This author's response time can be up to 5 business days.
All support does is constantly reply with customization and email to take you out of envato so they can confuse the sale and your protection. Stay in Envato at all times to keep a record of how they reply and represent their items. Wish I had done that before buying from them!
In your demo admin link, when i click setting and add theatre button then i face login screen again and again. Is there any problem in your script?
We are sorry to hear about the issue. We shall check and revert about the same.
Earlier user asked about this:
is there a function to avoid coalition on seat ordering? lets say a customer is booking a seat but not paid yet, so that seat will be marked/coloured as temporally booked, after some seconds or minutes, the mark will be cleared as avalaible again if no payment made.
Do you have this functionality?
Only if a customer completes the payment, the booking would be successful. Once the booking has been made for a particular seat, this would be indicated by a different color and would not be available for booking again.
Can you add any demo films for app? I need some functionality. If user booked seat and didn’t pay, can seats clear for 40 minute before film would begin
We could do this requirement as an additional customization. If you are interested in customization, then please send your requirements to email@example.com.
if i buy the script today will I get the updated version? can I post events that dont need seating? can admin highlight a seat as booked?
Once you purchase you get the latest version. Regarding your feature requirements, as of now, we do not have such these features. But if you want, we could do it as an additional customization. If you are interested in customization, please send your requirements to firstname.lastname@example.org and our support team will get in touch with you regarding the same.
As of now, we do not have such a feature. But if you require this feature, we could do it as an additional customization. If you are interested in customization, please send your requirements to email@example.com and our support team will get in touch with you regarding the same.
how much do you charge to add payment gateway if i buy?
Please contact our customer support at firstname.lastname@example.org for the quote and timeline regarding your requirement.
Today, I purchased the application seeing your demo. The one that I see in demo and the one that I have downloaded seems to be completely different and irrelevant.
I can see that every action that we do is now layer popup and doesn’t even save or close properly. The one that I download seems to be completely different functionality and flow from demo version.
Please send me a copy of the one that you have in your demo version.
I am waiting for your response.
Thanks in advance,
please send your issues and queries to email@example.com and our support team will get in touch with you regarding the same.
Already raised support tickets with full details. Please check and clear all issues.
Here are the ticket details #5311, Explained the same issue, I would like to have a copy of the demo website, that you have displayed in Envato. What I downloaded contains many bugs and is work flow is completely different from the demo.
We have already replied to the ticket #5311.
Please reply to us at the earliest.
I have sent you the issues here in envato, to your ticket system along with purchase code, envato user name but I haven’t received any reply from you yet.
Waiting for your response,
Our support team has already replied to your ticket on the issue.
Please check and revert back to the ticket.
I waited for your response therefore I have sent message in Envato around 12 PM yesterday and you have responded me at 4:30 PM in your ticket system but you say that you have already responded to ticket system. Fine! This is not an issue.
Again, The issue is, I have downloaded the new files that you have provided through dropbox and find it is again with errors.
Once I login with admin page and enter dashboard, what ever menu I click, it just logs out and I am not sure if it was build for a different project from db to config, everything seems to be wrong. Anyways, I have sent you screenshot of those in the ticket system.
It’s already a week, My work is completely being delayed because of this. I don’t have time to fix your bugs. Kindly request you to send appropriate and correct files or issue refund.
Please don’t waste your time as well as mine.
I see that you have asked for cpanel login credentials in your ticket system.
Again I am clarifying the issues to you.
I have clearly explained issues in my screenshots that I have sent you earlier. ( https://goo.gl/pbNwq5 )
I have hosted your recent files in my local server.
1. When I click any menu in dashboard it logs out and goes to login screen.
2. You have pointed to “salon.sql” database but there is no such database in backup.
2. Your files are pointing to a folder location named “code” but the folder does
not even exist in the backup that you have sent me.
What is the purpose of having my cpanel details when no such folder or database does not exist in the backup that you have provided ?
Please provide appropriate files or just initiate a refund.
It has been more than a week and I am keep on repeating the issues, kindly don’t waste my time.
Please check your ticket as our support team has been replied to it.
Kindly revert to the ticket for further issues/queries.
What do you exactly get when you buy this code for $20? Can you run a website like Bookmyshow where theaters can add their movies and I can make a percent cut? Let me know. Thanks.
Yes, you can add theatres and movies via admin panel. To know more about the features, request you to please check the demo provided in Envato.
For any further queries/customization requests, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org.
demo is not working
Please check now.
server is still down
Please clear your browser history and see. The site issue has been fixed.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users are not charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users can be charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
View license details
Get it now and save up to $8
Deliver better projects faster. Photos, templates & courses
Unlimited downloads. Only $29/month
Learn almost anything with
Envato Tuts+ for free
9000 free tutorials, 3000 paid courses
Designers matched perfectly to
you on Envato Studio
2000 artists ready to undertake your work