5 Reviews

for Code Quality

I have had nothing but issues with this script. Thought I would give it another try on a different server and got an error with "curl" contacted the author who wants me to purchase extended support (which cost as much as the script, to begin with). DON"T waste your money!

DHAKAapps

Author response

Dear sir,
We are sorry to see your your post. But As a author we can't go out of codecanyon rules. If you did not renew your support then how you expect an author will give you life time support?? You are able to see, Author will liable to support for six months, not life time.

Thanks Again!!

for Other

i have error "Opps! Sorry, there was a problem to server cURL."

DHAKAapps

Author response

Oh. Really sorry to hear that, Kindly send a mail to support (tanvir60uits@gmail.com)

We only display comments from reviews that were made after 28 April 2016 as all comments prior to this date were intended for the author only.

by
by
by
by
by
by