could do it as an additional customization. If you are interested in customization, please send your requirements to email@example.com and our support team will get in touch with you regarding the same.
how much do you charge to add payment gateway if i buy?
Please contact our customer support at firstname.lastname@example.org for the quote and timeline regarding your requirement.
Today, I purchased the application seeing your demo. The one that I see in demo and the one that I have downloaded seems to be completely different and irrelevant.
I can see that every action that we do is now layer popup and doesn’t even save or close properly. The one that I download seems to be completely different functionality and flow from demo version.
Please send me a copy of the one that you have in your demo version.
I am waiting for your response.
Thanks in advance,
please send your issues and queries to email@example.com and our support team will get in touch with you regarding the same.
Already raised support tickets with full details. Please check and clear all issues.
Here are the ticket details #5311, Explained the same issue, I would like to have a copy of the demo website, that you have displayed in Envato. What I downloaded contains many bugs and is work flow is completely different from the demo.
We have already replied to the ticket #5311.
Please reply to us at the earliest.
I have sent you the issues here in envato, to your ticket system along with purchase code, envato user name but I haven’t received any reply from you yet.
Waiting for your response,
Our support team has already replied to your ticket on the issue.
Please check and revert back to the ticket.
I waited for your response therefore I have sent message in Envato around 12 PM yesterday and you have responded me at 4:30 PM in your ticket system but you say that you have already responded to ticket system. Fine! This is not an issue.
Again, The issue is, I have downloaded the new files that you have provided through dropbox and find it is again with errors.
Once I login with admin page and enter dashboard, what ever menu I click, it just logs out and I am not sure if it was build for a different project from db to config, everything seems to be wrong. Anyways, I have sent you screenshot of those in the ticket system.
It’s already a week, My work is completely being delayed because of this. I don’t have time to fix your bugs. Kindly request you to send appropriate and correct files or issue refund.
Please don’t waste your time as well as mine.
I see that you have asked for cpanel login credentials in your ticket system.
Again I am clarifying the issues to you.
I have clearly explained issues in my screenshots that I have sent you earlier. ( https://goo.gl/pbNwq5 )
I have hosted your recent files in my local server.
1. When I click any menu in dashboard it logs out and goes to login screen.
2. You have pointed to “salon.sql” database but there is no such database in backup.
2. Your files are pointing to a folder location named “code” but the folder does
not even exist in the backup that you have sent me.
What is the purpose of having my cpanel details when no such folder or database does not exist in the backup that you have provided ?
Please provide appropriate files or just initiate a refund.
It has been more than a week and I am keep on repeating the issues, kindly don’t waste my time.
Please check your ticket as our support team has been replied to it.
Kindly revert to the ticket for further issues/queries.
What do you exactly get when you buy this code for $20? Can you run a website like Bookmyshow where theaters can add their movies and I can make a percent cut? Let me know. Thanks.
Yes, you can add theatres and movies via admin panel. To know more about the features, request you to please check the demo provided in Envato.
For any further queries/customization requests, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org.
demo is not working
Please check now.
server is still down
Please clear your browser history and see. The site issue has been fixed.
Hi, I purchased it because the demo is good. Please do NOT disappoint me. I installed it step by step. It keep asking for the location and blocks access to the main page.
When I tried to login the system does NOT login or show some error it simply NO response at all. But in your demo it says unknown credentials ????
STRANGE it works for your DEMO but not when I pay MONEY and it does NOT work ?
I request you to Please respond ASAP. on HIGH priority as I’m in a hurry.
Appreciate your cooperation and support.
We are sorry to hear about the issues. Please raise a ticket at email@example.com, so that our support team shall help you with your issue at the earliest.
Dear Sir, Thank you for your response. I received the following from you.
Greetings from Techware!!!
We are glad to help you with your issue. But before we could extend our services to you, we need to verify your license.
So for the verification purpose, please provide us with the following:
1. Your purchase code.
2. Your Envato username.
Also in order to look into the issue, we need access to your files and database. Hence please provide us with the following:
1. Your Cpanel credentials or FTP and PHPMyAdmin credentials.
2. Your site URL.
Here is my reply …
1. I have PURCHASED it shows right here in the comments section.
2. Envato username: Rajeshshinde
3. I deployed in the local environment once satisfied and good will go LIVE as if now its on Localhost.
REQUEST : I checked you have a new version of the APP, apart from few UI changes it have few new things please see if you could upload the new version which is LIVE as a DEMO so that I can download it from the official download section and I’m sure it will work fine with the new updates.
I once again thank you for your prompt response. Appreciate it.
Please send your responses to our customer support team ie to the ticket raised. Our team has sent you a package. Please check your ticket.
Hi Support Team,
First of all a BIG thanks for your response. Really appreciate. I have installed on Localhost everything is working except when I tried to access the localhost/test/admin (Dashboard) its taking me to Localhost/test/auth with a login form screen but when I enter credentials its not working.
I guess it must be a path issue. Please suggest and let me know.
Once again thank you for your prompt response and support.
Please contact our customer support regarding this issue.
Demo link not working
The demo works. Please check.
when will the next update be ready? you have a good idea and I’d love to support you but your script lacks some very basic features, such as: creating events that do not need seating, vendor login, blog, even simple event booking is incomplete. and don’t talk about customization because the only thing that works is movie booking
As of now, we have not planned on any updates. Regarding the script, what we have developed is a basic script at a minimal price. Any additional features could be added on as a customization.
If interested in customization, please contact our customer support at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Hey, guess your domain has expired, coz i cant see your demo…
The demo details are as given below.
Website Demo URL URL: http://techlabz.in/ticket_bazar
USER LOGIN DETAILS:-
ADMIN PANEL LOGIN DETAILS:-
We are sorry to hear about the issues. Could you please raise a ticket at email@example.com, so that our support team shall help you with your issue at the earliest.
We have installed the code in local machine and apparently your demo and actual script is really different.
1) We are not having Theatres menu at all
2) CAn not add shows
3) Can not add screens
4) Can not add seats
Also the actual admin looks lot different then one on demo. Do you have the latest code here on envato?
Yes, we have the latest code in Envato. Regarding your issues, please contact our customer support at firstname.lastname@example.org with the screenshots of the issues.
assuming today is 5th how do I book a ticket for a movie to be shown on 15th? on the demo
As of now, only movie for three days would be shown ie if you are trying to make a booking on 5th, then movies only for 5th,6th and 7th would be shown.
Today (15 Feb 2018), I purchased the application seeing your demo. The one that I see in demo and the one that I have downloaded seems to be completely different and irrelevant.
I am waiting for your response. I have already send the mail to Support@techware.in, so no need to reply back the same.
Our team will soon look into your issue.
Our team has sent you an updated package. Please check. For any further issues/queries, you may please contact our customer support.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users are not charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users can be charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
View license details
Get it now and save up to $8
Deliver better projects faster. Photos, templates & courses
Unlimited downloads. Only $29/month
Learn almost anything with
Envato Tuts+ for free
25,000+ tutorials and 1,000+ courses
Designers matched perfectly to
you on Envato Studio
2000 artists ready to undertake your work