321Internet

321Internet supports this item

Supported

151 comments found.

Hello support, i am having issues with the chat working on my new server. please may we know the server requirements for this chat system

Thanks

Hello,

When I install the application I can’t see the chat on my website.

How can I send a private message to you?

Kind regards

Hello, thank you for getting in touch. Please send an e-mail to mail@321-internet.com or a private message via our profile! Thank you :)

Hello good sir i got some problems with the script first of all i dont see the chat on my website 2nd. i get an error when i try to load up the admin page. HTTP ERROR 500

Hello, can you please send a mail to mail@321-internet.com with further details and FTP access so that we can take a look? Thank you :)

Pre – Buying Question : Is there any login/signup page for admins to connect to the panel?

Hi, I need Android client to integrate with my existing android app. Can you?

the systems not working http://verticalreality.com

Hello, thank you for getting in touch. We are very sorry that you are not happy with the product and that it is not working for you. We would love to try go fix things for you in order to get it working – if we can’t get things fixed for you, we will give you a refund! Would you please send us login and FTP details so that we can give it a try? Thank you very much and best regards.

the chat system isn’t working http://verticalreality.com/

Hello, thank you for getting in touch. We are very sorry that you are not happy with the product and that it is not working for you. We would love to try go fix things for you in order to get it working – if we can’t get things fixed for you, we will give you a refund! Would you please send us login and FTP details so that we can give it a try? Thank you very much and best regards.

id like a refund I do not like this chat system thank you

Hello, thank you for getting in touch. We are very sorry that you are not happy with the product and that it is not working for you. We would love to try go fix things for you in order to get it working – if we can’t get things fixed for you, we will give you a refund! Would you please send us login and FTP details so that we can give it a try? Thank you very much and best regards.

id like a refund your system dosnt work

Are you sure you did install the application correctly? We would like to make sure that everything is set up correctly before we give a refund (maybe the problems are not caused by the script but by some installation errors). Best regards

webgreat

webgreat Purchased

The system does not run reliably. Messages are lost, admin session ends sporadically. Admin Online Status does not work. User can always open a chat even though no admin is online. For me not to use. Several servers tested. Special server config is not required.

Can you reverse the purchase?

Hello, thank you very much for getting in touch and please excuse the inconveniences. We are very sorry that the script does not work for you. Please just open a new refund request for the script – we can then issue the refund. Thanks for your patience. Also, we have a brand new Chat and Helpdesk System coming up soon which will have a completely different quality standard – maybe this could be interesting for you. If you like, we can notify you when its available. Thanks and best regards :)

qoorr

qoorr Purchased

Hi, please help disable the chat on mobile. We want to target desktop people only.

Thanks, Adam

Hello, thank you for getting in touch. That should not be too difficult. Please send us a message to mail@321-internet.com with a short description of your problem – we will try to help you as fast as possible. Thank you :)

qoorr

qoorr Purchased

Hi, I emailed you 7 days ago. Still waiting for a reply. Simply tell me how to disable chat on mobile.

by
by
by
by
by
by