g-axon

g-axon supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

190 comments found.

Hi, we cannot install your solution on our apache server we have an ERROR 500 At the step 1 in order to detail DB informations at the commit your script stuck in waiting screen. In my PHPmyadmin, the database is successfully created from the form but the database is empty ( Not any table or data was created ). We try 777 on all files, we try to changer dbdriver sqli to sql… nothing. Please, could you help me for install your solutions. We have teamviewer. Thank you

Hi,

Thanks for reaching us here!

Please connect with me on skype here: pukhraj.prajapat

and we will try to help you on this.

Kind Regards, Pukhraj Prajapat Team G-axon

I have an important question before I purchase. I plan to use this for my main website but do not want to waste the server resources.

I would like to install on a domain that will only be used to host the chat software and database etc…

Can I install on an external server and use it on my main website?

Hi,

Thank you gor reaching us here!

Yes, this is possible.

Regards, Pukhraj

Hello, after first step of installation, I submit button and after loading its not going to step 2.. In error_log this info [06-Aug-2017 23:32:35 Europe/Berlin] PHP Fatal error: Call to a member function result_array() on a non-object in /home/s5dtfsad/html/www.xxx.com/livechat/system/database/DB_driver.php on line 1256

Thanks for connecting over skype with me!

I’ve asked for few questions. Please reply.

Regards, Pukhraj Prajapat Team G-axon

Hi, we cannot install your solution it is not working on Windows 10 . I am not using it any more , I would like to get my money refunded . Please do that asap .

Thanks

Sent on:7/10 Hey pukhraj. one question.latest version : it says You have not selected a database type to connect to.have I uploaded wrong files?

Sent on:7/10 From:Pukhraj Prajapatj : hi. ust a sec. let me check with team From:Pukhraj Prajapat this seems strange From:Pukhraj Prajapat Could you please pass me the link where you are trying this

Sent on:7/10 https://ourwebsite/support/

Pukhraj Prajapat: oh seems like this is happening because we didn’t installed the ChatBull fully first time and trying to update it now.. team is looking into this. give me couple minutes please

Me : btb, I had removed the files, as well as the db tablesso, it is a from-the-scratch installation.

Pukhraj Prajapat: okay.. try this now

Sent on:7/11 Me : Hello pukhraj. how are you doing ?

Pukhraj Prajapat Hi Vikas Sent on:7/11 From:Pukhraj PrajapatI’m good. thank you! From:Pukhraj Prajapathow are you?

Me : doing fine, except I am not able to make the chat popup live. Sent on:7/11a number of errors and cross domain warnings are being poped up .with our website Sent on:7/11here is where I put the script

Pukhraj Prajapat okay.. give me a min. please

Pukhraj Prajapat Okay, so here is what I have found:Some websites have a server setting that will not allow other websites to “frame” their content. This is mainly to protect their copyrights and direct traffic to their websites only.This is typically done by adding the following to Apache’s configuration ( httpd.conf file):Header always append X-Frame-Options SAMEORIGIN Sent on:7/11From:Pukhraj PrajapatSo, your hosting provider could fix it for you.. but it really depends what type of hosting do you have.. is it a shared hosting?

Me : vps

Cool Sent on:7/11From:Pukhraj Prajapatthen you can fix it..

Me : is there a method via htaccess/or in script to avoid this cross orgin issues Sent on:7/11I prefer not to meddle with default apache settngs.

Pukhraj Prajapat unfortunately no.. because its related to iframe with a cross domain url. Sent on:7/11From:Pukhraj PrajapatOne quick question..

Me : but how does, other chat scripts does this? Sent on:7/11like tawk ?

Pukhraj Prajapat : because they allow cross domain

Me: ah. yes. it is the issue with ourwebsite Sent on:7/11okay . understood.

yes Sent on:7/11 From:Pukhraj PrajapatThis is the first time we have seen something like this.. most of the server doesn’t prevent iframe’s use

Me: Good morning Pukhraj. Sent on:7/14Have a question regarding the windows apps . Will it work on windows 10 ? installation is failing .

Hi Sent on:7/15From:Pukhraj PrajapatSorry, we had some internet issue http://www.timesnow.tv/india/article/anand-pal-singh-encounter-protesters-want-cbi-inquiry-in-case-section-144-imposed-in-four-districts/65797 above is a reference for that.. no internet was here for last 2-3 days Sent on:7/15 From:Pukhraj PrajapatIt should not be a problem installing windows app in Windows 10 From:Pukhraj PrajapatIts completely compatible with that From:Pukhraj PrajapatI’ve windows 10 and its running well here for me

Me :

this iis the message that I am receiving .

Hi Sent on:7/17From:Pukhraj Prajapatnot sure about this.. because it works fine for all of our customers.. could you please confirm that the file you download is not corrupt Sent on:7/17 Me : i uploaded the php installation from the same zip file, and is working fine. Sent on:7/17 Pukhraj Prajapat ok cool Sent on:7/17 Me : but windows apps fails. so we cant use it. It is not the case with me, my client also mentioned it isn’t working there

Story till date:

  1. First message from us to seller was : we were unable to install the web-application. The db was refusing to be installed. : Seller fixed this for us.
  1. Next, the domain issues happened. for that we got reply on skype :

“Okay, so here is what I have found:Some websites have a server setting that will not allow other websites to “frame” their content. This is mainly to protect their copyrights and direct traffic to their websites only.This is typically done by adding the following to Apache’s configuration ( httpd.conf file):Header always append X-Frame-Options SAMEORIGINSent on:7/11From:Pukhraj PrajapatSo, your hosting provider could fix it for you.. but it really depends what type of hosting do you have.. is it a shared hosting?”

So we moved to another hosting which dont have that issue. And, web-chat was working fine.

  1. App installation error: coupled with sellers internet issues due to political reasons.

    Now you take a call ! Your product might tested in 70 systems , its not my issue ! It not working for us ! Paying money asking for refund is not out Business . Why are we buying this kind of ready to use product ,reduce our job . But still we invested about 2.5 days to install this and several Skype calls . I want my money back .

Hi lookitout,

As I mentioned in my previous comment. I asked you to initiate the refund request at CodeCanyon becasue we can’t do it at our end.

We understand value of money even when its a single cent. If you are not using ChatBull anymore we have no issues on refund. we never had. However, it will be sorry to see you go away.

Kindly raise a refund request and we will approve that immediately at our end.

Regards, Pukhraj

I just made a purchase and have problem completing installation of widget on to the homepage. Please check your email inbox/spam for my help request. Thank you.

Sure thing. If you need an instant support on skype. Please connect with babulal.g-axon (skype ID).

Kind Regards, Pukhraj Prajapat Team Gaxon

Thanks for connecting with our technical team on skype!

we are glad that we were able to help :)

Regards, Pukhraj

Autotecnigas .. we install everything, no errors during the installation. BUT THE CHAT WINDOWS DO NOT APPEAR IN THE WEBPAGE so clients can’t see it

Hi,

Thank you for reaching us here!

Kindly send me a private message from CodeCanyon and we will take it from there to solve the problem you are facing.

Kind Regards, Pukhraj

where ’s the private message area? never used support before.

I’ve received your private message and have replied that :)

I have some questions before i purchase.

1. Can i initiate chat with a visitor with a canned or custom message?

2. Will the chatbull code snippet work while in a CDN? I want to install chatbull on a server only to use for the live chat. I will put the chatbull code snippet on my main domain.

oh and third question. Does the windows desktop software allow to use a proxy for added security and to hide my ip address from server or any time while using the windows chatbull software.

Hi,

Regarding #1 Operator initiated chats will be available in next release. Around mid of Sep.

Regarding #2 Yes, that will work.

Regarding #3 There is no such option available in software settings.

Let me know please if there is any further query.

Regards, Pukhraj

Hi! Tell me please, does your web and android application support Russian Language? If not, possible to add this function? Or may be it possible to manually translate it? Web app translation is not problem for me, bu what about android and ios app ?

Hi,

Thanks for reaching us here!

Yes, this is easy. We are doung this for one of our customer from Russia. So, you should be able to get this next week.

Kind Regards, Pukhraj

Your support website does not work. Please email me: darkfire.gaming@yahoo.com

g-axon

g-axon Author

Hi, Sorry for the inconvenience!

Email sent.

Lets connect there.

Regards, Pukhraj

Hi. Do you have iPhone support?

HI,

Thank uou for contacting us here!

Curently its not there but its in our list. It should be available around Oct end.

Let me know please if you have any further query.

Regards, Pukhraj

by
by
by
by
by
by