Code

Discussion on The Plus - Addon for Elementor Page Builder WordPress Plugin

Discussion on The Plus - Addon for Elementor Page Builder WordPress Plugin

Cart 323 sales

POSIMYTH supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 2 business days.

147 comments found.

Hi, Does the accordion feature include an option for accordion inside accordion?

The preview is not working. I would like to see more about your product

Hello, my friends,

Your site has version 5.1.7, but there is still version 5.0.9. Please put the latest version of the plugin-in here.

Thanks

This is a shit plugin (too much bloat) and their customer service is horrendous. I sent a note canceling my subscription in November. It is now April and they still have not canceled my subscription. I’ve now sent note #2 and will be filing a report with the BBB in the US.

Hello, how can I get an update – Plesk reports an issue with my installed file;

“WordPress The Plus Addons for Elementor Pro premium plugin <= 5.0.6 – Unauthenticated SQL Injection (SQLi) vulnerability” There is no update available here yet, however, Plesk says it’s been fixed in 5.0.7! Why is it not being updated here?

sboyle Purchased

How can I get updates or request a refund if you are not supporting it now?

Hello @sboyle

Our version of codecanyon is completely secure and safe from any vulnerabilities. So, You can use that. We will share new update soon on codecanyon as well.

We are really sorry for delays here in new updates. You may reach out to support@posimyth.com for all required help. We are always happy to help you.

We follow most friendly refund policy always but I think, Your purchase is out of refund window on codecanyon. Can you email us on above, We will guide you on best possible option in this case.

Preview not loading in Chrome either, but at least I get an error: theplusaddons.com refused to connect.

Just wanted to look at your plugin but when you select Preview all I get is a blank Page.

Outstanding support – in fact the best I’ve experienced for several years. Been using since March 2020 and this has been a consistent feature.

I purchased this item several months ago and cannot seem to log into your website. I do have access to the software and license ## but not to the site, is this normal ?

Hello, my friends,

Your site has version 5.0.1, but there is still version 4.1.13. Please put the latest version of the plugin in here.

Thanks

Hello Leosondev, Please have look it’s updated to latest now. Sorry for inconvenience.

Hello, where can I play around with the widgets on the backend? For example try to build my own widget to see what are the limitations and is the workflow easy? Providing a demo account for your new customers will increase their trust. Thanks!

Do you pay $99 for a website or for unlimited lifetime?

theplusaddons.com refused to connect.

This is all we get when trying to see the demo

100 dollar for this product is ashame

We are sorry to know about your disappointment. Hope we will make it worth it. Stay tuned at our change log & roadmap.

=======

We sorry for delay in response. We provide support within 24 hours during weekdays on our helpdesk. We can not provide technical/general support over here in comments.

You may join our facebook community as well.

We keep on updating our plugin frequently so please have a look at our changelog as well.

Helpdesk : https://posimyth.ticksy.com Facebook Community : https://www.facebook.com/groups/theplus4elementor/ Changelog : https://theplusaddons.com/changelog/ Roadmap : https://roadmap.theplusaddons.com/

Warm Regards, POSIMYTH Team

my site was hacked by the por security of your plugin everything mest up a week of work to reconfigure and clean everything thank you great product

We are sorry to know that. We have shared multiple emails to add users about that issue as soon as it started taking affect. We have released guide to resolve as well all steps to take to make it safe.

We also helped many on our facebook chat, helpdesk and on our facebook community.

=========

We sorry for delay in response. We provide support within 24 hours during weekdays on our helpdesk. We can not provide technical/general support over here in comments.

You may join our facebook community as well.

We keep on updating our plugin frequently so please have a look at our changelog as well.

Helpdesk : https://posimyth.ticksy.com Facebook Community : https://www.facebook.com/groups/theplus4elementor/ Changelog : https://theplusaddons.com/changelog/ Roadmap : https://roadmap.theplusaddons.com/

Warm Regards, POSIMYTH Team

There is still not optiont o query custom posttypes in/for post grid and post list widget? :-(

Hello Philosoph,

We already have widget called Dynamic Listing and in that We have option of custom post type. We have even more options coming up very soon.

======

We sorry for delay in response. We provide support within 24 hours during weekdays on our helpdesk. We can not provide technical/general support over here in comments.

You may join our facebook community as well.

We keep on updating our plugin frequently so please have a look at our changelog as well.

Helpdesk : https://posimyth.ticksy.com Facebook Community : https://www.facebook.com/groups/theplus4elementor/ Changelog : https://theplusaddons.com/changelog/ Roadmap : https://roadmap.theplusaddons.com/

Warm Regards, POSIMYTH Team

Hi, my customers website is infected from you security issue. so you will solve this?

best regards, Nat

no answer- thank you for this outstanding service! after my customers website was hacked – his mail account hacked and the data breached. even the mail account was hacked…. now its a new surprise… its not compatible with the new elementor version. are you not ashamed?

Hello Jammdesignde,

We are sorry to know that. We have shared multiple emails to add users about that issue as soon as it started taking affect. We have released guide to resolve as well all steps to take to make it safe.

We also helped many on our facebook chat, helpdesk and on our facebook community.

=============

We sorry for delay in response. We provide support within 24 hours during weekdays on our helpdesk. We can not provide technical/general support over here in comments.

You may join our facebook community as well.

We keep on updating our plugin frequently so please have a look at our changelog as well.

Helpdesk : https://posimyth.ticksy.com Facebook Community : https://www.facebook.com/groups/theplus4elementor/ Changelog : https://theplusaddons.com/changelog/ Roadmap : https://roadmap.theplusaddons.com/

Warm Regards, POSIMYTH Team

Hi, before I buy this product, has the security vulnerability been patched..?

Yes. Patch already released.

Hello, friends,

Your main site has version 4.1.5, but there is still version 4.1.1 in CodeCanyon! This is while it has been more than three months since you did not update the product in CodeCanyon! What is the reason for this? Please put the latest version of the plugin in CodeCanyon so we can use it.

Thanks

Hello Leosondev,

It delayed sometimes due to verification and technical reasons from codecanyon approval system. Still, We try to keep that as latest as we can.

========

We sorry for delay in response. We provide support within 24 hours during weekdays on our helpdesk. We can not provide technical/general support over here in comments.

You may join our facebook community as well.

We keep on updating our plugin frequently so please have a look at our changelog as well.

Helpdesk : https://posimyth.ticksy.com Facebook Community : https://www.facebook.com/groups/theplus4elementor/ Changelog : https://theplusaddons.com/changelog/ Roadmap : https://roadmap.theplusaddons.com/

Warm Regards, POSIMYTH Team

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve CodeCanyon.

Sure, take me to the survey