I am sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with this plugin. While this specific setting field is not an advertised feature, it can be possible depending on your scenario as a whole picture. Your license does come with six months of support so you can always open a ticket to ask questions.
Did you experience any functionality issues or other problems to deserve such a low rating?
I don't usually write reviews but this was necessary. I've been through generations of WC Shipping plugins and they are all either confusing or overpriced. Table Rate Shipping for WooCommerce is by far the best I've used. It eliminates the confusion around the problem and makes it easy to offer different shipping choices to different shipping zones, plus, you can add rules and make it even more detailed.
Table Rate Shipping for WooCommerce is an awesome product with wonderful support!
I am a website and graphic designer, and I have been using this product since 2014 on my own WooCommerce website, http://spanishhorsetack.com.
I am working on another WooCommerce website for a client right now, and installed the updated Table Rate Shipping plugin by BolderElements on their website. VERY POWERFUL PLUGIN that works PERFECTLY!
Also the support concerning questions I have had for both versions of the Table Rate Shipping For WooCommerce has been GREAT! THANK YOU FOR THIS PLUGIN AND THANKS FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT! I could not be happier with both!
This is a great plugin. I have been using it with a fairly complex client site for a couple of years now. Not only does it do exactly what it says it will but the customer support is really EXCELLENT - way better than an official Woo plugin I bought (for a different functionality). Highly recommend.
If you are having trouble with the plugin, please open a ticket on the support site and I will be happy to look into any issue. At this time there are no known issues with the plugin and it works just fine, however configuration problems are very common as there are many features included the method. Please do not be afraid to reach out and ask for help.
Very disappointed with expected functionality, documentation and support. Purchased XAdapter's WooCommerce Table Rate Shipping Pro Plugin thereafter. Very satisfied with it, what a difference.
I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with this plugin. I could not find any open tickets in the support system with this Envato username, nor comments on this plugin's page. I do wish you had reached out before moving on to see how we could help.
If you ever wish to try it again or would like to provide more details as to what didn't meet your expectations, please feel free to open a new ticket anytime on the support site.
We have purchased the plugin for an online shop to better sort our products (bottles) by weight / quantity / shipping price. The Pluig was easy to install and the shipping zones were easy and quick to set up. Our wishes are absolutely justified and it works perfectly. The update of new versions went without problems and so far all orders have been received correctly. Good job, thank you from Germany
We only display comments from reviews that were made after 28 April 2016 as all comments prior to this date were intended for the author only.